Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Savigliano International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 532 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
Savigliano International Hostel Located at Pedro B. Palacios 944, , Mendoza.
Savigliano International Hostel
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Pedro B. Palacios 944
83% 532
-32.8935158 -68.8321995
Savigliano International Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
6.9

Unfortunately there was no social room. The kitchen is not that nice, I didn't want to cook there. The rooms were very cold during the day and night. Good located near de terminal, but one night was enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
7.7

Hostel bem localizado que dispensa uso de táxi para quem chega de ônibus. Se pode conhecer o centro de Mendoza a pé (para os não sedentários). A equipe em sua maioria é muito atenciosa. A partir da Administração se contrata pacotes para ir às montanhas, termas, bodegas de vinho etc. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
8.6

Fab location, right next to the bus terminal for tours etc, but a 15min walk from town centre. Lockers in room but some were broken. Staff were excellent; real friendly and helpful with planning trips/tours. Even though it doesnt say breakfast, there was a standard simple breakfast of bread, cakes, jam and dulche leche with tea & coffee available all day. The bedrooms were warm when the door was not left open but the beds were not the most comfortable we have stayed in, quite thin mattress.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.7

I felt very at home in this hostal and it's about the best value you could hope to find. The staff were very helpful especially Juan Pablo and Rodrigo who gave me lots of advice on trekking and wine excursions I could do on my own. All in all this place is super chill, and I would absolutely go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
9.4

Across the road from the bus terminal which was very convenient for the early morning buses we took! Very helpful owner. Large kitchen with basic utensils. Warm showers, heater in the room for winter. Basic free breakfast provided which was great as it was not stated in the description on hostel world!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2016
9.1

The rooms were nice and clean, the hostel was pretty empty due to it being low season, but the staff and patrons were all very friendly and helpful when giving turistic information. It's located just a block away from the bus terminal and is very easy to find. There are many stores around and its quite close to the center of town where there are bars and restaurants. Overall we really enjoyed our stay in savigliano hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.6

Staff gave great recommendations on things to do independently - didn't try to sell tours for commission. Got stuck for an extra three nights due to border issues and the staff were amazing and incredibly helpful. Great hostel, 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent. Genuinely couldn't fault it. Decent price, very close to bus station and extremely friendly staff throughout, very accommodating when I had to return for breakfast after missing my bus. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.1

we had a very nice time at this hostel. staff were extremely kind and helpful. the location near the bus station was really good for us and saved us a lot of time. would definitely recommend this hostel and come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.0

Location was great. Short walk to the CBD and really close to the bus terminal. Staff were friendly, place was really clean

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.