Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Second Home Hostel Located at Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec, , Istanbul.
Second Home Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec
91% 1061
41.0129028 28.9764484
Second Home Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.6

The staff is absolutely brilliant. Very nice people. Felt so welcomed by them. I enjoyed my stay here. I only wished for two things.....Toilet to be cleaned and breakfast. There was hardly anything in the breakfast that they offered. But still...I would keep coming back to this place :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

The staff were absolutely amazing! Super helpful and always there to answer any questions you had. The room was quite small but it was worth what we paid for. The bed was a bit uncomfortable, but that didn't matter because we had an awesome stay at Second Home Hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.6

Despite the situation in Turkey, my friend and I we decided not to cancel our trip and it was the best choice we could do! The hostel is really well located. Is close not only to the main attractions like Topkapi palace, Hagia Sophia and the Blue mosque but also to the tram and ferry. The staff is really nice and communicative. The place is small and familiar. We didn't had any problem during our stay and we had the impression that everywhere was safe even during the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
8.0

Ostello che vince sul rapporto qualità-prezzo. Molto buona la posizione: 5 minuti a piedi da Aya Sofya, anche se la strada su cui dà il dormitorio femminile è molto rumorosa, soprattutto la notte. Buona la colazione compresa nel prezzo. Struttura pulita, letto invece non tra i più comodi. La cucina comune è presente, ma non l'ho mai utilizzata; in effetti la zona dell'area comune scarseggia un po' e manca quella tipica atmosfera da ostello.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
9.7

Good, filling breakfast. The staff were great, The fan in the room didn't provide air flow to all the beds but they did give me my own little fan for my bed which was greatly appreciated. Be careful using the advertised shuttle service to the airport because they are a rip off.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бахрейн, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
9.7

Great location near to most of popular attractions, very friendly staff, they helped me several times, and they offer many services with affordable prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, couldn't be more pleased with my choice. The hostel is in a fantastic location, just a few minutes walk from the Haya Sophia, the Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace, Archaeology Museum, and others. Great food all around the hostel as well. The terrace and common area make it very easy to meet other travelers, which was beautiful. The best perk of Second Home is the staff - John, Omar, and Dogon are all incredibly friendly and helpful, arranging everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
10.0

It's situated at a very nice location. Most of the biggies are at walking distance like Hagia sophia, palace and spice market. Nice terrace to hang out. And hosts were too good. Just felt like home. Thanks a lot john..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

Super friendly and helpful staff and fairly decent rooms and bathrooms for a hostel and the price you pay. About 10mins walk from Hagia Sophia and the Blue mosque and tram stations. There weren't many people in the hostel when I was there (about 5 maybe) but this was around the time of the attacks and most hostels were empty so not sure I can judge atmosphere fairly but it seemed like it would normally be good plus there's a roof top

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.3

Hostel was in a great location, very easy to walk around and see the main sites of Istanbul. Rooms were quite hot, no fan or air con but kept very clean. Bathrooms are fairly clean however only one working shower. The wifi was very good, worked all over hostel which was good and the staff were very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.