Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Savannah Pensione

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 98 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 98 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
Savannah Pensione Located at 304 East Hall Street, , Savannah.
Savannah Pensione
USA
Savannah Georgia 31401 304 East Hall Street
70% 98
32.0673380 -81.0923410
Savannah Pensione
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
10.0

Comfortable stay in heart of the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.7

The Savannah Pensione was a great little hostel in a colonial style house just outside of downtown. Brian was a great host, and provided us with a map that was all we needed to get around. It was completely fine for my brother and I but I wouldn't recommend it for a solo traveller. If I went to Savannah again I don't know if I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
3.1

That was one of the most awful accomadation we've booked. The shower was very cold and the room we stayed in as well. My friend even didn't want to take a shower because of the missing hygienic. Because of the website told us that check-in is from 07.00 am to 10.00 am, we've been punctual. But we had to wait till 11 am because check-out is at 11 am?? That makes no sense! We are just annoyed that we gave out so much money for this "Pension".

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.3

This hostel is in great location. Just blocks from Forsyth Park and an easy 15 minutes walk to City Market/River Street. Grocery store and Dollar tree 1 block away. Close to free Downtown bus line. Check in was quick, easy and professional. The Hostel is very clean, however could use some "freshening" up and a few added amenities would make a big difference. The kitchen facilities were very limited. No Microwave or pans and limited silverware.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.1

Very quit, simple, no frills, perfect stay in downtown Savannah. (We were there mid-week so not much traffic all around). Great trip will go again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • deafcraze8875
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
5.1

Good thing is that they force us out between 12 to 5 pm which is a good thing tho..... but with not enough information on Savannah....and not much to do at the hostel.... and way too PRICEY.... no single bed for dorm..... not even telling us what we can do during the night time

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
5.7

Great location, great staff but the whole place just needs a update all the paint is peeling, the electrical sockets in my opinion didn't look safe to use. Air con wasn't on when I arrived as I was the only guest and with highs of 35 degrees Celsius it was like a oven inside. The shower made a awful noise it also needed a clean as a lot of the holes where shut up with lime scale. (Quickest shower I've ever taken)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • calexandrad
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.4

The Savannah Pensione was a welcoming atmosphere to Savannah, GA. The pensione is located in the owners personal home, an old victorian style building, which has a complete seperate wing for their guests to stay. It is dated (door jam up or take a hip to open, the shower sounds like the plumbing is screaming, and no central air con[though window air cons are located in the rooms]), as are many of the homes in the area, but the cleanliness is wonderful and the hosts are very welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
6.6

The room was clean, sheets and towel included. There was a kitchen fully equiped and a common room but no wifi. The area is safe during the day but one should be very careful at night and take a cab. It is a good location, about 20 min from the center but very nice walk. However the owner is not professional, never answers his phone and had us wait for his wife to finally check in, under the rain. I would say it is expensive for what it is but it is the cheapest accomodation available

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.