Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shanti-Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.6

Great hostel and so close to the bus station! They were under construction when we were there so one of the showers were broken but otherwise the staff was great and we really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
9 май 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel. Close to the bus station and just a short easy walking to shopping and eats!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

This hostel is really great ! Good atmosphere, really clean and not far from the city center, I really loved it. For sure, I will come back one day there !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 май 2017
10.0

It's a great little hostel just outside the center of town, comfortable beds and good facilities. The staff are lovely, big thanks to Peter and Andrea for such a awesome stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • danielbazetto
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.7

The staff are nice and helpful the location is good, beds are fine. There is a nice garden where you can meet others guests, I definitely recommend this hostel and would stay there if I would come back to this lovely city of Skopje.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

I had difficulty checking in because no one was there to receive me, but they more then made up for it when they arrived. The location is good because it is very close to the bus station, but if you intend to spend a lot of time in the bars you should be prepared to walk a little bit extra. I personally prefer this as I'd rather walk less with my heavy bags and more when I'm out and about.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexandrabholden96
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.3

Nicely located in Skopje close to bus station and town centre, friendly staff who explained to me history of Macedonia. Rather small hostel but it made for a good atmosphere. Comfy beds and good shower/toilet facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
6.6

Simple things to be improved really. The beds weren't comfortable & it was cold at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.7

Love this place! Good location convenient to both bus & old town/center, fun atmosphere, fantastic staff; Drea and Dodi are so lovely and helpful and really treat guests as friends. Only downside is beds aren't super comfy, though by no means awful, and having to creep down the spiral staircase in the middle of the night is slightly terrifying. :) Stayed 4 nights, would have stayed longer, will definitely stay again if I make it back to Skopje, which I hope I do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at the Shanti. All of the staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and always up for giving great suggestions of where to eat or what to see. The only thing we wish it was more of was bathrooms and showers. Did become a little of a juggling game a times since there were only three toilets and two of them had showers with them. Over all though, loved our stay and would recommend them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.