Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 73 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 73 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
Santa Tere Hostel Located at Rua Santo Amaro, 292, , Rio de Janeiro.
Santa Tere Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22211-230 Rua Santo Amaro, 292
91% 73
-22.9235522 -43.1834707
Santa Tere Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • EmmaJane89
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.1

Nice hostel & met some great friends. The staff were friendly & the hostel felt homely; The only bad thing was there approach when we told them our suitcases had been gone through whilst we were out for the day. There was no key for the 16 bed dorm & didn't seem bothered our belongings had been taken out of our suitcases. There are lockers but not big enough for the whole suitcases. Luckily our valuables were in there. The showers were also cold & it took 2 days for them to fix it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

A really great place and an amazing atmosphere with great people. BUT I had lots of cold showers in the dorm bathroom and people have gone through our stuff, nothing was stolen so please lock everything valuable in the lockers!! Felt like everyone could just come to the hostel and inside the rooms because the rooms were never locked. Breakfast was very good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
9.7

The hostel is amazing, we had a great time staying with them. Staff is very nice!! Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.4

J ai passe un super sejour a Santa Tere, le personnel y est tres sympatique et une ambiance au TOP ^^ . l'hostel est situe a 15 min a pied de la station de metro qui relie a tout les points touristiques de Rio. Un grand merci.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

This hostel was fantastic, and my favorite in Rio. I think the staff help create the beautiful atmosphere at this hostel and they help you with anything you need help on. The breakfast was pretty good and the hostel has lockers and is very safe. I will say the location isn't the best as you do have to go up a massive hill. But i truly believe that the hill is worth it for this amazing hostel. I don't normally give reviews over 9, but this hostel certainly deserves it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.1

We had a great week here, combining Olympic events with the sights of Rio. Staff and fellow guests all extremely friendly making for a great atmosphere. Only slight negative was dogs next door barking from about 8am each morning. Location is otherwise good, quiet and secure. Everything was very clean and the kitchen had a good range of equipment. Easily the best of the hostels we've used on this trip so far

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.7

Au tooooop 😛 Ne changez rien !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

This is my favourite style of hostel. Nice design, relaxed atmosphere, clean Rooms are great!! One of the best ive stayed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

Mal sollte gerne laufen da das Hostel an einem Berg liegt. Dafür hat man eine schöne Aussicht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel in amazing location, staff is super friendly and the rooms are really nice. The santa teresa neighborhood is definitely my fav one but need to be a bit careful at night since there are some communities in that area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.