Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
7.4

Good hostel, great restaurant and pool area. But very far from Haad Rin and the pier. The beaches are amazing here though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

Location is fantastic - literally a 1 minute walk down to a huge and not overly crowded beach where you can get a massage, rent a kayak and have a meal. The hostel Restaurant was good, a bit pricey but it was very tasty and I never had a bad meal. The staff in the Shiralea are brilliant- they are all so friendly. Atmosphere is chilled out and age of people tended to be about 25+ so if you're looking to meet lots of younger people it's unlikely to happen. Huge lockers and comfy beds with curtains

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Shiralea. We are located just moments from an amazing beach with a wide variety of restaurants and activities near by. Shiralea attracts people from all over the world and from every age group. Some time we do have an older crowd but i'm sure you still meet some amazing people. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back to the resort some time soon. All the best Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
7.7

Nice hostel with great bar/restaurant and pool. Close to the beach. Scooter is a must however, not much to do on walking distance. Very helpful staff at the bar. Bad WiFi signal though, none in the dorm I stayed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for choosing to stay with us and review your experience. We are just moments away from one of the islands most beautiful beaches, but in order to get the most from Koh Phangan a scooter or a car is a must. Its great to hear you found our staff helpful, our wifi is only in the common areas and not in any of the rooms. This is to try and promote interaction between our guest. Our attempt to bring back the old school backpacker vibe. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we hope to welcome you back to the resort soon. Safe journeys Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.0

I stayed in the dorm for 7 nights, I extended my stay by 4 days I liked the place so much, no mosquitos, curtains and lights, nice bar to hang if you are into that sort of thing, close to snorkeling from beach areas is what I liked, I would stay at shiraleas again, dorms do not hear the lively music in the bar, the aircon in my dorm broke down and was quickly fixed and back to normal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for letting other travels in on your experience staying with us at Shiralea. Its great to hear that you enjoyed yourself so much that you extended your stay. We created the hostel with comfort and privacy in mind. Our guest experience at the resort is very important to us and i'm very happy we were able to resolve the issue with the air conditioner in your room in a timely manner. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we hope to see you back on the island some time soon. All the best Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

Surreal!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yes! A trip to Koh Phnagan and a stay at Shiralea can be a Surreal experience. Thanks for thanking the time to review us on Hostel World and we hope to welcome you back to the resort again some time soon. Until then Safe travels. Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
10.0

Definitely my 1 destination when i visit Koh Phanghan again. Very good organised, staff is very friendly and food is good, prices are too very good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for writing such an awesome review! Its great to read that you enjoyed your time at the resort and found our staff friendly. We try to offer a little something for everyone at Shiralea and value for money is high on our priority list. We were travelers once too and understand the longer our money last the longer we can explore the world. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we hope to see you next time you visit Koh Phangan. All the best Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.9

I had a great stay at Shiralea's! Location is amazing, 2 minute walk from the beach! The dorms have loads of privacy and are a good distance away from the bar that you always have the option whether to party and socialise or to relax and have an early night. Would definitely recommend staying here if you want somewhere away from the busy/ party part of Koh Phanang and next to a beautiful beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for offering some feed back on your recent stay with us at Shiralea. We have tried to make the hostel a comfortable and homely place. We are a little ways from the action of Haad Rin or Thongsala but we are just a stones throw from one of the nicest beaches on the island. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we really hope to see you again soon. Safe travels Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit bei euch. Falls mal etwas hakt oder nicht nach Plan läuft, Sun ist der Mann der die Dinge zum laufen bringt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review you stay with us. Its great to hear that you had an awesome experience at Shiralea and we hope to welcome you back to the resort again soon. All the best Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
5.1

Deje mi pasaporte como garantia, y cuando hice el check out, estuve 30 min hasta que lo encontraron. I`ve left my passport as guaranty, and when I have done the check out, I´ve been 30 min till they find it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, No body asked you to leave your passport with us. You insisted on it as you had no money to pay your bill. The passport was locked in the safe and you had to wait until it was unlocked by management. In future i would suggest checking into a hotel with some money. All the best Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.1

Overall the hostel is nice, it has a lot to do - with the games area and the bar - and it is close to the beach in that area. They also had festivities before the full moon party. The rooms were very clean and cleaned daily, but the bathrooms were only cleaned in the morning. They were disgusting by sunset and for the rest of the night! Our experience with the staff wasn't great. The check in was very slow and the check out staff was very rude. and inpatient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We try to offer a fun and friendly place were people can come together and have a good time. We do clean the bathrooms twice a day at 7am and 2pm. But over full moon its difficult to keep them very clean with all of the use. Im sorry that you didn't find our reception staff friendly they must have been having an off day. That is no excuse and i have had a word with the girls. Thanks for the feed back and we hope to welcome you back to the resort again soon. Safe journeys Shiralea

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.