Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 10,078 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 10,078 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
Shelter City Located at Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV, Amsterdam.
Shelter City
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 BV Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV
84% 10078
52.3723765 4.8988723
Shelter City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
4.9

We paid 40 euros for one night. Beds were very simple and check-out next morning was set at 10 a.m., which was very early. Breakfast was also very simple. Conclusion: we paid too much for this service.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
9.4

i enjoyed the time in Shelter hostels. Hello Zoltan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.9

The location is excellent, everything is near and you can easily go by foot everywhere. Everybody at the staff was nice. The room, lavatories and showers were clean and tidy. There were only two electrical outputs in a dormitory for four people. The matress was not too comfortable, and the blanket was not enough, during the night the room got a bit chilly. Also, the tables at the kitchen area were not sufficient, and you have to wait for a place to eat, which can takes too long.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vaniapereira
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at shelter city. Everything was good, the location is perfect. I would stay there again ☺

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.0

really nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • WaywardCloud
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.4

Great place, friendly people. I stayed in the 20 bed male room, and the only inconvenience is that your locker is actually out in the hallway, so you can't access it so easily from nearby your bed. A small complaint, perhaps! The lockers were also a little narrow. I was able to squeeze my carry-on size Tortuga backpack in there, but it was a little difficult. The atmosphere is nice -- there is an interior outdoor courtyard you can relax in, with a very nice ping pong table that I enjoyed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
8.0

La localización es perfecta, las camas muy cómodas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
4.9

Location is quite ok. Cleanliness i doubt it. As soon as we reached our dorm room it was dusty. Staff-- it could have been more better if they have been so sincerely helpful to their guests especially for the first timers. We have encountered a rather not so warm staff. But we have never experienced being neglected in such a way when you asked for help they'd tell you they are not allowed to do so. Whatever it is it would have been so comforting if you see the effort to help.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

This hostel is quite great! Even though it's a drug and alcohol free spot,.. you're in Amsterdam !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.4

1. needs a hot water dispenser for people to make their dinner from desiccated crumbles to food - there's already not a stove. microwaving water is dangerous. a microwave isn't enough and not every1 is rich to buy ready meals. 2. definitely worth the money to book the ensuite for security. however, the bathroom itself is more like a cabin, good shower but not worth the money as very uncomfortable to stay in for too long. my bed (upper deck) is also the only 1 without extra storage space/hanger.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.