Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santos Express Train B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 205 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 205 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.8
Santos Express Train B&B Located at Private Bax X5, # 254, Mossel Bay.
Santos Express Train B&B
South Africa
Mossel Bay 6500 Private Bax X5, # 254
85% 205
-34.1784354 22.1380734
Santos Express Train B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.1

Would stay at "The Train" again!! Best location right on the beach!! The concept is a novel idea--B&B in an old train. My compartment was comfortable and clean. Shared the toilet with someone who is a mess but that was not the B&B's fault. Just one of the costs of sharing space with humans. The showers were clean. The restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. It is a hostel so do not expect hotel facilities -- need to bring your own towel, wi-fi only in restaurant area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.7

This is the place to stay in Mossel Bay, you are close enough to restaurants or utilise the one here, the beach is on your doorstep and the place is clean, tidy and all staff are accommodating . Loved my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.9

Quirky, charming accommodation in a magnificent location. We stayed in one of the royal suites: this included a secure, gated parking area, a private deck looking over the beach with a mountain view, and private room with en suite. It was nice to hear the waves of the Indian ocean, and we saw dolphins in the bay when we ate breakfast in the outside area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

Very cool place. Breakfast was good but a shame there is no real communal space like a hostel would have so less of a community vibe. Wifi doesn't reach the bedrooms but works well in the restaurant. Good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.9

Amazing location, so much fun to sleep in a train carriage with amazing views out the window. The double room we stayed in was basically the size of a double bed, but has plenty of storage space and for me added to the experience. No wifi in the room is a slight downside. There is a lively bar with views into the beach. Overall a great one night stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

I was pleasantly surprised at what I found after initially booking for 3 nights. I therefore booked another 2 nights. Staff nice and accommodating. Difficult to name anyone in particular, but all staff were always nice and gave me good service. Thanx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.9

very cute and quiet hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
7.7

The staff at this place are really nice and helpful. I wasn't feeling well when I arrive and ended up getting worse and they helped me find a doctor and a taxi. The view from the rooms is beautiful. Found it odd that there's no hand soap provided in any toilets in lodging. Tbh I wouldn't recommend the restaurant. Service was great but all the food I tried was fairly terrible. Overall a fine place to stay for just a night or two.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.