Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
9.4

While I booked in shanti 2, I was actually in shanti 1 as they had closed 2 for the off season. Not a big deal since it is right around the corner. At first I thought this was going to be a rough stay. Seemed a bit sketchy and kind of had a dirty feeling. I can say my first impression was very wrong. It is a fantastic place to stay. The atmosphere here is unlike any hostel I have stayed in, the people are great, the staff are so helpful, a decent breakfast, and everything is cleaned daily.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.1

Ottimo soprattutto per lo staff, davvero molto cordiale, e l'atmosfera amichevole: ti senti accolto come a casa! I ragazzi sono disponibili e forniscono tante informazioni utili sui mezzi di trasporto, luoghi da visitare, ristoranti da provare... Camere molto pulite, fornite di grandi armadi e letti comodi, coperte calde. Bagno con doccia calda, lavatrice e asciugatrice. Sala comune accogliente, decorata con ornamenti orientali; cucina piccola, ma ben fornita di stoviglie, piatti e frigorigero.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

I just love the place,feels like home. All the atmosphere in the hostel and the people that work there ,the location is very good because with very short walking all around u can actually see everything in and around the center .i personally loved the old part of the town and Matka canyon was a blast ! Definitely a place to stay in Skopje !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
10.0

Definitely place to stay if you are around Skopje. Nice place, very helpful stuff, cozy relaxed atmosphere. I hope i come back soon guys and thanks for everything. Go for it, 100% value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sandraspino
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
8.9

very close to bus/train station and sights, room was cold first night until heat was turned on; be careful, there are 2 close to each oth

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.9

The owner was super nice, helpful and fun to talk to. The kitchen was tiny and couldn't fit more than 2 people comfortably. It was well stocked and the free breakfast was nice. The dorm room was really cramped. The beds were connected and shaky. I felt claustrophobic. The room was cold too. Not many places to hang out. Otherwise decent value for price. Well located to bus and train station, short walk to the main center and grocery. I'd stay again, maybe in Shanti 1.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.7

When I arrived there was no-one around. I had to go to Shanti 1 to ask about checking in, The beds did not have curtains on them but other rooms did.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Very good location. Friendly staff. Good atmosphere Would recommend staying there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.