Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para quedarse en Cordoba. Cerca de todo lo que uno necesita.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
8.9

Good: when the staff were there (until 8pm), they were helpful and kind. location (4 min from Mezquita) was excellent. Bad: we stayed in January and the room was exactly the same temperature as the outdoors (around 40 F). because of this we woke up multiple times a night and had to put on our coats upon stepping out of bed. we were not offered a space heater and there was nobody available at night to help. bed also partially collapsed when we sat down on it (though it was fixable).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.0

Good location, just 3 min to the cathedral. Room is ok and fine. but wifi signal is not good at the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
4.6

We checked in with our two sons (teen-agers). They had a room on the 3rd floor and could not get the wi-fi there. There was a broken window pane and stray cats outside on the roof. Our room was represented to be non-smoking, but it was on the first floor just off of the main cafe area, with a window that only closed with shutters, so all of the smoke from people smoking in the cafe area travelled into the room. We were disappointed with the accommodations and checked out right away.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
9.1

Limpieza, atención, ubicación muy buenos, encargadas del hostel muy amables, muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
5.7

La habitación tiene un estado muy viejo. Se oye mucho el exterior, tanto la calle como el pasillo. La habitación es muy fría y húmeda y la calefacción muy pobre. El baño es sumamente pequeño y el agua caliente tarda mucho en llegar. Una tarima, con su respectivo aislante; un radiador a pie de la habitación; puertas sólidas para baño y entrada; mejorarían la estancia de acuerdo al precio por el que se alquila.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

Fabuleux, un personnel souriant, des chambres spacieuses et propres, le tout à quelques mètres de la mosquée de Cordoue !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Окт 2016
10.0

El hostal esta muy bien situado a menos de 5 minutos de la catedral. Una habitación tranquila y limpia, calidad precio perfecta.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
8.6

it's a very beautiful hostel and the people are very nice. The only bad thing is that it is very noisy. we hear everything from a room to another and especially, there is a huge problem in the room were I was: when the people in the neighbour room were using the tap, the noise of the tube/boiler was so strong in my room! so at 4 am it wake me up. The neighour didn't realise but I just wanted them to stop that! But if the neighour avoid to drink in the middle of the night, the hostel is perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.4

Very cute hostel in a great location. Super charming and filled with all sorts of nice atmospheric touches. Friendly staff though as far as I know they couldn't speak any English so make sure you bring your phrase book if necessary!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good afternoon, Other staff speak English, but when you arrived at the hostel arrived speaking Spanish. That's why our staff spoke in Spanish because you speak our language, Still, I hope your stay has been pleasant. best regards Thank you

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.