Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2275 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.7

At the last minute, we became 3 persons from just 2 persons traveling. But they found a way to accommodate the 3rd person. They staff are very nice, friendly and hospitable. It also has volunteers from Germany and Finland who are equally nice and hospitalable. They give the best tips to skip the lines at the cathedral and Alcazar. They make reservations for a flamenco show. One time, I had to print so many documents but they did not charge me for anything. Excellent rooms and atmosphere too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. It was very clean, the staff and other guests were friendly and welcoming, and the location was great and pretty easy to find. With two kitchens, and plenty of "chill space" it was easy to feel right at home here. If I ever come back to Granada, this hostel would be my first choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

El hostel me encanto, es limpio y cómodo. Lo mejor es el ambiente que genera tanto el personal que son muy amigables como las actividades que organizan para lograr ese ambiente. Sin dudas volvería a ir al hostel cuando vaya a Sevilla.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TayRaeSpencer
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Hostel One in Sevilla was great and the bar crawl was especially fun. My only complaint was that despite discussing with staff twice that I would need to check out around 4am to leave for the airport, neither of the times did they tell me that I would need to ask for my 5 euro key deposit back the night before. The only indication came from a small sign on the office door when I was leaving at 4am and therefore, I did not receive my key deposit back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.6

Super accueil, hypertexte convivial, staff aux petits soins. Les moins :boules quies obligatoires

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.1

This is one of the more expensive hostel we have stayed at in Spain. However it was lots of fun. There's a really good atmosphere here, lots of organised events, free dinners and talkative staff who make you feel at home. That alone is worth it. The dorm bathroom could do with a bit of extra cleaning but that can be overlooked when your having a great time with people. Very central! We loved it here and would definitely come back

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
7.1

가격대비 무난하지만 화장실에서 물이자꾸 흘러서 방으로들어옴....... 진짜닦느라힘들었음 ㅠ 그냥 지낼만함

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Really loved this hostel! Great house, great staff, great location and certainly a great city. Also: free (and lovely) dinner!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

This hostel is SO GOOD! Great place to stay if you're traveling on your own and want to meet some new friends. There's free group dinner every night, which rolls right into a free bar crawl. Staff are super friendly. Location is great. Stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

Todo genial, muy buena ubicación y un ambiente increíble. La atención de Diego en la recepción es de lo mejor, siempre dispuesto, como también la de Damian. FELICITACIONES

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.