Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 2,096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 2,096 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.3
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
96% 2096
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
9.4

The hostel is great. The staff are very welcoming, the place is very clean and central and they offer amazing options such as free dinner, free walking tour, pub crawls... Excellent to meet people and enjoy Sevilla!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
10.0

diego特别帅有热心。有免费晚餐还有free tour.我给10分。住的也舒服,床软软的,完美无瑕

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
9.7

I had a great time staying here. As a solo traveller I was made to feel really welcome and always had someone to talk to. The free dinner was great and the beds were really comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

LOVED this hostel! I had a private room for myself with an awesome balcony view of the plaza. The room was extremely charming and the overall atmosphere of the entire hostel was very inviting. It felt like home. The staff was so warm, friendly and helpful. The group dinner was hands down amazing. One of the volunteers cooked up one the best meals I've had in Spain and it was free (I tipped, of course). The location is perfect and quiet. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.0

I think my overall experience in the hostel is OK.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Super Hostel! One of the best i have ever stayed!!!. Great environment. Super friendly and helpful staff, They organise activities and free (delicious and healthy) dinners, so it is super easy to meet people and enjoy the city in a familiar way!. The location is good, walking distance to main areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. I've been to Hostel One in other cities and they are always great! Everyone (staff and guests) are very friendly. Great atmosphere, specially for solo travelers. They even have a cook (Chung, great guy) who cooks free dinner for everyone every night (don't forget to leave a tip for him). They also organize free day and night activities. Couldn't have asked for a better place. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

El mejor de todos los hostels sin duda

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

I've stayed at dozens of hostels and never really bothered to write a review. However, I thought my stay here warranted one. I really enjoyed my time here from the moment I walked thru the threshold. Nice, clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff. I felt immediately welcomed. Lots of day activities for the solo traveler. Dinners are great and an awesome way to meet guests. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in Sevilla. Shout out to Malen, Ariel, Diego,Chung and every volunteer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

Dinners were wonderful and atmosphere great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.