Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2,316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2,316 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
91% 2316
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.3

Pretty good location in Xi'an, just inside the town's walls and a 10 minute walk from the Muslim quarter. There's also a bus stop a one minute walk away which takes you to the train stations and Terracotta Army. Hostel was clean and tidy, although bathrooms and toilets were always very wet and could maybe be done a bit more often! Only one western toilet in the whole hostel and it was a bit out of the way for our room. Staff very friendly and helpful and the dog is adorable! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at in China! Clean, modern, great location in the city and most of all, great English speaking staff. There is an awesome cafe on site as well as a lively bar downstairs. Great tours available and nightly events. Don't look anywhere else, this should be your pick!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Shuyuan is a great hostel. The location is really central and the manager Mikki speaks perfect English. There are nightly activities to bring people together which are a nice touch if you are a solo traveller. There is cafe serving Western and Chinese food at reasonable prices. You can also book tours through them. The beds are a little hard and there is a nightclub underneath so it can be loud between 10-2 so get a room the furthest point from that! i really enjoyed my stay, best in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • miapt
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel. Has three courtyards downstairs, seating areas upstairs, then a room up front and a bar downstairs, which makes it really easy to meet people. And the design was really cool, had a garden feel to it. Wifi was a bit unreliable, but overall good. Would DEFINITELY stay again if i came back to Xi'an.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
7.7

The hostel courtyard set up was beautiful; it also has a cheap bar downstairs with live music and a good cafe. The hostel is walking distance from the Muslim Quarter and a bar street, but located in a quiet street right next to South Gate. Although the courtyard setup was cool, it also meant that a lot of the noises echoed, so we were kept up nights with guests screaming/music from the bar (our room was in the first courtyard). The Wifi in our room was very slow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving us comments! Sorry for the noise came all the way from the bar! Well the good news is we will have big change for the rooms at the end of this year! Wow, after that, these noise problem will be all gone. Nice to know you love our courtyard, next time you will love it more! Best wishes!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.4

The staff i super friendly, nice and helpfull! I had a great stay! The facility with all the courtyards and the bar underneath are also awesome! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your highly comments. Our staff are willing to serve you guys deep down from their hearts, that's why we are all friendly. Hope this time left you a good memory here in Xi'an! Welcome next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Lovely leafy courtyards and great location inside the city walls. The bar downstairs is really cool, lots of local Chinese seem to come to mix with travellers which is fun. Highly recommend this hostel. Also, a special mention for one of the managers Mikki - she was incredibly helpful assiting me organise things and she was very friendly. Thanks mikki!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving us commens. It will encourage us to serve other guests better. Hostel also has cafe with Italian style pizza and other western food. You could try next time. Mikki said thanks to you for staying here. Best wishes!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. So close to all of the major attractions. Staff was so beyond helpful and their English was great. They have a different activity in the restaurant everyday so if you're traveling alone you can meet a lot of people. Also, the night food streets are within a 10 minute walk. Will be back in Xi'an before the end of the year, and will definitely book here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow, that will be so nice to have you here again! At the same time, thanks for the full score! Next time when you are here, we will have more activities for you to join and more people for you to know., ha ha. You could also go to the bar downstairs, there will be many local people there. Thanks so much! See you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel for meeting other people and great staff that will go out of there way to help you. Free activities such as dumpling making and mandarin lessons. The rooms are satisfactory an clean, with lockers and aircon - could do with refurbishments but for 30 yuan the value is great. Lots of common areas and outside courtyards. Downstairs is a bar, some common areas and courtyard can be accessed by people in the bar, so don't leave possessions in these areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving us comments! We had a lots of activities happening almost everyday! I guess you can't stopping loving our hostel with nice courtyard and downstair bar, because there are plenty of fun! Welcome back again! Best wishes!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.