Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 1955
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

This place is great. the volunteers running it made it a great stay. they cook, hang out,have fun and are very open and friendly. there is even a great yellow canary that brighten things up. everything is clean and nice and the location is perfect. could not recommend this place more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent staff and I loved the family dinners and pub crawls! Location is close to nightlife but less close to tourist attractions like the Catedral. There was a remote in the room to control your own air conditioning, which was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Un hostal bien ubicado con empleos muy agradables.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Great location, friendly staff, very clean, great atmosphere and amazing free dinners every night! Will definitely be returning!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

I stayed for 3 nights and there were some positive and negative aspects. I enjoyed the free dinners and opportunities to meet other travellers. I also liked the location and how clean my room was when I arrived. However, the beds are super hard and my pillow was flat. Although, I returned the key, I did not receive a deposit back and laundry was 7 euros! My friend and I received back our unfolded laundry with missing stuff! The bar crawl was the same every night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Rocio! We are surprised about your comment. On the check out day, you left the room 2 hours later and you told me that was because you came back late from the FREE Bar crawl, so may be this "same bar crawl every night" was not so bad. I remember you gave me back the key and I gave you the 5€ deposit, maybe you were a bit sleepy and hungover (?) to remember this.... And about the laundry, of course, is 7€ as we informed you on your check in form. You used water, electricity, powder soap and some one has to pay that. I promise you that we will change the mattres and the pillow (its on the to do list this week) and i hope you come back to check this. Take care and send some kisses to Mahjabeen. Ariel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

This is one of my favorite hostels I've stayed at. The staff and volunteers create a welcoming and fun atmosphere making you feel right at home. They offer snacks/coffee in the morning, a free tour of the city, free dinner, and a pub crawl nightly. You couldn't get a better location for seeing the sights, and the staff is very helpful in making recommendations. The environment they've created facilitates mingling and friendships effortlessly, which to me, is the best part of traveling!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Tres cool comme chez soi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mojgan
  • Иран, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Really helpful staff! Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

tolle atmosphäre!man findet schnell anschluss als alleinreisender besonders beim gemeinsamen abendessen. die ausstattung der zimmer(laute betten) und der dachterasse könnte noch verbessert werden

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

The BEST hostel I have stayed at in a long time! Amazing staff and atmosphere, very social atmosphere with free group dinner every night, rooftop terrace, great location! There is nothing negative to say at all :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.