Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Serenity Gotic Hostel Located at Ample 24, , Barcelona.
Serenity Gotic Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08001 Ample 24
88% 399
41.3801414 2.1798956
Serenity Gotic Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.7

great facilities, great location and really good services

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.1

everything excelllente in this place, very simple but with the necesary

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.4

We booked this last minute as our booking cancelled, and we worried about what it would be like as we didn't have many options available. We needn't have worried though, it was probably the nicest hostel I've stayed in. The rooms were nice and not too hot. The bathrooms were great and clean (though I never figured out if it was soap or water in the soap dispenser), the shower was lovely. I've stayed in many districts in the city, but this area was a revelation. So much food and culture

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Исландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
5.7

This place was not a nice as it describes the bed was horri le and sunk in the middle, the walls haf some stains and the lighting was very poor, the location was the best thing about the hostel. Not a dream place.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • fermadridmexico7009
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.7

El hostal es un departamento en un edificio precioso, y aunque hay que subir algunas escaleras vale la pena. La relación calidad-precio es ideal. Muy limpio y seguro, con una ubicación magnífica, a dos cuadras del mar, y muy cerca de la Rambla, Metro, etc.; te ofrece un lugar acogedor para descansar después de un día y noche largos; dicen que la calle es ruidosa, yo no lo noté. Es un lugar básico pero lindo y el personal es muy amable, se preocupan por ti. Además me encantó el obsequio. Volveré.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
7.4

Stayed here for 4 nights at the beginning of May. Couldn't have asked for a better location! But beware of the climb up to the hostel - it's on the third floor (which is actually the 4th) and even my fitness fanatic friend struggled with the stairs. There isn't a great deal of atmosphere due to the nature of the place, and we didn't actually see any other guests during our stay there (despite it being fully booked). But it's ideal if you just want a base whilst you're in Barcelona.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.4

Fourth floor, no lift and marble stairs so not so easy to manage with children. Other than that FAB xx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
8.6

good ubication, goods rooms, very beautiful city i love barcelona!!!!! gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2016
9.7

nicest hostel in the city, the staff fantastic, very kind and very helpful, next to a great bar and near from the beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2016
10.0

Excellent location from where to explore this fantastic city. Very spacious place, clean and well kitted out. Great to do own breakfast in the hostel, the staff was very helpfull and kind.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.