Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 1,756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 1,756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
97% 1756
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Zibby0485
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2016
10.0

What an AMAZING hostel! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and the staff totally makes this hostel a great place to stay. Friendly and willing to help with any needs. The family style dinner was also really great and the location cannot be beat as it is in the heart of Sevilla nearby everything! I would strongly recommend this hostel to anyone looking for a great place to stay while in Sevilla! The PubCrawl was also really awesome! I had such a blast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
10.0

todo perfecto! excelente la atencion, la ubicacion y la cena gratis estuvo muy buena para conocer gente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carlostvz
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Muy amables todos, desde que llegué me atendieron muy bien, sin duda me volvería a quedar ahí

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.3

Booked this hostel very last minute. Awesome location, fantastic if you're travelling alone as its really social. Free dinner was so yummy. Very high price for a hostel. One I would not be able to afford for a longer period of time. All in all, worth the stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • anneruthw
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.7

Staff is awesome. Location is good, its situated at a square where you can sip pre dinner Sangria and in a nice 10 minute walk you are at the Cathedral and Alcazar. Room I stayed in was nice, especially because we only were with the two of us in a 4 bed dorm. Have some allergies what made it difficult to join the free dinner, the cook was lovely and decided to make a very nice meal especially for me so I could join the dinner. Lovely! Big thumbs up for this hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, awesome location, great dinners , crazy pub crawls, and a good nights rest if you want it. Staff goes out of there way to help and to make your stay excellent. 10 out of 10 only because I cannot give more . cheers !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • serendilau
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed at so far. Free dinners made it easy as a solo traveler to make new friends and the staff is mainly composed of volunteers who are so amazingly nice and helpful they're more friends than people working there. This is the only hostel I would stay at in Seville :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel!!! Ariel and the girls who work there do an amazing job!!! Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, excellent facilities!! Will go again for sure!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Awesome location , super nice staff, good amenities. The free dinner was great too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • larra444332
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Recomiendo este hostal sobre todo para personas que viajen por su cuenta. Muy buen rollo. Organizan cada noche salidas a los bares de la zona, y te facilitan conocer al resto de gente. También preparan cenas cada noche donde se reune la gente (international, en su mayoría) en torno a una gran mesa, en un patio estilo andaluz. La ubicación es muy buena, cerca de la Catedral y de barrios más auténticos de Sevilla. Fantástico, hasta pronto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.