Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,135 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
79% 2135
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

Best hostel of our trip. Nice room, nice bathroom, good location for trains.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.4

Everything is nice but there is no kitchen and the hostel is not located in the main attraction town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.3

The hostel seemed very clean and modern. We were in a 12 mixed dorm and still got good sleep but we were in the spots farthest from the door. The only main negative was that the showers were glass and you could see through them. However we hooked our towels on the outside hanging down so that it covered the door. Location is a 4 of 5. It is one stop from sorrento so we caught train every day before either going to sorrento (port location) or to Pompeii in the other direction.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
5.4

I stayed in the 10 female bedroom which shares a bathroom with the floor. It's only cleaned once a day because by morning it's dirty and filled with trash. The showers are see-through and didn't feel clean either. The place is a 10 minute walk to the train, which can be a pain. I didn't feel safe (girls would leave our bedroom door open constantly). It can get noisy because of the church bells next door and the hostel's club. Nice staff and included breakfast but I would not book again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Nicest hostel ive stayed in! Staff were helpful but not very friendly or enthusiastic. Very clean. Girls showers are weird - see through glass. Location is about a 35min walk from town but you can catch the bus or train which is a 8-10min walk to get to. Overall great stay, met some great people in my mixed dorm room!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • folgrin
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
3.7

The bad: OVERPRICED AS HELL. Staff (except bartender) were not at all helpful and boarder line rude, wifi did not work at all, church bells are loud and go off everyday at 6am. Bathrooms are shared awkward and dirty. It's a hassle to get to Sorrento. Breakfast was terrible, just skip it. They charge $7 for a towel. The good: the common areas and bar are nice, with a nice view upstairs from the roof. They serve booze, you'll need it. Did not enjoy my stay at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • shlyzarov
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Good, modern hostel. Pros: bar and kitchen with delicious and affordable menu; free, decent breakfast; friendly staff (it was great to find Vladi, a Ukrainian all the way in Italy!). Cons: a bit of a walk (15min) from the train station; wifi only worked in lounge area and was patchy; bathroom got very messy. All in all, a very pleasant surprise for Sorrento, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
5.7

We stayed for 4 nights recently, struggled to get on wifi, had to put up with large groups of people each night including one that checked in at 12.15am and made loads of noise throughout the hostel and woke a lot of people - the hostel staff did nothing to stop this until I reminded them of the time and that they were waking people up. The toilets didn't seem to get cleaned often enough either. I've been traveling for 12 weeks with my gf and this is the most disappointing place we've stayed at.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.3

Don't know what they did at like 11pm when reception closed up but it was super noisy and annoying and goes on for way too long. Huge put off for me. Otherwise a pretty good place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.9

The staff was friendly, accommodating and spoke English very well. The views from the roof-top were stunning and relaxing. I read reviews that mentioned the showers are small. The are, but manageable. The location didn't seem appealing since it is not IN Sorrento. However, the near-by train station is only a 2 minute stop away, or an easy 20 minute walk. Which worked out perfect! Wi-fi was spotty and only seemed to work while in my bed, but that made for a great excuse to stay disconnected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.