Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Second Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,076 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,076 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Second Home Hostel Located at Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec, , Istanbul.
Second Home Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Hocapasa Mahallesi Ebussuud Caddesi No : 19 Sirkec
92% 1076
41.0129028 28.9764484
Second Home Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel! I spent more than a week in the 9-bed mixed dorm at Second Home Hostel and had a great experience. The staff is helpful and friendly; when my schedule changed unexpectedly and I needed to stay a few extra nights, they were kind enough to accommodate me. The hostel's location and atmosphere are both excellent. It was a great place to meet interesting people from all over the world. I definitely hope to stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • poweryami
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

非常棒的一家旅馆 接待的人也非常友好 还给我推荐好吃的好玩的 还亲自给我做好吃的!😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.1

Location is perfect, within walking distance from all major attractions and bosphorus. Staff so helpful with everything. Free breakfast is excellent. We were given a free room upgrade as it was so quiet which was a bonus. No atmosphere as limited tourists in istanbul and shoulder season no reflection on hostel. Would stay again for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

this hostel was great!! very central location and stuf are soo friendly and helpful. my room was super clean and they even gave us turkish breakfast. perfect place for the value. dear CAN thank you for making our stay in İSTANBUL so colorful...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

I spent a week at Second Home and it truly felt like a second home! Great rooftop patio, incredible location, close to all the "sites" and hundreds of restaurants/shops... but still quiet enough to get a great night's sleep. The best part are the helpful and friendly staff who treat you like an old friend! John offers up tons of advice on Istanbul and all of Turkey, ensuring every guest gets the best of their trip. HIGHLY recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.6

Good location, helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
9.4

Schöner Aufenthalt. Das Frühstück war okay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is great! It's the second time I stay here, in the 6 beds female dorm. Beds are comfy, the hostel and kitchen are clean, the staff is nice and helpful and the location is great to visit the main attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel, it has a very good location, close to the main sights and also to the tram. Çan it's an amazing guy, always willing to help and give you tips on what to do, where to eat. I enjoyed my stay very much. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.1

The most important quality of this hostel is location, within a walking distance to Sultanahmet (which has quite a few touris attractions). It is also close to a metro station and a tram station (Gulhane), so you can go almost anywere in Istanbul using public transportation. I should also add that the staff was always very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.