Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 349 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
86% 349
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
4.6

•Zimmer roch nach Urin. •Extrem laute Party bis 1 Uhr nachts. (Schlecht für Taucher die früh aufstehen) •Nichts im Zimmer außer ein Bett. •Zu teures Restaurant für ein Hostel. •Zimmer wurde nicht ein mal gereinigt. •Schöner gepflegter Pool. •Im allgemeinen eine gepflegte Anlage. •Relativ weit weg von allem - ohne Roller geht gar nichts

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Best location if you want to stay near the beach, just 2 minutes walking from the hostel. Wi-Fi doesn't work at the dorms, but they have comfortable beds and clean toilets. Food at the restaurant was okay, not exactly expensive for that region in the island, but honestly was not that tasty, and they could definitely consider including fresh juices and coconut water on their menu...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

It SUCKS. just kidding we Had a great time, very clean! Although we found one cock roach in our bed which freaked us out a bit, not to worry though. The staff was friendly and made amazing smoothies and food! Charley with an IE was great too. Every night the bathrooms were fully sudded and cleaned out. Very refreshing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.6

Beautiful location away from the crazy parties down island. Super close to nice beach, loved the pool. Food at restaurant was good but expensive. Staff not the most friendly, and would blast music early in the morning while cleaning. Otherwise felt like I was staying at a resort for dorm prices.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for reviewing us. I'm glad you liked the location and the value for money we provide. Our food is priced in line with other restaurants in the area and we offer a wide range of food, including western, which is more expensive than the local Thai food to source. We look forward to welcoming you back soon

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Shiralea is in a great location as it is a minutes walk from a lovely beach which also gets the sunset. The pool and bars are clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere is always welcoming and it is a great place to meet other travellers. Also it is not too far from the Full Moon or Jungle parties and taxis or bikes can be easily requested. The rooms included your locker at the end of your bed which was every useful and it is a fun place to stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. I'm happy to see you had such as good time during your stay with us and enjoyed the atmoshere and location. Our dorm rooms have small extra touches to make your stay more comfortable, such as the lockers and curtains to maintain privacy. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you back in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel! Staff were the best! The pool was beautiful and the bar/resturant was tasty! It was located far away from things but that didn't stop us from having a good time. Always cold drinks and places to relax but at night it gets wild!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. It's always nice to hear when guests have a good time with us and enjoy the facilities and welcome from the staff. We hope to welcome you back soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
5.7

DO NOT COME HERE IF YOU ARE A SOLO BACKPACKER. After reading the reviews I expected this hostel/resort to be very social and fun. However, this resort typically hosts group tours and they are only social among one another. The staff was also not the most helpful. Sure they'll take your order but never engage with the you the way real backpacker hostels would. They would talk among themselves and not pay attention to you. Very far away from everything. Facilities were good. Food was overpriced

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We pride ourselves on our atmosphere at the resort, with the staff normally being outstanding at making everyone feel welcome, whether solo or in a group. It's disappointing to hear you did not get this feeling from us. Our location is on a fairly-sparsely populated island, so you do need to travel if you want to see the sights of the island, although scooters are easily rentable. Thanks for taking the time to review us

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.4

The facilities were great, particularly the hostel bed area- it was nice to be able to unpack a bit! The pool was lovely and the bar had a nice relaxed vibe. There was a contiki group there at the same time as us and while it made for a fun atmosphere there wasn't much effort to integrate. We were lucky that we had great room mates the night of the Full Moon because the staff that were there didn't try to include us. A relaxing break but at times a bit disappointing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It's great to see you enjoyed the hostel accommodation whilst you stayed with us and made use of the bar and pool. The groups that come through are indeed socialable and I'm glad they added to your experience. I'm sorry you didn't find the staff as friendly as they have the reputation for being, but hope you will return in the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I´ve stayed in. Really nice atmosphere and located in a perfect area away from the main centre but still Party going on. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. I'm glad to read you had a good time while you stayed with us and enjoyed the atmosphere and location. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • pialinnemann
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Me and my friend really enjoyed staying at this place. The bungalows are basic but clean and you have everything what you need as a backpacker. The food in the restaurant is really good. The offer An easy and modern way for the payment at the restaurant. you're getting a card which you can use for paying. The pool has a good size and nice deckchairs and is clean. Besides to that the whole accommodation seemed Pretty well-cared.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.