Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 1,059 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 1,059 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
Scream House Located at Viale Monza 111, , Milan.
Scream House
Italy
Milan Viale Monza 111
67% 1059
45.4976818 9.2200362
Scream House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
6.0

This hostel is by far the cheapest option in Milan, so you have to count with a certain degree of shabbiness. It's ok with me, but what I absolutely hated was the omnipresent smell of cigarets, since not only 90% of the guests smoked in the public kitchen, but the receptionist herself did so too. The atmosphere wasn't super relaxed either, since we were apparently the only young travelers there. The vast majority of guests were elderly workers from all countries, and that made me uncofmortable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
6.9

Personnel au top. On en a pour son argent, le prix n'est pas si bas pour rien. Cette auberge propose vraiment le strict minimum.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
2.0

Hostel is far and seems cheap but it is not. We must to pay the city taxes, the bed line and towel. If you need to leave your luggage after check out you must to pay 2 euros per hour. I got there 2 hours early of the check in and I couldn't even use the toilet after a long trip. I had to wait outside. And when I came back to do my check in at 2pm she wasn't there I had to wait more 25 min outside and when I claimed she got angry and kicked me out of the hostel. I almost slept on the street.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.6

This hostel can look pretty creepy but it's a very good value. It is clean, safe, kind of quiet and not too far from the city center. The lady at the front desk may seem rude but she isn't at all, and will help you with everything you need. We paid 8€ per night/person and a few more euros for linens. If you are looking for luxury then go away, but come on, what did you expect for such a low price :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
6.9

İçeriye giriş oldukça zor, adresi bulduktan sonra kapıda yazan numarayı tuşluyorsunuz ve isminizi söyleyip sol taraftan yukarı çıkıyorsunuz. Hostelin tek sorumlusu Angelika (?) çok yardımcı oldu yeni yıla girerken Rus salatası ve sarma yaptı, fakat bir odada 8 kişi kaldık ve yataklar ranzanın üst katına çıkarken devrilecek gibi oluyordu. Gecelik on beş euro bana fazla geldi, daha iyi bir yer bulursanız orada kalın.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
4.6

Very bad hostel ! After a year travelling in Europe, I can say is one of the worst hostel. Workers very rude, room very cold, everything was dirty. The price is is far to high for the quality. Don't go, even for one night

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
6.6

Banheiro sem iluminaçao e agua aquecida com boiler, banho de agua gelada, colchoes muito desconfortáveis.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
7.7

The baths are a little bit cold

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
3.1

Really mean staff, my wallet got stolen so i had no money no id card or nothing but i booked in advanve. They even didnt listen neither help when a traveler is in a urgent situation. They picked uo the phone outside atthe speaker of the fence and explained me 10 times i should go to the bank to get the money?! But with what card. Later they shouted me out.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
6.0

I had a service compatible the price. One thing was not informed before is you have to pay an extra charge to leave your luggage after check-out, I didn't have to pay extra charges in hostels in Naples and Rome.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.