Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 402 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay at Shiralea. Booked for 2 nights but ended up staying for a week! The staff was awesome and super helpful. My friend and I were in a motorbike accident and AC helped us cleaning the wounds and even went to the pharmacy for us! Couldn't be more thankful. The hostel itself has a perfect location close to the beach and everything else is just a bike ride away. Also it's possible to get a good night sleep cause you can't hear the music from the bar anyway.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Robbadoes
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Goed, schoon, gezellig. Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
4.9

The staff are not friendly and are not willing to help either! We had to go to Haad Bay view resort to ask for a taxi and help with the boats because neither of the staff there helped us! Also the restaurant has overpriced dishes in comparison to the same resort in front of the beach, I mean it's just a backpacker

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
6.3

Whats up with the white mould everywhere? The app said I should be in an ac room by the description but when I arrrived I was not. The only way to really see was on a pc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
7.4

The only thing that brings my review down on this place is the cleaning... the toilets where allways dirty, my sheets where dirty the first night I came and they never fixed the things that where broken during my stay and I stayed allmost a week! But if you are not a fuzzy person about those things this is an amazing place, the staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is great! The resturant and hangout places are so nice and they have a pool and beautiful surroundings! I had a great stay over all

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 март 2017
9.7

Booked for 2 nights, stayed for 14! Great staff and great atmosphere where it is easy to decide to be alone or mingle with people depending on your mood. Bathrooms are cleaned thoroughly every morning, so it's as clean it gets. Very sad to leave here, but I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.3

Excellent hostel. Well located in the nice part of the island. Nice pool and dorms. Bar is cool too. Good option for staying in koh phangan

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 март 2017
7.4

Good hostel, great restaurant and pool area. But very far from Haad Rin and the pier. The beaches are amazing here though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 март 2017
10.0

Location is fantastic - literally a 1 minute walk down to a huge and not overly crowded beach where you can get a massage, rent a kayak and have a meal. The hostel Restaurant was good, a bit pricey but it was very tasty and I never had a bad meal. The staff in the Shiralea are brilliant- they are all so friendly. Atmosphere is chilled out and age of people tended to be about 25+ so if you're looking to meet lots of younger people it's unlikely to happen. Huge lockers and comfy beds with curtains

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Shiralea. We are located just moments from an amazing beach with a wide variety of restaurants and activities near by. Shiralea attracts people from all over the world and from every age group. Some time we do have an older crowd but i'm sure you still meet some amazing people. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back to the resort some time soon. All the best Shiralea

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 март 2017
7.7

Nice hostel with great bar/restaurant and pool. Close to the beach. Scooter is a must however, not much to do on walking distance. Very helpful staff at the bar. Bad WiFi signal though, none in the dorm I stayed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for choosing to stay with us and review your experience. We are just moments away from one of the islands most beautiful beaches, but in order to get the most from Koh Phangan a scooter or a car is a must. Its great to hear you found our staff helpful, our wifi is only in the common areas and not in any of the rooms. This is to try and promote interaction between our guest. Our attempt to bring back the old school backpacker vibe. Thanks for choosing Shiralea and we hope to welcome you back to the resort soon. Safe journeys Shiralea

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.