Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
Shanti Hostel 2 Located at Prespanska 18, , Skopje.
Shanti Hostel 2
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Prespanska 18
90% 309
41.9944886 21.4445087
Shanti Hostel 2
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. A bit far from the centre, and the breakfast was a bit limited, but apart from that, very good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.0

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Shanti 2 didnt have quite as lively of an atmosphere but it was easy to walk a few houses over and hang out in the courtyard at Shanti 1 where there were more people. Everything was clean and being close to the bus station was very helpful with my schedule.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Unfortunately we weren't able to stay at the Hostel. Only a few hours before check-in we called to cancel our room because we had trouble with our car and the staff was very friendly and understanding and didn't charge us for the night. If we can make it to Skopje Next time, we would definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.3

Solid hostel with great hospitality. You won't go far wrong booking into Shanti Hostel 2 in order to explore Skopje.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location 5 mins walk from bus station and 10 mins to town centre. We arrived early and managed to get breakfast. The young woman who checked us in was very helpful. Our walking tour of the town was brilliant and over 3 hours long. Good stopover choice heading for Albania.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.9

Staff was very friendly and very helpful. This is the best thing about the hostel. Room was too small for eight people. You could barely move if there was another person standing by the beds. Cleanless of the shower in room was below average. It was okay for one night but i would probably look for another place to stay if i go back to Skopje for a longer visit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
8.3

Very helpfull staff and clean hostel. Good location, very close to the center, good restaurants and big shopping mall. Didn't like the bed curtains. Together with cramped room it felt like a POW camp. Overall good hostel for overnight stay but totally average.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
9.4

Staff were helpful about pointing you good places to visit. Located really close to the bus/train station which is a massive plus. The place has a really chill vibe about it and all the beds in the dorm have their own plugs and little curtains you can draw for privacy. Plus they have a cool hostel cat, which they say is one of the neighbours but it hangs out there all day and is real chill

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aanil22
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

It was a really great experience. Everything was perfect, ı mean this hostels shower is better than my own home :D It's like a big space ship. Staff is the greatest either. You can find&talk with them so easily. They are just so friendly&awesome&pro. And the garden is a very good place to communicate, drink etc. I definitely recommend this place to have an amazing experience about Skopje

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

The staff (blond happy girl) were fantastic! After a good walk through of the city map we were ready to get a good experience of the city. The hostel had okey breakfast and an AC that worked. very nice location, a calm area close to both bus station and the center. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.