Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
3.7

Based on so many positive reviews, I had high hopes for our stay. However, I was consistently disappointed with this hostel. The girl at the front desk was lukewarm in her greeting, rude during every interaction and didn't give any information about Santorini. Her father, the owner, gave me false information so I missed my airport transfer (€30). Room was filthy, with an AC unit that leaked buckets onto the floor (and our stuff) and one key. Located in the middle of nowhere. Stay anywhere else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • cleahsuderman6347
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.4

The location was much further out than we expected - especially since the listing said it was a ten minute drive to Fira. The bus ended up taking close to half an hour. The girl at the front desk did not seem very welcoming and seemed kind of annoyed by any questions we asked. The room was alright although the bathroom was pretty dingy and the air conditioning unit leaked all night. Also, there were only four cubbies to lock up stuff for a six person room (make sure you bring your own locks).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
7.4

Rooms have good AC which is needed in the summer months. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. We were told that each room has its own kitchen and whilst that may be true of the bigger dorms the four bed we were in just had a fridge. The pool is cool as is the bar area. The staff are ok. I thought it was expensive but Santorini is a very expensive island and it turns out this was one of cheaper hostels.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cmcfadden
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.9

I met some good people here, and there's a pool with a bar. However, I didn't find the rooms to be clean, and on my last night, we found cockroaches in the bathroom

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • foxito
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
7.7

La ducha del cuarto una limpieza pésima...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • kristengbs5750
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
6.0

I would not stay here again. The apartment itself was really nice and the wifi worked great. However the location and staff did not do it for me. You are about a 20 minute drive outside of Fira and the buses are super unreliable. Black beach is ok but if you want those 'Santorini views' stay in Fira. The staff were not helpful at all when I was trying to get a taxi to Fira or a transfer to the port. I wouldn't stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.6

There were some problems with our room and the air conditioner however we loved the location in Perissa although would understand why the distance from Fira and Oia could be a problem for some. As we were there for 5 days we could take our time sightseeing and the buses were comfortable and not too expensive and a quad bike hire is a possibility so it's not hard getting around. The pool was fantastic and how close it was to the beach and the supermarket was ideal. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • NanVenendaal1992
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

Super leuk hostel. Heel mooi, met zwembad. Dichtbij het strand, de bushalte naar de hoofdstad Fira (van daaruit kan je naar alle plaatsen op Santorini) en dichtbij een bakker en supermarkt. Kamers zijn mooi ruim. Goede faciliteiten. Er wordt elke dag schoongemaakt. Douche liep bij ons alleen niet goed door, waardoor de badkamer soms deels onderwater stond. Personeel is heel behulpzaam en aardig. Het is een goede plek om te verblijven. Je betaalt wat meer, maar krijgt ook meer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
4.6

The hostess were very nice and kind but the place is overpriced, is too expensive for the accomodations they offer. The rooms had some things broken like switches, toilets, shower etc. and air conditioners don't work well.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Lugar súper tranquilo para disfrutar del silencio de santorini. El hostel está ubicado a unas pocas cuadras de la playa perissa (de arena negra), muy cerca de bares y restaurantes, cerca de supermercados y de estación de buses. El hostel también tiene una piscina y un estar muy disfeutsbles. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.