Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel Located at No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District, Sanya.
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel
China
Sanya 572021 No.1 LanHai Alley, HaiYun Road, Dadonghai District
88% 342
18.2222994 109.5224475
Sanya Blue Sky International Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.9

It is quite near to the beach (5 mins walk) it has a surfer theme and the staff is really nice, special mention to Miss Little Rice (the Chinese girl in the reception area that you will fall in love with). We had a big room with big bed and a bathroom for us, clean, organized and practical with the basic facilities that you need for sleep, rest and shower. Free wifi connection in the rooms and also in the lobby, where all the guests gather. Really good & cheap hostel. Thank you guys! Good job!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
4.0

The staff actually asked me to give a postcard if I give them a 10 rating. The girls there are very friendly to foreign tourists, but I feel they are not authentic.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place just a few minutes walk from beach. Located just behind Summer Mall which has Starbucks if you like your western coffee. Also a Coffee World just before you get to the beach. Comfortable beds, good showers with plenty of hot water, nice shampoo and body wash provided and a few western toilers. Large open common area with huge pool table in one corner. Nice chilled atmosphere. Great wifi everywhere. Staff very helpful...many with good English. A very well run place! Enjoy:-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I have just spent 5 nights at Blue Sky. We were sad to leave the comfortable bed in our private room. They offer free towels to take to the beach. I recommend this hostel. It's the perfect location for those solely looking or a beach vacation or the staff will help you plan adventure. Summer Mall is at the end of the alley where the hostel is located. Starbucks is a hop,skip,and a jump away. The main road is just as close which has a Western style pub called 'Dolphin'.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
8.3

Great hostel, very close to the beach, friendly helpful staff, would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Everything was really amazing! Especially the staff and the atmosphere. The rooms were also much nicer than I was expecting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The location is great,right near.the beach.The staff are very friendly and even helped me have a swim at a nearby friends five star hotel as i injured my knee and couldnt swim in the ocean.Really friendly place with nice comfortable rooms.Would say to anyone coming to Sanya to consider staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.9

Ein sehr schönes Hostel! Ich war sehr positiv überrascht. Kleines Minus ist aber sicherlich, dass das Ganze Bad geflutet ist nachdem man unter der Dusche war aber darüber kann man hinwegsehen. Die Lage ist 1a und die Mitarbeiter wirklich hilfsbereit und freundlich!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.