Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanghai Hidden Garden Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.9
Рейтинг 418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.9
Рейтинг 418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 4.5
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Доминиканская Республика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Дек 2016
4.3

The property is too dirty, no food available in the hostel and unhelpful staff. There are other hostels in Shanghai with the same price but way better. I suggest you don't stay here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
5.7

Ugg. Well I guess you get what you pay for. Good price crappy place. Lots of mold and definitely not a clean hostel. The common room was weirdly quiet and everyone sorta just did there thing. Old guy was living in the common room which was super creepy. I suppose during the summer the space would be nicer since there is an outdoor courtyard. Quite a walk from the metro but it is a good location to get places. The only redeeming quality is the AMAZING Jian-bing on the way to and from the metro!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
4.9

Rooms wet and cold, first two lockers did not work, third was questionable. There was no atmosphere, a happy hour might help

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
4.0

Instead of the requested 6 bed mixed dorm, they put me in an 8 bed female dorm without informing me prior. Guest lounge (bar was not exactly staffed) and outdoor area (noisy when people talk outside at 2am) look quite pleasant, however the room was one of the most disgusting in my life. Everything was damp and probably will never dry off: floor, bed sheets, mattress, my belongings after a while. Walls had water stains and green and black flora. Stench still lingers in my belongings. Never again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
7.1

我不是很挑的人,本身住青旅就不是奔着高硬件标准去的,但是我还是想吐槽旅社的管理存在很大问题,我总共订了3晚,第一晚凌晨还有人在外面大声喧哗,有国人也有外国朋友,这种情况下,旅社是否应该提醒一下毕竟影响其他人休息了,第二晚大清早的就一直听见旅舍的狗狂嚎,那声音真像女鬼,寒毛直竖,反正2小时没停下来~汗,卫生也就那样,唯一值得欣慰的可能就是氛围…

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
8.3

To get to the hostel you need to go down a dark alley. At night it might be a little dangerous. But the location in the city is good. It's very close to Pearl Tower. And the facilities are clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
8.3

Good staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
4.3

The staff were friendly but that was about it. The location is in a dismal back alley near a construction site. What you will save in money you will make up for in needing to buy everything else. There is no soap in the bathrooms, the floors were absolutely filthy and the the mattresses were old and decrepit. The shower room I was using had no door. Honestly unless nothing else is available avoid shg. I take no pleasure in giving a bad review but this hostel needs a wake up call.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
3.7

There were giant cockroaches inside the dorm. The door didn't lock, which let in mosquitoes. The bathrooms were probably the worst I've experienced in China. The district is within walking distance of tourist highlights but the area directly around the hostel is grungy and unkempt, and I can promise at night it looks like the trash itself is moving. I checked out a day early. For the money, it's a place to stay. For safety and any kind of comfort, I would not recommend it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
6.3

I wasn't expecting anywhere to lavish when I booked this hostel but it was a bit of a surprise. I was put in a dorm which was over all okay but we had no lock on our door and people just seemed to walk in and out, and we had no lockers. The showers and toliet facilities were exceptable but weren't the cleanest. It is also hard to find. The directions given on the website are not very helpful. It is down the bottom of a lane which isn't well lighten at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.