Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 80 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
Sayta Hostal Located at Calle 12B #0-57, , Bogota.
Sayta Hostal
Colombia
Bogota Calle 12B #0-57
90% 80
4.5965139 -74.0691697
Sayta Hostal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
10.0

We booked a few nights when we arrived in Bogota and needed up staying almost a week. We had such a fantastic time staying at Sayta! Erika and John couldn't have been more hospitable. We really felt like we were staying with family. Small, quiet, and close to everything in El Candelaria. If you are looking for a place that is not a constant party and is small enough to give you personal attention, Sayta is the real deal! Very affordable and breakfast is included. Great wifi. Thank you Sayta!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
10.0

IT WAS PERFECT.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.6

The hostel is quite small and cosy, like staying at someone's house - only downside is there's not so much privacy. The guys that run it are very friendly and helpful, even giving us a map and recommendations on where to eat and what to see. Breakfast is pretty good (egg for the win), and delicious coffee available all day. Spotlessly clean kitchen and bathrooms. Location is perfect, right in the heart of the Candelaria. Would recommend for anyone looking for a quiet place to chill.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review, we will be working to give a better service every day! Goog luck!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Le Sayta Hostal est une petite auberge familiale qui est devenue mon point de chute à Bogotá. J'ai passé 5 semaines en Colombie dans différents hostels et c'est le meilleur dans lequel j'ai pu dormir, on s'y sent comme chez soi. John et Erica sont d'excellents hôtes, toujours prêts à donner des conseils sur Bogotá et ses environs. Le petit-déjeuné est bon, le café excellent, les douches chaudes et propres et enfin la literie est confortable. Je ne peux que recommander cette auberge!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour ce beau commentaire, c'est un plaisir pour nous savoir que vous avez passé du bon temps chez nous. Nous continuerons à travailler afin de que toutes les personnes se sentent comme à la maison! Bonne continuation!

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

Accueil chaleureux. Notre chambre était propre. Sayta Hostal est bien situé, proche du centre historique de Bogotá. John qui assure souvent l'accueil nous a donné de bons conseils pour découvrir la capitale via les transports publics en sécurité. Je recommande donc cette adresse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour ton commentaire, nous sommes heureux de savoir que ton séjour a été confortable. Notre objectif est que les gens se sentent comme chez eux malgré la distance ! Tu as une famille maintenant ici! Bonne continuation!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

It was like being a houseguest, the house is cozy and friendly, with everything you need- kitchen, warm beds, lots of hot water and common areas. Erica and John are such welcoming hosts - they make sure that you get a good introduction to Bogota, give you lots of information for your stay and are eager to help with travel plans, problems etc. The location is great, in the heart of Candelaria, close to museums, cool pubs and bars, supermarket, markets etc. Highly reccommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
9.4

This place was amazing! Ended up staying 5 nights the staff is really, really friendly and helpful! We did a fair share of going out and coming back late and they were more than great about letting us in! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
8.0

Personal muy agradable!! La casa muy bonita pero un poco oscura, demasiada cosa ahi dentro! jaja Lugar limpio y agradable, solo falta un poco de espacio Saludos! et Merci ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MirigoesChile
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
9.1

Nice Hostel, nice location and good vibe! would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bazbyrne1431
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.0

John, the staff member, was very friendly and welcoming. The toilet and shower are in the same room and on the bottom floor near the kitchen. The shower didn't have a shower head and the room was very cramped and a bit smelly from the toilet/paper bin. You could hear every noise that was made on the stairs and in the next door rooms - zero noise insulation. It was in a great location - close to a great Bike tour - Bogota Bike Tours (highly recommend it) and funky cafes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.