Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santa Martha Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Santa Martha Hostel Located at Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn, Gozo.
Santa Martha Hostel
Malta
Gozo Qolla is-Safra Street, Marsalforn
91% 319
36.0718486 14.2550718
Santa Martha Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
6.6

We are a couple of young spanish backpackers. The place is correct, though we found it over rated in hostelworld. It has a lonely and old atmosphere, definetly not for young people. We also had a problem with the owner; When we arrived there was no one in the hostel, only a note on the door explaining which was our room. We couldn't find the owner at 4:00pm or in the evening either. We complained about this to the owner and she got a bit mad and asked us to leave (after check out time)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.3

Hostal modesto pero muy agradable y atendido con mucho detalle por Maria. Marsalforn en general y este hostal en particular nos han gustado mucho.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rosa123
  • Греция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice quite hostel and spacious rooms. Hostess was very friendly and informative. Very close to the center of Marsalforn. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.7

Clean and spacy room, as was the bathroom. No lockers, but many drawers and two wardrobes. You get a key to lock your room. Our room also had a big fan. Perfect location, right next to a bus stop to get to Victoria. Also another bus stop just 5 min walk away, to get directly to the ferry terminal. The owner is a very kind lady! She was super informative, and even offered us breakfast way before the actual breakfast time, due to our early checkout. Spoke good English.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • inziladun
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

Our experience at Sta Martha was absolutely fantastic. We are very grateful to Maria, who was extremely kind, helpful and really cared about us during our stay. We really felt like at home. The hostel is nice and very clean. Rooms and restrooms are spacious. Breakfast is great and the fully equipped kitchen is very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel I have ever stayed at with the sweetest owner. Maria left me many little notes around the hostel with instructions on how to get in and get to my room. Also instructions on where to find the bathroom and light switches. An exceptionally clean hostel with countless common areas. A really beautiful and traditional hostel that I would recommend staying at. Be aware that the hostel is on the opposite corner to where google maps says.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.6

Great guest house in Gozo -clean, big rooms, lots of space to relax. Great base to explore the island. Showers were good: excellent water pressure & always clean. Rooms had fans (essential in 36Celsius/100F weather), wardrobe space. Kitchen was tiny & always full of ppl climbing over each other, but sufficient. Lift in building welcome extra. 5min walk to 3 supermarkets, 7min walk to Marsalforn marina. Maria is very motherly & always helpful with places to visit/information. Great stay overall!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carlapsilva067800
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.7

The host was very kind telling us the places we should visit. The room was very simple but ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice. In a quiet street, to 5 minutes to the beach. The personal was attentive. The breakfast it's self service and very complete. There was wifi. The only inconvenience was the cleaning in the bedroom. It looked like if it hadn't been cleaned. The floor full of hair and the nightstands with marks of the cup of coffe. The rest of the things was okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel! Besticht durch seine liebe Eigentümerin Maria. Maria war bei meiner Ankunft im Hostel zwar selbst nicht vor Ort, hat aber die neuen Gäste mit einer lieben, an der Eingangstür angepinnten Nachricht, willkommen geheißen und alles wichtige mitgeteilt. Sie betreibt das Hostel mit einer unsagbaren Herzlichkeit und Wärme! Hier möchte ich unbedingt ein weiteres Mal herkommen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.