Hostelworld.com

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
8.9

I had a great stay at Shiralea's! Location is amazing, 2 minute walk from the beach! The dorms have loads of privacy and are a good distance away from the bar that you always have the option whether to party and socialise or to relax and have an early night. Would definitely recommend staying here if you want somewhere away from the busy/ party part of Koh Phanang and next to a beautiful beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Vielen Dank für die schöne Zeit bei euch. Falls mal etwas hakt oder nicht nach Plan läuft, Sun ist der Mann der die Dinge zum laufen bringt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
5.1

Deje mi pasaporte como garantia, y cuando hice el check out, estuve 30 min hasta que lo encontraron. I`ve left my passport as guaranty, and when I have done the check out, I´ve been 30 min till they find it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.7

Not a great location if you're there to party. A lot of the things I wanted to do were far away and I was constantly spending more money than I wanted on cabs so I switched hostels. Do some research if what you want to do is near before booking! The staff were helpful and the bar staff in particular were nice and helpful. Location was the only thing that made me leave! They do arrange transport for you though, which is nice and was decently priced.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
4.9

Haare auf dem Bett. Überall Mücken. Dreckige sanitäre Anlagen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
8.3

Dortoir sympa Pas beaucoup de wifi dans les dortoirs Dans le nord de l'île, donc au calme Belle plage à 5 min à pied

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour ici à Shiralea et le côté tranquille de Koh Phangan! Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. (Google Translated)

  • hinton_ashly2293
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

Loved my stay here! It was a pleasure being there for 3 nights. Nice people and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay here at Shiralea! Thanks for your review, and we hope to see you again if you travel back to Thailand!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
8.3

Great hostel, loved the pool and bar area. Movie room wasn't up to much, no seating at all and when we asked 'all of the DVDs have gone'! But there's plenty else to do that it wasn't a miss. Clean, secure room. Really good atmosphere and right next to the beach. Stayed for full moon and although it's further away, we got return taxis cheap enough down by the beach, and were so glad for all of the facilities when we were recovering the next day! Food is good & cheaper here than the places nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you come back to Koh Phangan sometime!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

Bedroom simple but does the work. Outside area very good and beautiful. Staff not very helpful, don't expect them to offer anything like solutions, tourist information or smiles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I can only apologise if the staff were not as welcoming and helpful as they normally are, and are expected to be. I'm glad you found the room and surroundings to your liking. Thanks for reviewing us

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
6.6

Not a place for backpackers looking to meet new people. It's quite secluded and out of the way. It was quite expensive to get from the hostel to the nightlife in taxis. The bar was really expensive too and not much atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We normally pride ourselves on the atmopshere in the resort and especially the bar, I'm sorry it was not up to par on your visit, although in low season there are not as many guests to mingle with as usual. We do try to ensure our prices are in line with other local bars and do offer a wide range of local and imported drinks. Thanks for your review

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.