Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Santos Express Train B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.1
Santos Express Train B&B Located at Private Bax X5, # 254, Mossel Bay.
Santos Express Train B&B
South Africa
Mossel Bay 6500 Private Bax X5, # 254
79% 223
-34.1784354 22.1380734
Santos Express Train B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
6.9

Location depends on the weather: nice weather - great location, bad weather - bad location ;-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.4

This B&B is a nice idea, an old train directly at the beach. The view out of the rooms is fantastic. In my opinion it's too expensive compared to the comfort yo get. Of course the rooms are very small ;)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
8.6

Loved this place! Quirky, alternative and unconventional. Not the quietest night's sleep, but perfectly comfortable. And right on the beach. So glad we stayed at Santos :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.3

Amazing location, you can see the gorgeous beach from the bedroom window! Staff were helpful and assisted us to book activities. Convenient that the restaurant was next to reception. Dorm room was small and cosy but had lockers and was more than manageable for one night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jftravel
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.1

Doesn't deserve the National Geographic top 10 unique hostel recommendation it received. Yes, it's an old train, but security wasn't great. Our door lock broke and the gate to get into the area was consistently left open. Wifi was terrible as well. Breakfast was small and not awesome. Good vibe though around the bar, close to the beach, and the fact it was a train was still pretty neat

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
7.7

It's nice and adventerous to stay in the old train. But hard to reach when you don't have a car.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
7.1

We didn't get a very warm welcome and our room (twin) was tiny with no where to put bags. Maybe to be expected as it is a train. There isn't any common area to hang out in except the restaurant/bar so we always felt like we had to buy a drink to sit there and use the wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

The place is lovely, but keep in mind that the rooms are really small. It's not that easy to take your luggage inside. Only 1 shower per wagon, this was not a problem for us because we shower in the evening, but I guess it could be a problem in the morning. Breakfast is nice and varied. I would recommend for a small stay. The place is really nice, but there's no sound insulation, and the train door can be very noisy if people don't hold it when entering the wagon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.1

It's a great place to sleep! You hear the sea and the birds, beuatiful. Also the restaurant and bar are good places to be;) Everything was fine;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 220 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
8.3

amazing location and in an old train no kitchen , on the beach close to all facilities i recommended to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.