Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Seven Hostel Located at Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello, Sorrento.
Seven Hostel
Italy
Sorrento 80065 Via Iommella Grande, Sant'Agnello
79% 2207
40.6348802 14.4002223
Seven Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
9.4

I had a great stay here! Comfortable rooms, nice staff, good breakfast, convenient location - I have no complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
9.1

El hostel es hermoso, las habitaciones super comodas, el baño y los espacios comunes muy lindos. Queda un poco alejado del centro de sorrento pero se puede ir caminando perfectamente y disfrutando el hermoso paisaje. Los recepcionista y la Sra que sirve el desayuno muy amables. Lo único que mejoraría es el desayuno, y el wifi que no funcionaba bien por momentos en la habitación. Volvería a ir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.1

Très bon séjour! J'ai été tout de suite impressionnée par la beauté et la grandeur des lieux. L'auberge est rénové et au goùt du jour. Les chambres son également grande et confortable. Les sanitaires offre eux aussi tout le confort nécessaire. L'attitude du personnel était agréable conviviale et ils étaient disponible à nous aider en tout temps. Tellement l'auberge est grande, nous avions l'impression d'être très peu dans l'auberge. Je le recommande sans hésitation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
8.3

Sorrento was a bit dead when I visited (November) so there weren't a lot of people at the hostel. As more of a summer destination it wasn't well suited to the cold weather and common areas weren't heated. No kitchen which was annoying, breakfast was the usual but the croissants tasted like rosewater. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Showers didn't offer much privacy (just had glass doors) I didn't mind too much but was very aware that people could see in!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.1

Good instalations and staff, and the breakfast is pretty good. It's not located in the city of Sorrento itself, so you need to take the train (one station) to get there, but no big deal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
7.4

this hostel was dead quiet while i was hear, but it was the beginning of off season so it was expected. nice and clean, good beds. the door key always took at least 2 or 10 goes to work for some reason. bit away from all the action but is easily managed if you have a train timetable. you can even easily walk to sorrento in about 20-25 mins which is nice too. probably a much better place in summer so go for it at that time of year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.7

Genial hostel! Iba a estar un sólo día y me qude 3 en total.. super limpio y amplio. El desayuno es muy abundante. Tiene un patio bellísimo!! El baño es muy cómodo y limpio. El único tema es que no esta en sorrento.. Y si volvéis de noche tenes q tener en cuenta la frecuencia de los colé.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.4

Muy lindo. Es amplio y súper agradable. Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
8.0

Although not in central Sorrento, it is close to the metro station and only one stop away from the centre. Had a place to store our baggage after check out. Beds were comfy and the staff helpful. Only gripe would be that the showers are abit awkward to get dried and dressed while making sure you don't flash anyone- my advice is to shower at low peak showering times!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tjk114
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
5.1

I had stuff stolen out of my bag. They had to literally open my bag and go in there for the things they stole. Another girl in my same room had some stuff stolen as well. Personal I think it was the cleaning personal since everyone has to be out of the room for cleaning at a certain time and I have stayed at a lot of hostels and have never had a problem with this before for the mates staying in my same room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.