Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 1,782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 1,782 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Sevilla Hostel One Centro Located at Calle Angostillo, 6, , Seville.
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
Spain
Seville 41003 Calle Angostillo, 6
97% 1782
37.3941150 -5.9937844
Sevilla Hostel One Centro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

I loved staying here! The staff is wonderful and Chung makes the best dinners! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Sevilla Hostel One Centro! It is in a wonderful location, no more than a 10-minute walk from the cathedral area, but close to other fun plazas that are less touristy. The atmosphere is wonderful - very homey feel with decorations that I got the feeling had been hand picked over the years. Staff were super friendly during check in and rooms were cute each with their own personalities. Great value if you capitalize on the free breakfasts and dinners!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.0

Se habla en inglés en este hostel. Si vas a Sevilla buscando algo tradicional de la cultura española y compartir con la gente de la región no vayas a este hostel. El personal habla en inglés y no te guían sobre qué podés visitar. La recepción abre a las ocho y cierra a las diez, si llegás antes tenés que esperar para poder entrar y dejar tu equipaje.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Ana María!, soy Malen, española; has llegado por la mañana de Lisboa. Tocaste la puerta un poco más tarde de las 8am y te hice “la entrada” en el living celeste del hostel. Estabas cansada por el viaje pero estuvimos hablando un poquito. Estuviste tranquilamente usando el wifi y luego dejaste tus maletas en la recepción para ir al tour a pie gratuito por Sevilla que sale todas las mañanas desde nuestra casa. A la noche cenaste en frente de una pareja argentina, Cecilia y Matias; y yo un par de comensales más allá. A la hora de fregar estuvimos hablando en la cocina y recuerdo que me enseñaste tu pié hinchado por una reacción de una picadura de mosquito. Te di hielo y te ofrecí un antiistamínico (de mi botiquitin personal) y una pomada que llevo yo conmigo pero me respondiste que ya la pareja argentina te habían dado una pastilla. Seguimos hablando en la cocina sobre Málaga, tu próximo destino. Después de la Cena Gratis subiste a la habitación a descansar y al rato bajaste a la recepción antes de la medianoche y te devolvimos el depósito de la llave ya que partías muy temprano por la mañana. También recuerdo que me preguntaste sobre cómo llegar a la estación el siguiente día por la mañana. Al subir otra vez a la habitación te dije literalmente “que si necesitabas algo estaríamos para ayudarte” y tú muy agradecida fuiste a dormir; Todo eso ha pasado durante el día 16 de Mayo. Me despido deseándote el mejor de los viajes y ojalá tu pie ya esté recuperado.- Un beso, Malen

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
10.0

La gente excelente, la ubicación inmejorable y el ambiente perfecto. Nuestra habitación daba a la calle con una hermosa vista de una típica plaza española. Los espacios comunes son geniales y el ambiente te hace sentir como en casa. Además nos dieron consejos de cómo seguir nuestro viaje que la verdad fueron súper útiles! Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.1

The location was decent but the street noise was pretty bad. The Windows don't block out any noise and you probably can't sleep til after midnight. My room door beside the lobby wouldn't lock so I was pretty iffy about the security. also the wifi was a huge hit or miss. One hour its working fine another it will relentlessly disconnect even though there were two connections available. The free dinners (with tips) were great and the organised events were alright too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Best, nicest, most helpful staff during my entire stay in Andalucia - thanks, guys! :-) The hostel has a really good vibe. The rooms (I stayed in a 4-bed dorm and a single) are completely OK, bathrooms are spacious, location is great (close to main area but overlooking less loud streets). Common free dinner, well-equipped kitchen, etc. are a nice touch. Lockers are a bit small, but essentials fit in without a problem; reading lights would be a great addition. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 май 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here - very clean rooms, lovely and helpful staff, but best of all was the awesome paella dinner they made for us (for free!). They have a great patio downstairs and a rooftop upstairs where you can hang out, and you can buy cheap wine in the lobby or at a shop nearby. It's also a short walk from Las Setas sculpture rooftop, which you should definitely spend 3 euro on (you can exchange your ticket for wine at the bar upstairs) to see the incredible view of the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
10 май 2016
9.1

Everything was great, the venue is beautiful, comfy beds, good vibes, the staff was kind and helpfull all the time especially Malen. And you get free dinner! They spend to explain the best tips for ypur stay at Sevilla to every single guest, it was pretty cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.7

Al hacerse muchas actividades en el patio interior y estar las habitaciones en torno a él, es bastante ruidoso. El último día se pusieron a hablar a las 3.20 de la mañana y tuve que dar golpes en la ventana. El desayuno, bastante escasito, la verdad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2016
10.0

Such a good place to stay. I highly recommend. Great people to welcome you and great location. It's a very nice place to arrive in the city. They organise free dinner which is great to meet some nice people. They do tour in the city and pub crawl to enjoy the nigh in Sevilla. I definitely will come back if I come again to Sevilla.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.