Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2350 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
7.7

Todo lindo pero no funciona.el wifi en las habitaciones

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 май 2017
7.7

The location in my opinion is fine. It's the train stop immediately before Sorrento, which means that it's a lot quieter and less touristic. The other bonus is that there's a really good beach nearby about 10 mins walk from here. You can also jump on the train to sorrento for free... nobody checks tickets. The hostel is stylish and is clean in communal areas. The male bathrooms were not always in the nicest shape. Wifi DOES NOT WORK. Terrace - incredible. Beds - comfortable. Atmosphere - varied.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
8.9

Excelente acomodações e comida. Clima muito bom. Como ponto negativo destacaria que apesar de ser muito próximo de uns dos terminais de sorrento; é um pouco longe do terminal principal e do porto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.3

Really, really slow wifi. Nice rooms and rooftop area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
7.7

en general me gustó el hostel! buenas instalaciones y limpio. medio incómodo para moverte x los alrededores .. lo q no me gustó nada a mi y mis amigas es q una noche llegamos y había un evento y no podíamos usar el restaurante con lo q nos quedamos sin cenar xq ya era tarde y nadie nos aviso nada .. no hay cocina ni heladera si quiera y no nos dejaron guardar algo q habíamos comprado y tuvimos q tirar x la cadena de frío.. quiero destacar la buena atención del chico de la recepción de la mañan

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
19 май 2017
5.1

The hostel itself was ok with some things that could be fixed easily and I hope they do fix them. WiFi didn't work most of the time. I work online and it was impossible to even reply emails with their connection. They didn't have enough blankets for the 8 beds in our room so we were left with no blankets. The bathrooms were dirty most of the time... maybe it was connected to the 50 teenagers staying at the hotel at that time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.1

We loved staying here and San Agnello is such a lovely town! We did not mind being out of Sorrento since it was so easy to get to. Perfect for plenty of day trips and the beach is close and super quiet. Plenty of accessible food options and an amazing rooftop! Only inconvenience is the wifi doesn't really work in the rooms but does work in common areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.4

Es war toll jedoch gab es bettwanzen und ich quäle mich nun mit schmerzhaften offenen Stellen am Körper. Das seven hostel war der erste stop meiner Reise. Leider muss ich aufgrund dieses Vorfälles meine Reise unterbrechen, mein gesamtes Gepäck waschen und einen Arzt aufsuchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • bailiescudds
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Really great place for a solo traveler, very clean, friendly staff, amazing view of the sunset and not far from the centre! Altough feels like a hotel than a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

All is good except wifi connection But it is the best you could find around Sorrento I guess

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.