Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 104 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.3

Good location if you need to use the Shinkansen/sonic. However the curfew was way too early (9pm) so if your flights late or something maybe consider a different hostel. Also, lounge area was really small and basically no one was there. Bedding and pillow could be improved, both were really thin. There were lockers with locks though, which was nice. Also there's basically 2 toilets and 2 shower rooms/bathrooms for the whole building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful and hospitable! I enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FixableFrame
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
10.0

The perfect place for anyone interested in osaka to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • SuperMario1314
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great experience. The hostel is a traditional one in Osaka. It's really near subway station. The circumstance is clean and tidy. Service there is awesome. I recommend it as a best place to stay in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.7

Arrived after check-in time but the staff sent me an e-mail and left a message on the door with all needed instructions. Very clean, convenient, and quiet location. Needed to catch shinkansen in the morning, and this was a great place to stay as it is only one station away from Shin-Osaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff. It was a nice hostel in a good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.0

Petit hostel basique, le staff est tres sympa et aidant. Pas trop d'ambiance par contre. Globalement c'est assez propre et il y a des casiers dans la chambre. Matela un peu fin et bruyant car a cote d'une grande route. Emplacement pratique si vous avez besoin d'aller a la station shin osaka sinon c'est assez exentre et les environs sont assez moches et sans intérêts. A 2 min a pied de la station de metro tout de meme.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Le personnel est super accueillant et l'un d'eux parle Français!!! La cuisine est bien équipes ya de l'espace et c'est confortable !! La douche aussi est pas mal et l'eau et chaude ! Le petit détail les lit ( matelas) pas tres épais! Je suis pas tres grosse mais jai eu de la misère a m'y faire la première nuit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.9

I only stayed for one night. The place is quiet and good location for everything. The staff I chatted with is pretty helpful and friendly but the lounge is quite small with only 2 shower rooms so I had to wait for 1 hour and got a shower except for it. Everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.1

Pretty far from downtown, but it's okay for me since it still can be reach from 2 nearest station. It gives you homey feeling and the owner was very nice and also friendly. He made us takoyaki on my last night there. And, I had a very good sleep while stayed in Tomato guest house. Will definitely recommend this to you who love homey ambience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.