Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 360 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
84% 360
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

Bedroom simple but does the work. Outside area very good and beautiful. Staff not very helpful, don't expect them to offer anything like solutions, tourist information or smiles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I can only apologise if the staff were not as welcoming and helpful as they normally are, and are expected to be. I'm glad you found the room and surroundings to your liking. Thanks for reviewing us

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
6.6

Not a place for backpackers looking to meet new people. It's quite secluded and out of the way. It was quite expensive to get from the hostel to the nightlife in taxis. The bar was really expensive too and not much atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We normally pride ourselves on the atmopshere in the resort and especially the bar, I'm sorry it was not up to par on your visit, although in low season there are not as many guests to mingle with as usual. We do try to ensure our prices are in line with other local bars and do offer a wide range of local and imported drinks. Thanks for your review

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.9

Shiralea is the perfect location if you're not wanting to enjoy a quieter part of the island and not be amongst Haad Rin, although they do offer full moon trips. The beach is just a 2 minute walk away. The resort itself is beautiful. Dorms are well sized and clean and the bungalows aren't much more expensive. They have a great restaurant and a pool. When we changed our plans last minute they refunded the extra night which was really nice of them. We would have loved to have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. I'm glad to hear you had such a good time with us, and that you liked the facilities during your stay. We do and try to be flexible with our guests with regards to changes of plan and I'm happy that we could help you. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.4

One night in Bangkok

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.4

The staff weren't overly friendly during my stay.. Especially when they realised I wasn't there for the party scene! So I found the atmosphere a little off... But generally it was fine. Koh Phangan in general was very quiet during my stay, so I don't think any hostel was particularly busy. The beds were comfortable and they had giant lockers which was a real bonus. The beds has curtains so it felt more private. Bathrooms could have been cleaner, but for the price it wasn't bad at all.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for writing a review of us. I'm sorry the staff were not more welcoming but I'm glad to see that you enjoyed the standard and facilties of our dorm accommodation. It is low season here at the moment, so it is a little quieter than normal! Thanks again

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
4.6

•Zimmer roch nach Urin. •Extrem laute Party bis 1 Uhr nachts. (Schlecht für Taucher die früh aufstehen) •Nichts im Zimmer außer ein Bett. •Zu teures Restaurant für ein Hostel. •Zimmer wurde nicht ein mal gereinigt. •Schöner gepflegter Pool. •Im allgemeinen eine gepflegte Anlage. •Relativ weit weg von allem - ohne Roller geht gar nichts

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ich kann nur entschuldigen, dass Sie nicht einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Die Zimmer sind vor jeder Ankunft der Gäste gereinigt und auf Anfrage während des Aufenthaltes, tut mir leid, es für Sie nicht der Norm war. Das Resort befindet sich an Backpacker ausgerichtet , und als solche Gruppen kann sehr erregbar, und manchmal laut bilden und zu sein. Die Insel ist noch nicht übermäßig in vielen Bereichen entwickelt und damit die ganze Insel zu erleben, wir haben einen Roller empfehlen. Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, uns Ihr Feedback zu senden.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Best location if you want to stay near the beach, just 2 minutes walking from the hostel. Wi-Fi doesn't work at the dorms, but they have comfortable beds and clean toilets. Food at the restaurant was okay, not exactly expensive for that region in the island, but honestly was not that tasty, and they could definitely consider including fresh juices and coconut water on their menu...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. It's great to see you had a good time with us. Our restaurant does serve a wide range of food and drinks, and we are constantly updating our range, so we'll take your suggestions on board. Thanks!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights and we really enjoyed it. The beds were very comfortable, the food was good and the atmosphere was great! The staff were helpful and brought liveliness on the nights. Good value for money and would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments and I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed yourselves during your stay with us. Thanks again

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

It SUCKS. just kidding we Had a great time, very clean! Although we found one cock roach in our bed which freaked us out a bit, not to worry though. The staff was friendly and made amazing smoothies and food! Charley with an IE was great too. Every night the bathrooms were fully sudded and cleaned out. Very refreshing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for such great feedback! Living on an island, we do get bugs of all descriptions, but I'm glad it didn't spoil your time here!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.6

Beautiful location away from the crazy parties down island. Super close to nice beach, loved the pool. Food at restaurant was good but expensive. Staff not the most friendly, and would blast music early in the morning while cleaning. Otherwise felt like I was staying at a resort for dorm prices.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for reviewing us. I'm glad you liked the location and the value for money we provide. Our food is priced in line with other restaurants in the area and we offer a wide range of food, including western, which is more expensive than the local Thai food to source. We look forward to welcoming you back soon

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.