Hostelworld.com

Santos Express Train B&B

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 6.9
Santos Express Train B&B Located at Private Bax X5, # 254, Mossel Bay.
Santos Express Train B&B
South Africa
Mossel Bay 6500 Private Bax X5, # 254
78% 195
-34.1784354 22.1380734
Santos Express Train B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

I was pleasantly surprised at what I found after initially booking for 3 nights. I therefore booked another 2 nights. Staff nice and accommodating. Difficult to name anyone in particular, but all staff were always nice and gave me good service. Thanx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
7.7

The staff at this place are really nice and helpful. I wasn't feeling well when I arrive and ended up getting worse and they helped me find a doctor and a taxi. The view from the rooms is beautiful. Found it odd that there's no hand soap provided in any toilets in lodging. Tbh I wouldn't recommend the restaurant. Service was great but all the food I tried was fairly terrible. Overall a fine place to stay for just a night or two.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 март 2016
5.7

Some friends and I slept in the dorm for 16 people. There was only one bathroom and toilet and only two plug sockets!!Very stressful if you want to charge your phone.After a horrible night we went to the reception and booked a double room. No one told us that breakfast is included while staying in a double room. So we paid for it the next morning and found out a few days later that it was included. No response from the hostel to my email till now. Only the location next to the beach was great.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.7

Precessional and on point with everything. Responds to emails and inquiries if there are any issues.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay in the Royal Suites, the restaurant food was great, we've already booked two rooms over Christmas due to our great stay!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
4.9

I didn't get a very nice welcome from this hostel. The dorm was nice but there isn't a social area where you can meet new people apart from at the restaurant. No kitchen facilities to cook your own food didn't enjoy my stay here thankfully I was here

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
12 Февр 2016
3.4

Samen met mijn zusje dit hostel geboekt. Wij dachten dat train lodge inhield dat het hostel in trein thema was. Grote fout. We verbleven namelijk in een echte trein. Mega krappe coupes die kleiner waren dan de dorm. Het personeel bij de receptie was erg onvriendelijk en onwetend. Dit zelfde gold voor het restaurant personeel die ons arrogant maar aan bleef kijken omdat we zogenaamd geen geduld hadden voor een portie koude oesters waar ze 50 minuten mee bezig waren. Teveel fouten om op te noemen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2016
9.4

Perfect! Loved the way that they tried to keep the original coaches as far as possible. Brought back fond memories of my childhood. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2016
7.7
Перевод Google

Я любил номера поездов и расположение.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Янв 2016
8.0

The cabins are cute but compact so be warned, try not to take too much luggage! The whole Place is kept very clean, the breakfast is good and the restaurant serves meals throughout the day and night which are reasonably priced. Location is excellent! Right on the beach and close enough to walk into town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.