Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.9

No kitchen in the hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Sin quejas. Muy buena ubicación y limpieza . Pablos es una persona muy agradable y te ayuda en todo lo que necesitas. Sin dudas volvería

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Andstet
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hermoso lugar para descansar, muy buen desayuno, bien ubicado y los chicos del lugar muy amables. Te pasan muy buena info para alquilar atv o autos a un buen precio. Todo fue increíble pase unos diss increíbles en Fira!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

Me and my sister stayed in a double private which turned out to be an enormous room with 1 queen bed and 2 twins. The room was great and had AC, but there was very little in ways of security. The gates remained open. Breakfast was included but minimal- bread, butter, cereal, and coffee. The receptionist was fantastic and offered many great recommendation as well as booking ATV rentals from a local company. All around, very quiet atmosphere with little social vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

I was in Kykladonisia Hostel almost 5days, and my stay was very good. The staff is very nice, the location is the best (very close to the center of Fyra - 5 minutes). When I arrive the recepcionist was so, so nice, he gave me a map of the town immediatly and told me what were the best places to go and to visit. I fully recommend. Has a nice pool as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

Awesome location, friendly staff, clean rooms! Overall would recommend to any traveler!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
9.7

Hostel Kykladonisia was the perfect place for a weekend student getaway in Santorini. Pavlos was so nice and had great recommendations for things to do, and the hostel itself is very clean and well-kept. I was a woman traveling alone and never once felt unsafe, and my roommates were incredibly nice and respectful. The doors to the shared rooms are on a public street, but the area seems very safe (a couple of houses and some other hotels) and you'll be fine if you lock the door before leaving.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Very safe and nice hostel. Only complaint is not getting wifi/service in our room. The view is beautiful! Super close to town. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
9.7

地點很方便附近就有公車站, 床很舒服,洗澡水量也大又熱 早餐很普通

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laram29
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Pavlos was amazing. So helpful and friendly. Great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.