Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 340 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel Located at No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District, Sanya.
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel
China
Sanya 572021 No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District
90% 340
18.2222994 109.5224475
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place just a few minutes walk from beach. Located just behind Summer Mall which has Starbucks if you like your western coffee. Also a Coffee World just before you get to the beach. Comfortable beds, good showers with plenty of hot water, nice shampoo and body wash provided and a few western toilers. Large open common area with huge pool table in one corner. Nice chilled atmosphere. Great wifi everywhere. Staff very helpful...many with good English. A very well run place! Enjoy:-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I have just spent 5 nights at Blue Sky. We were sad to leave the comfortable bed in our private room. They offer free towels to take to the beach. I recommend this hostel. It's the perfect location for those solely looking or a beach vacation or the staff will help you plan adventure. Summer Mall is at the end of the alley where the hostel is located. Starbucks is a hop,skip,and a jump away. The main road is just as close which has a Western style pub called 'Dolphin'.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
8.3

Great hostel, very close to the beach, friendly helpful staff, would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Everything was really amazing! Especially the staff and the atmosphere. The rooms were also much nicer than I was expecting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great,right near.the beach.The staff are very friendly and even helped me have a swim at a nearby friends five star hotel as i injured my knee and couldnt swim in the ocean.Really friendly place with nice comfortable rooms.Would say to anyone coming to Sanya to consider staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.9

Ein sehr schönes Hostel! Ich war sehr positiv überrascht. Kleines Minus ist aber sicherlich, dass das Ganze Bad geflutet ist nachdem man unter der Dusche war aber darüber kann man hinwegsehen. Die Lage ist 1a und die Mitarbeiter wirklich hilfsbereit und freundlich!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2016
7.7

A nice hostel, but the 4bed room was so tiny it really had no space for more than 2 people in it at the time unless we all were in our beds. Let alone space for bags etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
8.6

床特别软。房间没有电蚊液的话蚊子有点多。离海边很近。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2016
7.7

The location is pretty good. Public space is still under decoration so I barely used it. Staff are ok . I think some of them are like part time there so they actually don't know much local stuff

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2016
9.4

The staff were really friendly and gave me directions to the hostel before we arrived, and gave us information on local sites and beaches to explore. There are a few dogs that live here which really liven the place up, they're all very well behaved and playful. The room is clean and very comfortable, and the en suite is also good. It's a very short walk away from the beach (dadonghai) and many amenities. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.