Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 10,943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 10,943 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Shelter City Located at Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV, Amsterdam.
Shelter City
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 BV Barndesteeg 21, 1012 BV
84% 10943
52.3723713 4.8990424
Shelter City
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.3

The hostel is really nice. It has a really good terrance and a cafe. The one big problem for us was that we never read that it was a "christian hostel". It is not allowes to drink inside and we were looking for a hostel with a bar. Besides that everyone was really polite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Luismaina
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
8.0

Bien. Buena atención. El desayuno de repente....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.9

Taka & the staff at shelter city were more than brilliant, caring and helpful. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great location, good communal areas the only downside is the stairs but reception staff are happy to assist. Thanks guys

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
8.0

Location was good because it was close to everything -My only complaint was the food (breakfast)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.4

It was an extremely well situated hostel. Staff were friendly. The included breakfast was appreciated. Alcohol would have been nice but being in the red light district made it readily accessible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

Shelter City is a great hostel for people looking for a calm stay in Amsterdam. Nice staff, clean facilities, the cafe has GREAT food for good price compared to what you find in the rest of the city. Very good value for all they offer (free breakfast, fast internet, clean facilities, well located). Beds were a little too close to each other in the 16 dorm female room. The hostel vibe is more suited for small, calm groups than solo travelers, as it is not a party-social hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.6

Overall, it was a good stay. One thing bothered me a lot was the bed. I stayed at the bottom bed of a bunk and I couldn't even sit on the bed because the upper bed was placed too close to the bottom bed. I also met senseless neighbors who talked and giggled in the middle of the night and woke me up... well, that was my luck.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
8.0

Good hostel, centrally located

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

Staff here are very nice and friendly. Very night they have activities and night prayer. Safe and organized. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.4

This hostel was a very refreshing place to stay. The staff would do whatever they can to help you; I was sick during part of my stay and the manger helped me find a Red Cross as well as gave me a free cup of tea. They truly care. The location is not so great because it's right in the Red Light district but once you walk in the atmosphere is welcoming and friendly. The patio is very quaint and the food is delicious. Loved my stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.