Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia Located at Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira, Santorini.
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
Greece
Santorini 84700 Fira Traditional Settlement, Fira
87% 537
36.4208853 25.4332423
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.7

Awesome. Pavlos is so helpful, met great people, and everything was clean (the shower head was broken, but it just made for a more interesting experience).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
5.1

Servicio de limpieza deficiente. No había aire acondicionado, la habitación no tiene ventilación. Por trabajos realizados encontramos nuestra habitación abierta en la noche a nuestro regreso. El desayuno puede mejorar, es solo pan y café.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.0

The staff was so sweet! Pavlos knows the island really well and I felt like that knowledge made my time there easy and fun. The room itself was nice, my roommate was awful. He left the door unlocked cuz he leaves his keys there, so my stuff was never secure because there are no lockers. The shower was broken and the handle sticky though the bathroom was very clean. The common area was gorgeous, as was the pool, but breakfast was bland. Worth it for location and staff, so accommodating and funny.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.9

Had a nice stay here, although it's really more like a hotel than a hostel. It has beautiful views and breakfast is nice, although it is pricey for a hostel. Pavlos is so kind and helpful, and gave some great recommendations. Didn't really meet many people since most were in groups, but it was overall a lovely stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

A fantastic hostel with a central location. I paid for a 6 bed dorm and slept in a 3 bed dorm. Large bathroom and really helpful staff, but the shower head was broken. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stayed at the hostel. Pavlos was kind and gave me really interest things to do in Santorini. The hostel is not that far from the bus station and you can go to ia, the red beach and different beaches from there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

I liked everything !!! Always was clean, location was incredible, staff very friendly !!! I'll go back for sure !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.0

Buena ubicación aunque Fira es pequeño. El desayuno no es bueno. No hay caja de seguridad. No hay espacios comunes. Es un lugar muy tranquilo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
8.6

Rapport qualité/prix très satisfaisant. Auberge sympathique avec sa petite piscine et ses petites terrasses en hauteur. Situé à 5 mn du centre ville, parfait point de départ pour visiter l'ensemble de l'île. Chambre propre de 6 personnes. Personnel très sympathique répondant facilement à nos questions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.9

Really close to the main area of Fira and bus station. The staff were super helpful; the receptionist gave us a full outline of all the things to do on the island with his recommendations on how to maximize our experience. Truly a huge value added to our time in Santorini! Also was nice to have the pool. The showers weren't the best but still manageable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.