Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shin-Osaka Tomato Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 96 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 96 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.7

Arrived after check-in time but the staff sent me an e-mail and left a message on the door with all needed instructions. Very clean, convenient, and quiet location. Needed to catch shinkansen in the morning, and this was a great place to stay as it is only one station away from Shin-Osaka.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff. It was a nice hostel in a good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
10.0

Le personnel est super accueillant et l'un d'eux parle Français!!! La cuisine est bien équipes ya de l'espace et c'est confortable !! La douche aussi est pas mal et l'eau et chaude ! Le petit détail les lit ( matelas) pas tres épais! Je suis pas tres grosse mais jai eu de la misère a m'y faire la première nuit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
8.9

I only stayed for one night. The place is quiet and good location for everything. The staff I chatted with is pretty helpful and friendly but the lounge is quite small with only 2 shower rooms so I had to wait for 1 hour and got a shower except for it. Everything is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.1

Pretty far from downtown, but it's okay for me since it still can be reach from 2 nearest station. It gives you homey feeling and the owner was very nice and also friendly. He made us takoyaki on my last night there. And, I had a very good sleep while stayed in Tomato guest house. Will definitely recommend this to you who love homey ambience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
8.3

The hosts are so nice and helpful!! We felt good staying here a whole week. Close to subway station and 20minutes walk to shin Osaka station. The beds are noisy when moving but it was the only issue in the dormitory.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.0

Great Friendly hostel with lovely staff However, if you are flying in from overseas - this is not near the centre of town but it is near Shin Osaka which is good for transport out of Osaka a- so good if you are already in Japan, Having said that - its easy to get around on underground to centre. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 март 2017
10.0

Nice and clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
8.6

When I got sick during my stay there, the host took care of me in a really touching way. Thank you for that!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.4

Not quite near to the main city (note shin-osaka station is not the city centre station, osaka station is the city centre - i was confused). But it is still close to 2 train stations. Very beautiful view by the Yodo river. Great stay that I decided to stay in Tomato again in Kyoto the next day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.