Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 441 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

really awesome place to stay would definitely stay again if i came back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lewisharper7
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
5.7

Thai cleaners put shorts into bin along with top not once but TWICE!! Managed to save my top second time round unfortunately my shorts didn't make it out. Hostel staff didn't believe me stating it as a 'poor excuse' for losing my shorts along with the key in the pocket meaning I didn't get my deposit back. Won't be back ever again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Brunei, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
7.1

Hi, Positive - This place really peace and quiet but quite far from Haad Rin beach. Pool very clean and nice place too chill. Negative - If you stay at dorm the toilet shower was actually broken. I think it's nice to fix it. I don't know for me some of the workers not quite friendly. I would like to say thank you to one expat lady who works there she is so helpful with information. Overall it's good place to stay. One day will stay there again if there's opportunity. Regards Phel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2017
3.7

Both me and my friend stayed here for the duration of the full moon party, separated by one bed. Not only did we have multiple things stolen, including 4000 baht from my bag, our phone chargers were also taken when we had woken up. By this time the man who had been separating our beds (and also happened to be sharing the bed with one of the male receptionists at the hostel) had gone we suspect with our possessions. The bar area's also very poorly equipped and the 18 bed rooms are far too cramped

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fullchimp1
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.1

Only stayed one night. Perfect is all I can say coming from a dirty party hostel. Staff are friendly. And rooms are clean... no banging music playing at night. Had our own cabin with a hammock. Friendly night time vibe very chilled. A few seconds away from the beach. Will be returning when I'm back on my own

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Loved my time at Shiralea. The only downside is the lack of WiFi in rooms. The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff is amazing. You won't regret staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.0

The lockers in the bunks were great and the pool was nice. Very close to the beach and a short walk to salad beach. The bar was buzzing at night, great atmosphere. Staff were a bit forgetful but meant well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • elenaplm
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.9

This hostel was really nice and clean. The pool area was relatively small compared to the size of the area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.7

Before I went to the place I tried to contact them because I wanted to ask how much a cap would be from the pier to the hostel would be. The phone number didnt work, the email i wrote was never answered. The staff was very nice but also kinda busy when I arrived. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable but the wifi didnt reach the rooms (which was annoying). The place itself is in the middle of nowhere. You have to rent a scooter to get somewhere. Thats why I left.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexandersuarezp3276
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

It has a relaxed atmosphere. Beds have some sort of privacy from a curtain, locker at the foot of the bed, and private light. The staff at the bar is very friendly and help you out with plans and activities, the Thai staff at reception is quite the opposite. Very clean. Each day they clean bathrooms and common areas. Food is Ok but like many places a bit overpriced. Cheaper and more authentic places are 3km away. Eventually there are tour groups coming in that make the place a bit loud.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.