Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 129 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

My husband and me had a very pleasant stay at Sara's B&B. Sara is very nice and everything was very welcoming, cosy and clean. The location is perfect, just a few minutes walk to the central train station and the town square. We would definitely stay again at Sara's B&B! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Cecilydarby
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

Sara's place was wonderful! a less than 5 minute walk to the train station and within walking distance to all the major attractions! The room was large, very clean, with two single beds to make a double bed, a sofa and a small table. The bathroom was in pristine condition. Perfect for two people to stay very comfortably, and we felt we had plenty of privacy. Sara was friendly and helpful throughout the stay and was very accommodating. Without a doubt we would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt. Sara und ihre Tochter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Lage ist super um tolle Tage in Kopenhagen zu verbringen! Vielen Dank nochmals an Sara!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

Sara was a wonderful host who was very accommodating. The room was spacious and clean too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
9.7

This isn't so much a B&B as a spare room, but it's lovely nonetheless. The bedroom was great with fridge, TV, WiFi and everything you need, and the location was absolutely perfect. Marie was very sweet and helpful and we had a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay at Sara B and B. Great location, and Sara is a very helpful and friendly person. We will stay again should we return to Copenhagen in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.7

Incredible place to stay! 5 mins walk from the central train station on a lovely cobbled street. Sara is a perfect host, you get your own privacy in the large room (importantly with a fridge and kettle to make at least breakfast cheap! Hostels don't have kitchens here!) and never any problems sharing the bathroom with her. Highly recommend this property! Very very good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
9.7

Sara is a great hostess and most helpful. Her flat is in an upscale, excellent area-close to the train station and many nice restaurants. Walking distance to museums, Tivoli, and famous canal. We walked the entire time while there. Shared one restroom with hostess. Was able to wash and dry a load of clothes. Room is studio with large beautiful window and view to the street which is quaint cobblestoned road and square. Refrigerator, couch, tv, two twin beds pushed together. Very nice!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.