Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2225 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.9

We had a great stay overall. The location is great and the hostel is very clean! The free dinners were great and the bar crawl was a lot of fun. The reception staff was kind and very helpful, though the maintenance staff was rude to us on a couple occasions. Would recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.3

very friendly staff. the free diner at night is verry good and tasty. coffee is a little late in the morning(at 10)I will stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

From the beginning, the staff and guests were kind and welcoming. Johanna (spelling?) even made food for my friends and I when we arrived. I would gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.9

Lovely place! Great location near the bars/going out scene in Sevilla. The staff was also super friendly and helpful and it's awesome they have a free dinner every night!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • katharinaschaetzle6515
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Great staff - very friendly, helpful and they speak English :) The rooms are very clean and free dinner was also very delicious. All in all I had a great stay and can only recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leaabelli
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Lejos el mejor hostel q estuve, no por las instalaciones porque hay cosas que le faltan, sino porque tiene el mejor ambiente que vi, conoci personas de todos lados y los voluntarios que trabajan ahi son todos unos genios

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

My friend and I had the best time this weekend here. The moment we arrived, we were welcomed with free sangria on the roof with staff, volunteers, and guests. Everyone was so friendly and warm. We also enjoyed a free flamenco show and went to a few bars with everybody. The free dinners are so great too! Chung made couscous with veggies and even a really awesome dessert! The rooms are clean and you have a great view of the plaza in some rooms. Thanks again for the memories!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel! Estuvimos cuatro noches y la pasamos muy bien. Diego nos ayudo un montón, y el resto del staff también nos trato muy bien. Las cenas son muy buenas, la ubicación es excelente - muy céntrica y cerca de todo, y el hostel es muy lindo. Hacen actividades todas las noches y ofrecen Walking tours a la mañana. Súper recomendable!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

The absolute BEST hostel I have ever stayed at. I have never had more fun or met better people than when I was staying here. Everyone was friendly and honestly it felt like I was leaving family once I left. The food was great every single night -mad props to the lovely Chung- the activities were fun, the facility was lovely, everything was just wonderful. I honestly can't even describe how great the hostel was. Great for solo travelers. I cannot wait to be but will DEFINITELY be back. Loved it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jacqui611
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Hostel!! Egal ob die leute an der rezeption, der koch chung oder die volunteers, alle sind meeeega lieb und man fühlt sich wie in einer familie. Auch das freie abendessen und dessert! war jeden tag einfach nur mega lecker. Und man konnte sich so oft nachholen wie man wollte. Außerdem war den ganzen tag lang etwas geboten, ob am nachmittag picknick, konzert und sightseeing tour oder am abend dann pub crawl und party. Definitiv empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.