Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 365 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
Santorini Breeze Studios Located at Perissa, , Santorini.
Santorini Breeze Studios
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa
73% 365
36.3503540 25.4654073
Santorini Breeze Studios
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.0

This was a pretty good spot really close to the beach. The kitchen wasn't really set up to cook but most other things were good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Prime location for the beaches! Close to the beach bars, close to everything you need in walking distance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.4

The room was not like in the pictures. The bathroom was horrible, the kitchen also. Absolutely dirty. Too expensive for what they offer. Internet only works on the lobby and pretty bad, can't even make a phone call.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
5.1

Location is good only if you want to be at the black beach otherwise it's far from everything. Bathrooms and kitchenette were run down and quite dirty. Lockers in the rooms were falling apart and not very secure. Bring your own lock! Wifi only works in lobby. Staff seemed rather unorganized and unfriendly - except the French guy. He was nice! The good thing about the hostel was that it was very social and great for meeting people. Nice to have the pool as well.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • bmcgeown
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Thank you so much to the owner who moved me, my friend and another girl in our room to a different room after a bad experience with a man in our dorm. Rooms were cleaned thoroughly every day, there was a nice bar on site and it was only a 5-10 minute walk to the traditional town nearby. Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stephj182
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.9

Fine hostel to stay in for a few nights. Not the best however. Staff are friendly enough, not much atmosphere around. Close to black sand beach which is cool, lots of nice places to drink and eat very close.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.3

Awesome hostel! The guys that worked there were really nice people. Didn't manage to catch their names, but one man made me a lovely vegetable omelette for breakfast and brought it to me by the pool. Another, who was there helping his brother for the summer, was a sweet man and a joy to talk to. He gave me a ride to the airport and told me all about his life and family and even gave me a volcanic rock to take with me. Pool was awesome and where I spent most of my time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
2.9

The worst experience i ever had in a hostel. When i arrived to my room it was all dirty, had spiders everywhere. So, i tried to ask the guy at the reception if he could move me to another room, and instead of helping me, he start calling me stupid and insulting me about i couldnt complain because i was no one. It was the worst experience i had in my entire trip. Wouldnt recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
4.9

When we arrived the staff were very unorganised, the bed itself was comfortable enough however the bathroom was dirty and the water from the shower had a horrible smell. Staff were friendly except for the maid who yelled and swore at us for other people's mess. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
7.7

This was a good place to stay if you're looking to be close to the beach! It's only a 5 minute walk to the beach and to the bus stop to get into Fira and oia. The staff is helpful and knows about cool things to do while in the island. The atmosphere is more quiet and relaxed rather than party, but We also met a few cool people there. Would recommend to anyone wanting a comfortable place to stay close to the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.