Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2476 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2476 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
6.9

A localizacao nao è boa, o wifi è pessimo mal funciona o whatsapp e os banheiros sao limpos apenas no periodo da tarde.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
7.4

The hostel is not in Sorrento so you're reliant on walking 20-30mins or public transport to get to Sorrento for ferries to Capri etc or regular buses to the Amalfi Coast. The local train station (Sant'Agnello) is 10mins walk & is on the Naples-Sorrento line and the entire journey from Napoli Garibaldi only costs €3.90 which is great. The hostel itself had comfy, large dorms with great air con. The wifi however was extremely patchy and barely worked in our rooms. Included breakfast was v. basic

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.9

The room was very nice, essentially a hotel room. Better than expected. Very nice and clean hostel. Only issues: We did laundry and it was almost 10 Euro but the dryer Barely worked. We ended up drying our clothes on the balcony. Also the Internet was basically unusable. Not the end of the world but we were trying to book day trips online and it was nearly impossible. Location is nice and quiet but is a bit of a walk from the train station when you have bags. All in all, we had a nice stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.3

The hostel looks way nicer and cleaner in the photos. The common areas are dirty and not looked after. The wifi is terrible, not working in the rooms and really slow everywhere else. It's not in Sorrento, but in a town nearby (40-50 minutes if you want to walk)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.6

This hostel was a bit of a miss. It has a terrible smell in some areas and wasn't super clean overall. Bathrooms were constantly missing toilet paper in stalls, showers would overflow and shower doors are see through. Wifi was terrible and even with an Italian SIM card, we couldn't get any cell service in our room. Beds aren't assigned so it caused a lot of confusion in our room with people coming and going. I'd take a pass on this hostel despite their efforts to provide a good experience.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff were beyond helpful, even printing out our flights boarding passes for us before we went home. The private room was amazing with our own little balcony. The shower was incredible and so clean. The food they serve is also amazing, we ate in the courtyard a lot. Big fan on your pizzas!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel with a great atmosphere! Rooftop is great for meeting people at night time. Showers were see through and bathrooms weren't the cleanest. That was the only downfall. Definitely good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.9

This hostel was great, it was super big and clean. The wifi was very slow which was irritating, but the rooms and bathroom was well maintained, the rooftop was great for evening drinks and the staff were helpful. I would stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel! The terrace was beautiful and rooms very clean. The staff wasn't that knowledgeable in terms of food, beaches etc. but otherwise we had a great time staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
7.7

I enjoyed my time at Seven hostel, but honestly it is just way too expensive for what it is. The rooms, to be fair were spacious and clean, but the bar charges obscene prices for a couple of drinks simply because they can and I have stayed in similar rooms for cheaper elsewhere. The staff were namely very helpful though which is a positive. Also, the bathrooms are not the most practical to get to/not the most private. It does have a really nice terrace overlooking the coast though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.