Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay mostly because of the amazing staff. They give great recommendations, are super helpful and really make you feel at home. Great location walkable to all the major sites. Simple rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is worth the 10 lira. Google taxi scams before arriving and make sure you are prepared (we are seasoned travelers but fell for one arriving from Taksim Square).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
9.7

Sweet place with great staff and friendly atmosphere. It Could not have been easier to walk to any location and catching the metro to the airport when it was time to leave was simple. Highly recommened!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.6

على العموم رايع فقط النظافة ناقصة

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Buenisiml hostal. Atendido por Can, excelente amigo y atmosfera. Muy atento y cercano! Ha hecho un gran trabajo en su hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
6.3

A little disorganised. I emailed months before I arrived saying my friend was no longer coming. On arrival he was going to charge me for my friend not being there. He checked his emails and said there were none, so I went through mine and luckily still had them. I also emailed them twice before arrival trying to get a shuttle from the airport organised. No replies at all. I paid €15, when I got to the hostel there was a sign saying they'd arrange them for you for €5. But john was really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in Second Home hostel! The rooms were nice and clean, the location was perfect and the staff awesome! They really made us feel at home and welcommed! They were also very helpful and flexible with everything! High recommendations!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

If you are looking for a hostel to party hard that is not it, for everything else this is the best hostel I have ever been. Clean, comfy beds, quiet, super staff, fast internet, great common area to easy start a conversation, just perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great location and great staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.3

The guys at Second Home were friendly and helpful beyond the call, and added to the location it suited our single night stay. The place was clean and no problems encountered, though the room was small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! The staff were so friendly!! And they location made going anywhere really easy. The rooftop patio is perfect for chilling or in my case doing yoga. 24hr staff who are more than willing to help with anything you need. Classic amazing Turkish hospitality! That being said, they could've cleaned the rooms and bathroom a bit more, but amazing other than that! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.