Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1,003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1,003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Shanti-Hostel Located at Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11, , Skopje.
Shanti-Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Rade Jovcevski Korcagin 11
94% 1003
41.9945444 21.4443683
Shanti-Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

The hostel facilities are great. What really makes this place stand out, are the staff. Robert and Marki can not do enough to assist. Friendly and so helpful. Courtyard is good to mingle with other travellers. So close to the bus stops and walking distance to the city.... Excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

It's a best hostel. It's a warm home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

Pros: Very good hostel. Decent room. Nice lounge. Friendly staff. Close to bus station. Breakfast included. Very chilled out atmosphere. Tea and coffee all day. Kitchen for guests. Security gate. 24 hour staff. Cons: Bathroom could be better and more of them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel had everything I expect from a good hostel. Clean, breakfast, good bed, kitchen to cook, perfect location and so on. However, in addition to this factors ( which are relatively easy find from many hostels), Shanti has a unique atmosphere which made it amazing place to spend time. The staff is very helpful and they really care about their guests. Choosing this accommodation was one of the best choices during my trip!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! It's aiready many years that I stay in hostels from Hostelworld and Shanti Hostel was an excellent choice. 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 5-10 minutes walk to downtown, the hostel it's in a great locación. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull, this is what I most apreciate when I stay in a hostel. The facilites are also very good and the terrace very nice to relax after visiting the city. I hope I can visit soon again Macedonia and Shanti Hodtel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

I had a great night at Shanti1 in Skopje and even managed to sleep through heavy thunderstorms, that's how comfy I felt there! Overall great, relaxed atmosphere, nice beds (curtains for privacy) an Peter, the owner, is a really cool guy :) thx!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • e_cotterell197
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. So friendly. Nothing is too much for the staff. Super comfy beds and spacious rooms. Loved my stay there. X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostel I've ever been... honestly ! Extremely clean, free breakfast up to 12, well situated in town, strong wifi, nice facilities where you really feel at home ! Two places to hang out outside, and indside, great atmosphere between travelers, kitchen to cook or take coffee/tea whenever you want... Nothing missing ! Staff amazingly friendly and helpful, they might teach you how to prepare turkish coffee and share a drink with you. I ended up extending for 3 more nights !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.7

Great location near the bus station and close to the city, both walking distance. Great atmosphere, added by the amazing staff - especially Peter who took the time to chat, answer our questions and give great local advice. Comfy beds with a curtain and lockers in the room. Only downside was there is 2 showers so just need to time your showers wisely. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Here we had a great stay. All the staff were relaxed and helpful, easy to hang with. =) The hostel is placed right next to the train and bus station, and opposite a big shopping mall, which made everything very easy. The city center is 10 minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.