Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay here. The water stopped working in our Hut, so we got a free upgrade to an air con room. Staff were friendly and the pool was very nice... Bit far away from everything though.. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
6.0

Sehr abgelegen, aber gepflegte und schöne Anlage im jungel. Leider waren die Zimmer (Dorm) sehr klein und die sanitären Anlagen selten gereinigt, sehr viele Moskitos da alles in freier Natur mit etwas Überdachung. Pool dafür ein absoluter Pluspunkt, Strandabschnitt in der Nähe nicht sehr zu empfehlen zu dieser Jahreszeit, ein Eiskaffee oder Dinner mit Meerblick ist aber immer einen Spaziergang wert :-) Im Restaurant/Bar/Lobby Bereich wurden jeden Abend Party mit spielen und Musik angeboten.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.4

I had a private room which was beyond basic and arguably clean. Unfortunately the water was out when I stayed which may have hindered my experience as I couldn't take a shower, flush toilet etc. The manager however was very open to refunding the room and helping find another place. Great swimming pool and bar!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
7.7

Definitely feels a lot fancier than a hostel. Great pool, massage service, pool table. Unfortunately for the whole duration of my stay, there was no running water, I would have liked the hostel to provide bottled water as a replacement. The beach at Haad Yao is amazing. The staff were nice with the exception of one Cockney English bloke who was a bit of a pig.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, all bar staff were very friendly nice pool area reggae bar 5 mins away very chill

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.1

Really liked this hostel, felt more like a resort with the lovely pool and being so close to the beach. Own big lockers, curtains and plugs within the beds. There was an issue with someone bringing 'bugs' into the hostel but the next morning there were a small army of staff cleaning the place from top to bottom! The female blonde manager and the male bar staff were lovely and very helpful throughout. Only complaints are the mosquitos in shower and cold rooms at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

Nice bar and restaurant. Food and drinks are decent and reasonable prices. Great staff and easy to get involved in the organised fun if you want but easy to stay away too. A little bit far from anything but the beach near by is really nice and with a scooter it's perfect. Great pool, really clean and nice pool area. Standard double room doesn't have air con which we weren't expecting, the website doesn't make this too clear but a fan room was well priced. Overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • SlothBroils
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing! I ended up staying a further 5 nights as I enjoyed myself so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • eleonorhughes
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

This place is literally a backpackers paradise, you're missing out if you don't visit! The staff are amazing, the pool is lovely, the food is good, the dorms are clean and spacious with huge locker space. The only downside is the mosquitos in the shower area but you can't really help that too much. Don't hesitate to book!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.6

Unfortunately, I only got to stay 1 of my 3 nights booked due to an infection & subsequent hospitalization. The staff was great though, recommending me to a great hospital on the island & helping refund me for one of the nights I missed in the booking. The beds were comfortable & nice to have curtains/locked storage right beside the bed, even on the top bunk. Atmosphere seemed awesome in the restaurant but food was overpriced & ferry bookings, too ! I recommend eating & booking in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.