Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Sara B&B Located at Halmtorvet 16, 1.th, , Copenhagen.
Sara B&B
Denmark
Copenhagen Copenhagen 1700 Halmtorvet 16, 1.th
94% 116
55.6707479 12.5611174
Sara B&B
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.7

Sara is a great host. It's a nice apartment in a central area close to everything. It's really close to the train station which is nice for travel days.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.1

Great location , from airport to central station then walk to accomodation takes 20 minutes ! room very comfortable and it was hard to believe you were staying in someone's house , we really didn't see Sarah .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place, in front of a beautiful square, with several restaurants in the region. Just 5 minutes from the main Central Station. Sara is a very polite Lady and we feel like home during our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay at Sara's. The owner took really good care of us. The main station a and the Tivoli is only a 5 minute walk away. There are a lot of places to eat just outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
9.4

Very Nice room, nice host, nice location, towels included, stuff like a hairdryer are in the room so You dont have to bring Youre own stuff. Price is good, if You dont mind sharing Youre shower and toilet is a fine place for a good price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.9

Sara was a fantastic host. We did not require anything. There were a lot of amenities in the room which was large, bright and clean. Finding it would have been easier if there was clearer signage - even just the name on the buzzer, maybe this could provided with the directions. The location was close to central station and near a lot of the activities we wanted to do. It is in between a couple of restaurants, so it can be noisy at night but this was not an issue for us. I recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

We loved Sara B&B. The location was perfect-close to trendy meat packing district and train station. Bright, sunny room with refrigerator, tv, sitting area and nice view. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

I had great stay at Sara b&b, she warmly welcome me and gave me some good advice for three night stay, was in an excellent locations five mins from central stn, easy to fine and great access to all areas of Copenhagen to explore!! The room was big and clean with fridge, coffee making facilities, towers, great wifi and tv had alot English Channel, the restaurants underneath did very good food, I will be back soon thank you Sara again. I highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
10.0

Great stay. Centrally located, clean room! Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed at Sara B&B for 4 nights and I must say that it's all worth it. The acommodation is less than 5 min walk from the Central Train Station. When we reached there, Sara was there to greet us with a smile. She showed us to the room immediately. The room is cleaned and have everything you need. Bed, crouch, coffee making facilities, hair dryer, towers, TV, good restaurants underneath etc. You probably cannot find another cleaner and more value for money accommodation in central Copenhagen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.