Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
87% 325
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.3

The atmosphere is the best thing about this hostel if you want to meet people plus it being a two minute walk from the beach. Great staff, pool and food as well. Don't try and be savvy like us and book a twin room and move the beds together as they don't move. It wasn't overly dirty just a bit tired. Good for partying at night and chilling on the beach or by the pool the next day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
5.7

If you need a hostel with good wifi DON'T come here, they have no wifi in the dorm rooms and when we arrived they said the wifi was playing up and will be ok in a couple of days- and that's how long we were there for. The dorm rooms themselves are good tho with nice large lockers and the staff are friendly and helpful, oh and if you don't like bugs don't come here because the dorm toilets are outside and there are all sorts of bugs and flys that get inside there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you liked the dorms. Shiralea's tropical island location means that we do indeed get all types of wildlife visiting us on a daily basis and it's part of island life. We've recently upgraded our internet and offer great service throughout the communal areas, but I apologize if the service was not operating properly during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
9.1

The dorms are big, the beds had a light, a power plug and a curtain. And the had kind of a small "wardrobe" right at the end of each bed. Which was so good, there was a cupboard to lock in your whole backpack! Showers and toilets big and cleaned every morning. The pool is nice, they also have a pool table and a TV room. I met the best people there and had an awesome time! The only bad thing was the wifi, there was a big group arriving in my first day and the wifi just broke down for the next 4da

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. It sounds like you had a great time with us and I'm happy you found the dorms to be just to your liking! We pride ourselves on our relax and friendly atmosphere in resort and are glad you enjoyed it. We've had a lot of feedback regarding the Wi-Fi and have recently upgraded the connect to Fibre-Optic for a great service, I'm sorry it was not like that when you visited. I hope to welcome you back in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Really nice place to come and relax after full moon! Pool is amazing, dorms are clean with big secure cupboards for your bags. On site restaurant is ok, bit on the pricey side though. Very close to the beach (where you'll find cheaper restaurants!) bit far away from anything else, but you can easily just chill by the pool/beach, or rent scooters nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. Our dorm are the ideal backpackers choice and I see you appreciated the lockers for storage of your personal items. There is a great choice of restaurants locally, so I'm glad you go to experience them. As you have seen, with such a sparcly populated island, scooters are by far the best way to get around if you want to explore other parts! Thanks again

  • KabirDhupelia
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

This was my first ever stay at a hostel so I had no idea what to expect, but it definitely wasn't this! What an amazing place. The dorms were quite nice because you get your own personal space and your own cupboard. The place is located very close to a beach and if you get a scooter, it's 10 minutes away from the town. The people were really helpful and friendly and the bar area was something else. Overall, it's just a really nice place to be. Im just that I had to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the fantastic review! I'm glad you found your first hostel experience to be such a great one with us. The dorms are a good value for money option, but do offer little comforts, like storage and your own space. I'll pass your comments onto the staff and It's great you enjoyed the bar area. We look forward to welcoming you back any time!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great facilities (swimming pool!!), great staff, comfortable beds, big lockers, nice place to meet people, clean. Would definitely stay here again. Only bad thing was that I could not check in until 17:00.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We aim to offer a relaxing and sociable atmosphere and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Our check in time is normally 2pm, we apologize you not being able to check in until later - it is possible that there were problems with water or power, which would delay the cleaning and turn-around process. Please accept my apologies and I hope it did not detract from your stay with us.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.0

Pros: It's a party away from the party. If you don't feel like going out anywhere, they have a bar, restaurant, and pool. Pricey, but it's a chill atmosphere. There's a beach walking distance away. The beds are nice (private curtains) and the showers were always hot. Cons: Location. We were there for FM and other parties and spent a lot of money on taxis back and forth. It's at least 30 minutes away from everything. You can rent a bike, but if you'd like to drink I wouldn't s

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere of the resort. The island is quite remote and not densely populated, so not everything is on your doorstep at the resort. As you mentioned, scooters are the best way to explore if you wish to leave the resort, but you are also right that drinking and driving is a definite no-no! It sounds like you had a great time over Full Moon and we look forward to see you again

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.1

Wouldn't have expected to stay at a resort whilst backpacking! The air con dorm was amazing, beds come with a light, plug sockets and a curtain. They also give you the biggest locker you'll ever see - you could fit 3 backpacks in there! Staff give you a plastic card as you check in and every transaction you make is made on that card. Food was great, just a tad expensive!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.1

Lovely relaxed hostel with nice basic fan bungalows - big plus were the shelves and the safety box. Loved the area around - long beach snd secret beach are in walkable distance! The comfy outdoor common terrace and bar are excellent for meeting other travelers and they offer a very good menu for drinks/food. One of the best places we stayed at ! Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay with us and it sounds like you made the most of the location during your stay. We pride ourselves on offering a sociable atmosphere to relax in and are glad you had the opportunity to meet other travelers. I hope to see you again soon

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.1

Really really nice hostel :) a Bit away from the party and drunk people but you can still party in the hostel if you want to! Or just rent a scooter next door and cruise around the Island. great staff and the perfect dream holiday athmosphere!!! Pool and awesome chill out area with bar. Facilitys are clean and the beds and bungalows really nice. Absolutely reommended!!!!! I will come back. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review - glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Our resort is a bit of a drive away from the Full Moon party, but we are thankful for this because we are far away from the noise and drunk mischief that happens in the early hours of the morning. But like you said, we do ourselves have a great party atmosphere when the occasion arises. We look forward to welcoming you back to the resort - hopefully soon :) All the best, Matt, Shiralea

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.