Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sharks Cove Rentals

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 88 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 88 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic. We wanted to get away from hotels and try something different with a bit more atmosphere and we were not disappointed. We were able to walk everywhere - Local bus stops right outside, Foodland, interesting and yummy eating places and beautiful beaches all within short walking distance. The staff were so helpful and had quite a few laughs with them. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.0

Good spot. Nice and clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to bus, beach and food. Nothing to complain about here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

Feels like at Home ! Wow ! What a great place to Stay ! Great location literally in front of the sea and near all the the yummy food trucks and Foodland.. Hannah and Rachel are awesome,friendly and helpful regarding the surroundings. Room very clean and comfy. Close to Haleiwa and all the surf spots (Banzai,Sunset etc...) My favourite place in the North Shore for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
4.3

Die doppelstockbetten waren katastrophal, Matratze auf Holzbrett- wackelig , bei jeder Bewegung sehr laut geknarrt. Der Kitchenbereich war total verdreckt. Geschirr unsortiert, schmierig. In der Glaskanne der Kaffeemaschine tummelte sich Schimmel... die Bettwäsche sah benutzt aus, die Handtücher total vergraut mit Flecken. Einfach nur eklig. Im Kühlschrank waren Reste von Monaten ...wir waren im Haus 2.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

What a fantastic location! The staff were friendly and attentive while maintaining a laid back island atmosphere. They have lots of extras such as snorkeling gear, grills, coolers, wake boards, and much more. I would highly recommend staying there! I know I will never stay anywhere else when I return to the north shore of Oahu!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
8.3

We had a lovely visit. Clean rooms and the hostel in a great location on northshore. Would Love to come back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
6.6

Great location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.7

Sharks Cove Hostal . We got a private room with shared bath and kitchen. Everything was very clean. Natasha and Rachel very friendly staff!!! The patio-lanai is cool for grilling and chatting withe the others. And from the breakfast table u can see the breaking waves....Highly recommended location.Just some steps away there are several food trucks and asupermarket. As there are several houses, condos with many people I wouldn't leave an expensive camera on the table. But we felt very safe there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Shout to Natasha and Rachel for making my trip. Great staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
10.0

had great time staying in sharks cove. definiteley recommending

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.