Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 651 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.3

The swimming pool was very green and didn't look like it had been cleaned in quite some time, and the sunbeds around it were mostly broken... Breakfast is very simple, don't expect much of it. Our main problem was the fact that the person in charge tried to overcharge us €100 saying that our friends stayed with us in the rooms while they were staying at another hostel but came to pick us up / drop us... Fortunately we managed to waive the accusation off but that was very unnecessary ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MLub
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.4

En general está bien, pero es muy caro a nivel precio-calidad. La habitación individual es simple y no tiene ducha, sino duchador de mano. El desayuno incluido y la ubicación son de lo mejor que tiene. También en recepción han sido súper amables con todo. No estaría de más de fumiguen ya que me ha aparecido algún que otro insecto grande en el baño.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.3

Good location, 10mins walk from fira bus stop. Very accomodating staff and they printed my boarding pass.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.6

The staff and receptionist are friendly and helpful. The room felt safe. We had an AC unit on the top floor, but you could not feel the air from the bottom floor. The breakfast is a poor selection inclusive of breads, orange juice and coffee. There isn't water at breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • facundo789
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
7.7

Excelente atención del muchacho del mostrador, siempre educado y predispuesto a explicar de excelente manera cualquier duda o consulta

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
8.6

This hostel is pretty close to the city center and is not difficult to get there. As soon as we got there, the nice staff made us feel at home. The only problem we had, being a group of nine, was that we couldn’t pay separately, and was kind of difficult to get all the money together. Being a group so large we’ve been scattered around the place and everybody and different kind of rooms, some were new, some old, some big, other small, with huge or small bathroom. Generally though, they were fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.7

部屋は、小さかったけれど、ひとり旅では充分、そして、洞窟の様な部屋に洞窟の様なゆったりシャワールーム、 カバン置きの上のハンガー、鏡、小テーブルなど、ベッド、明かりとりの天窓、全てに使い勝手が良くて 気に入りました。共同スペースには、海の見えるデッキもくつろげました。 小さなプールも、入りたかったです。 部屋のナンバーだけは、なんと!〜なのでした!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Pavlos was so helpful! Arranging transportation and late arrival. I would definitely recommend staying here! They take care of you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Pavlos was very helpful. Lovely traditional grounds, breakfast on the balcony had a great view. Breakfast included cereal, milk, bread, juice, tea and coffee. Close and central location to everything in Fira. Room was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.1

Everything we needed to complete our Santorini trip was here - clean rooms, secure, pool, breakfast and reading in the courtyard, a fantastic staff member manning the front desk and a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.