Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 6.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.2
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel Located at No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District, Shanghai.
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200120 No. 840A, Lane 834, Pudong Avenue, Lujiazui District
68% 402
31.2391874 121.5271139
Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
3.7

Terrible. I booked 2 beds in the mixed dorm, upon arrival they told us we had 2 beds in seperate dorms which we asked to change ao they put us alone in a empty dorm and it was horrible, the sink was in pieces on the floor, we did not want to shower in that shower, the sheets were full with stains and there were COCKROACHES! Upon that the dog Barked for an hour in the middle of the night and there are so many construction noises. Not worth the being cheap, not at all

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
7.1

The straff was friendly and Always tried to help although they barely spoke any english. The hostel itself is really Nice and colorful, but the room i spent the Nights in was more like a Ugly, dark and sad Place. Moreover, it was really really noisy During the Nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
5.4

SHGYH has potential, but at the moment left plenty to be desired. The whole place could use an update to give it a more comforting vibe. There were holes in the wall of my room. Many of the movies they claim you can watch for free are just empty DVD cases. I would compare it to a cheap motel in the US. It didn't help that a metro line was being constructed on Pudong Avenue. Once complete, they will have an excellent location. It could be a really nice place, but needs a fair amount of work.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
7.1

The beer fridge isn't cold but the price is good so if your trying to save a little coin stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
6.3

Just stayed a night here ´ cause I had to go to PVG. It´ s about 15 minutes from the nearest subway station, the neighborhood is not very nice, and the place lacks of cleanness. The bathroom didn´ t look clean and smelled. The staff is very friendly and speaks English. This would be one of the last places I stay again in Shanghai unless there´ s nothing else.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.4

The shared bathroom reeked of stale urine, a situation doubly troubling because the bathroom was in the dorm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Came here for second time. Nice location, friendly staff, good value for money. I love this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nahuelfont
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.3

El hostel es aceptable aunque la zona de noche es algo oscura y no muy cerca del metro. A pesar de eso nunca tuvimos inconvenientes en movernos de noche por los alrededores.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.4

The staff were incredibly helpful, organising to arrange a late pickup for us (1AM) from the airport ahead of our arrival which was much appreciated. The hostel is about a 15 minute walk to the nearest metro station. It's surrounded by residential areas and building areas which were quite noisy late at night/early morning. The rooms were well equipped but quite old - beds and pillows weren't the most comfortable. Good value though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • TheBeardedManc84
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
2.6

DO NOT BOTHER BOOKING HERE! The room we were in was damp literally EVERYTHING was wet the beds the walls the sheets your clothing after just a few hours in there it was horrible! The hostel has a couple of families living there with children who just run round all day annoying anyone in sight! The food was disgusting. For the money it's really not worth it to stay somewhere so bad! I've never stayed anywhere this bad (the staff were polite and friendly thought) only plus really

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.