Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 394 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 394 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my time at Santorini Breeze. Pros: pool, staff, people, decent location. Cons: A/C needs to be better. Wifi doesn't work well. Other hostels are closer to beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
6.6

La cuisine dans mon dortoir était très ordinaire et ne fonctionnait pas vraiment. Mon lit n'etait pas confortable. Le gars a la reception etait gentil, mais ne connaissait rien sur son ile. J'avais un ferry a 14h30 pour 18€ et juste avant, il m'a dit que le prix etait 40€.De plus, il m'a rendue anxieuse en me disant qu'il n'y avait que 2 autobus par jour pour le port a partir de Fira. Je suis arrivée à Fira et il y avait un bus par heure. Le staff estdonc très incompétent pour aider les touriste

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

This was a great place! Me and my friends stayed here for a few nights and had a blast! The place was very cute. The staff was very accommodating and even upgraded our rooms so we could all stay together. Whatever we needed the staff was amazing and friendly enough to do anything they could to help. The location was only a 5 minute walk from the balc snad beaches, the only downside was that it was far from Fira, the most major city in Santorini. This was a great stay !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great friendly staff who were willing to help with any request. Only 5 minutes walk from Perissa town where you can find everything you need and only 10-15minute drive from Fira. Throughly enjoyed our stay and would highly reccomend it to anyone looking for an awesome place to stay in Santorini

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • top_hestmark
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
9.4

Just walking distance to the beach and bars nearby. Quite and comfortable villa, great value for money. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

The location is a 10, 5 min walk from beach. We had breakfast and it was amazing. The rooms are clean and the people were very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Santorini Breeze was great! The staff is very friendly and the location is great! It is located just a block from the beach and a block from a bunch of stores (ATM, bakery, supermarket, etc). I flew in very late at night and they offered to pick me up for cheaper than the taxi price. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.9

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Kitchen in your own room which is great! Just a 5 min walk from the beach and the stores and it is flat everywhere so it's nice and easy to get around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lesliedavidson
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Everything here was amazing, would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

We have been just enchanted with our stay in Santorini Breeze Studios. The hotel is situated at very calm ouskirts of the resort village Perissa, just about 200 m from a wonderful "black beach". Roughly in the same distance there is situated a bus stop . We had a big room with a bathroom and a huge balcony. The room was eqiupped with an electric kitchenet, with all needed utensils. The hotel is very clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The price for that standard is very low.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.