Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
5.9
Рейтинг 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 5.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 4.2
  • Оснащение 5.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.9
Рейтинг 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.0
  • Безопасность 5.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 4.2
  • Оснащение 5.0
Seaside Guesthouse Located at #3 Prince street, , Belize City.
Seaside Guesthouse
Belize
Belize City central america #3 Prince street
59% 128
17.4923548 -88.1866335
Seaside Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
2.0

The worst place Inever stayed!!!! Stay away from this dirt whole. It has not been cleaned for years and smells. U can get some desease by sleeping in such a dirt whole.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
7.7

This place was nice and clean with comfortable rooms. Really quiet place with not much happening around it. The staff was very friendly and helpful

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
5.4

My partner and I booked seaside mainly for the location, being it's so close to the water taxi and bus station. We got a private room with an en suite. Needless to say the room was pretty dirty, pulled back the sheets and you could clearly tell they weren't fresh sheets. They have an attached kitchen outside for guests. They supplied all the cook ware you would need but again, everything was dirty. So glad we only had booked 1 night. My advise...skip it!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 март 2016
6.6

The manager called A was really lovely and made our stay. She ordered us food and made us feel welcome and gave us a lot of information about Belize and our trip after having a bad experience walking around in the city.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Февр 2016
3.7

Lo que se promociona en la pag., no existe si uno no lo pide, por ejemplo, se promociona, en las hab privadas, telev. en la hab., no hay. el ventilados si no se lo pide no hay, el encargado cuando llegué estaba borracho y no hablaba ni una palabra en español y no habia nadie que lo hiciera., le limpieza DEPLORABLE, encontré cucarachas en la cama y una rata en el baño. Lo único rescatable es la ubicacion,.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2016
3.7

The place was overall not clean as it should be, the sheets were dirty, the outdoor kitchen area was very dirty. The smell from the grey water that runs along the street was unpleasant. Smoking inside the building.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
4.9

O ambiente está caótico precisa ser revisto como um todo. O controle dos hóspedes é feito em um calendário de anunciantes . O proprietário fica o dia todo fumando - aparentemente bebado - e tocando violão sem se preocupar com o espaço físico . O ponto forte é a gerente , uma mulher super gentil e educada, que me dava atenção pelo fato de eu ter chegado ao Hostel passando mal ( por alguma comida que comi ). O problema é a infraestrutura do lugar.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
4.9

I had a very mixed experience here. The interior is not in good shape. The cleanness is very poor and the bed was bad. It had an atmosphere of somebody's home though which I kind of liked. Unfortunately I got food poisoning after eating dinner here, so I had to stay one more day than planned. The owner was really kind to me - such a sweetheart, but the guy Mitch was drunk all the time and I felt uncomfortable in his presence. I would only recommend to stay one night here if necessary!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Янв 2016
6.3

The owner was extremely unprofessional and made it very uncomfortable at times, but the staff and long term guests compensated and made the stay fun and inviting!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.