Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sharks Cove Rentals

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 99 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 99 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.3

I stayed 9 nights during my vacation. The location is perfect if your intentions are to surf or snorkelling or even enjoy the beautiful beaches of the north shore. All beaches in between Waimea bay and Sunset can be reached by walking. A grocery shop and food trucks are just besides the house. This is a very quiet place and at night there is no much to do on the surroundings. The house has a full equipped kitchen and it's always clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jwillis50
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.9

A lovely small, feel-at-home place to stay. The staff are very kind amd helpful (but sometimes hard to locate). The cost is generally what you'd expect from the North Shore. Right near the supermarket, major North Shore beaches and surf breaks, food trucks and the local Hawaiian temple ruins. Excellent place to stay and I'd highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Super emplacement : en face de Shark coves et supermarché à côté. Atmosphère plus calme que dans une auberge de jeunesse : impression d être en famille !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel is as charming as the people you will meet on the property. With a view on the cove, this hostel is a perfect place to enjoy a sunset in good company.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place at all. Very spacious. Awesome location. Walking diatance to pipeline. Brilliant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
6.9

Wir haben ein Privatzimmer mit geteilten Bad gebucht. Leider war das Zimmer sehr klein und die Matratze durchgelegen.in der Nacht hat man die ganze Zeit die Klimaanlage des nachbarzimmers gehört. Es gibt ein Badezimmer für drei Räume. Ansonsten hat das hostel eine schöne Atmosphäre und man hat nette Leute getroffen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2017
10.0

Amazing location and staff Clean rooms and nice common area Shuttle available to location from airport or waikiki There are cats in the property so beware if you're allergic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Your own piece of paradise, easy access to all amenities such as Foodland, all beaches, snorkelling even bus stops right out front but then the privacy of your own home away from home. We stayed here at the beginning of our trip and enjoyed it so much we returned near the end of our trip. The people working/living there are so friendly and became our family on the north shore:) I would highly recommend and I know I will be returning to sharks cove on the north shore!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.4

Absolutely fantastic. We wanted to get away from hotels and try something different with a bit more atmosphere and we were not disappointed. We were able to walk everywhere - Local bus stops right outside, Foodland, interesting and yummy eating places and beautiful beaches all within short walking distance. The staff were so helpful and had quite a few laughs with them. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.0

Good spot. Nice and clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to bus, beach and food. Nothing to complain about here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×