Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santos Express Train B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
Santos Express Train B&B Located at Private Bax X5, # 254, Mossel Bay.
Santos Express Train B&B
South Africa
Mossel Bay 6500 Private Bax X5, # 254
78% 215
-34.1784354 22.1380734
Santos Express Train B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jftravel
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.1

Doesn't deserve the National Geographic top 10 unique hostel recommendation it received. Yes, it's an old train, but security wasn't great. Our door lock broke and the gate to get into the area was consistently left open. Wifi was terrible as well. Breakfast was small and not awesome. Good vibe though around the bar, close to the beach, and the fact it was a train was still pretty neat

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
7.1

We didn't get a very warm welcome and our room (twin) was tiny with no where to put bags. Maybe to be expected as it is a train. There isn't any common area to hang out in except the restaurant/bar so we always felt like we had to buy a drink to sit there and use the wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

The place is lovely, but keep in mind that the rooms are really small. It's not that easy to take your luggage inside. Only 1 shower per wagon, this was not a problem for us because we shower in the evening, but I guess it could be a problem in the morning. Breakfast is nice and varied. I would recommend for a small stay. The place is really nice, but there's no sound insulation, and the train door can be very noisy if people don't hold it when entering the wagon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.1

It's a great place to sleep! You hear the sea and the birds, beuatiful. Also the restaurant and bar are good places to be;) Everything was fine;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
7.1

The hostel is good, however, some things need to improve. For example, there isnt available ifi inside the rooms and the shared bathrooms needs to have more hooks and another things to keep the belongs while the guest is taking a shower. The location of the hostel is in waterfront, however is a little bit far from the city center. The street in front of hostel is very dark at the night, and, for this reason, it isnt reliable to walk alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.1

Would stay at "The Train" again!! Best location right on the beach!! The concept is a novel idea--B&B in an old train. My compartment was comfortable and clean. Shared the toilet with someone who is a mess but that was not the B&B's fault. Just one of the costs of sharing space with humans. The showers were clean. The restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. It is a hostel so do not expect hotel facilities -- need to bring your own towel, wi-fi only in restaurant area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

This is the place to stay in Mossel Bay, you are close enough to restaurants or utilise the one here, the beach is on your doorstep and the place is clean, tidy and all staff are accommodating . Loved my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.9

Quirky, charming accommodation in a magnificent location. We stayed in one of the royal suites: this included a secure, gated parking area, a private deck looking over the beach with a mountain view, and private room with en suite. It was nice to hear the waves of the Indian ocean, and we saw dolphins in the bay when we ate breakfast in the outside area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

Very cool place. Breakfast was good but a shame there is no real communal space like a hostel would have so less of a community vibe. Wifi doesn't reach the bedrooms but works well in the restaurant. Good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.