Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
86% 556
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
6.9

La habitación está bien pero no tiene cocina, sólo tiene un frigorífico, un lavabo y una nevera con congelador. La limpieza regular, había una cucaracha enorme y marcas de mosquitos/arañas muertas. La piscina parece un pozo sucio. El desayuno era regular: leche fría, té o café para beber y bizcochos, cereales (pasados) y mermelada, mantequilla... para comer. El recepcionista muy amable y nos ayudó con todo lo posible. Céntrico.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.3

10 min walk from local bus stop n 5 min walk from cable car to port.Has a great terrace view but on the opposite side of the island.Free breakfast and good wifi. If you really want to have a great view of the volcanic island book the room on the opposite side of this room. But it was worth the money.Paul was really helpful with the information and yeah there's a mini refrigerator.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • canomorenojj5485
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Probably is the cheapest option un Fira and it is a great place. Actually is a Hotel with shared rooms. The baths and the beds are fine and you also have a locker to put your stuff. The free breakfast is fine also. Finally is pretty close to the bus station and the main road. It also have a swimming pool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here and wish I had booked more nights. It felt more like a cute guesthouse than a hostel. The location is perfect, staying in Fira is a must if you plan to travel throughout the island because all the buses leave from Fira. Breakfast is super simple, cereal and bread/jam. Cons: There are no security lockers (but it was in a safe area and I had good people in my room) and not many outlets for charging. Overall, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

We stayed here for 3 nights. We booked 3 beds in a dorm but when we arrived we were actually given a 3 bed private with a bathroom which was excellent. Pavlos behind the front desk was really helpful in answering any questions we had. The hostel was in a great location, close the the heart of Fira where all the restaurants, shops and bars were. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
6.9

You have to walk down a lot of steps to get to the place and therefore a lot of steps to walk up to get into town! It's close to lots of food and shops and a 7min walk to the main bus stop. The reception guy was so nice and hilarious however seems like he gets a commission for the things he recommends because our roomies said all the things he recommended were below average quality aka best gyros, sail cruise, and 4x4's just do the opposite to what he recommends maybe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.1

Incredible informative welcome. Best I've received at any accommodation. Perfect location close to the action in Fira on a quiet street. Great bathrooms, excellent Aircon and wifi. Breakfast was a bit sweet maybe offer muesli or savoury pastries for less sweet options, but still appreciated. Pool was great. Sea view from outdoor breakfast area. 1130 check out. It was one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.7

Overall great deal for the price! Nice rooms and very cleanly. Friendly staff with very helpful suggestions as far as things to do in the town. Great views from the hostel/hotel although some power lines are in the way. Breakfast was a little sparse but various mini markets are nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel! So clean and good pool. Didn't feel like a hostel more like a hotel! Definitely no complaints. Pavlos at reception was super helpful and booked quads and cabs for us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had a private room to ourselves with aircon and wifi. Has a pool and is in the best location, walking distance to everything. Breakfast was average but free so didn't bother us. Staff were always helpful also. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.