Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the lovliest lady at the front desk. She was super friendly and always happy to help if we had any questions throughout our stay. There is a lively cafe which serves great food and has themed nights. There is also a bar which had live music! We did a tour organised through the hostel for the teracotta army and it was fantastic. We had an english speaking guide called Gia Gia who was so enthusiastic and fun and really knew her stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.9

This is an unbeatable location right by the South Gate of the city wall, so easy to find and a stunning spot! The staff were so helpful and gave great advice on places to go and how to get there. In addition we took a tour to the Terracotta Warriors from the hostel which included pick up, drop off, a gorgeous lunch and an amazing guide (Lady Za Za) which was the best tour we have done in China- lots of historical knowledge, great communication skills and she didn't make us go shopping!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a great location (just inside the south gate of the city walls and easily accessible by subway-very useful as we arrived by train at Xi'an north station), the staff are also great and the food is reasonable and not too expensive. The only downside is that the hostel can get LOUD the bar is the perfect place for foreign guys looking to pick up Chinese girls (apparently it's well known in Xi’an). I recommend staying in the third courtyard as it’s much quieter, we stayed one night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Fabietto7
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.1

Great place where to meet loads of good travellers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,thanks for your nice comment! You are DEFINITELY welcome to hostel again! Next time you could try our Itlian pizza at our restaurant. Pretty sure you will love it! Best wishes!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I was travelling there alone over Christmas and loads of effort was made to make sure everyone had a great time. There is a bar attached which is also really fun. Hostel is clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. Location is perfect, directly next to the city walls, all things to see in the centre are within easy walking distance. Also, excellent value for money. Very much recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi.Excellent review,full rating.we orgnized the Christmas eve party and new year party for a celebration.thank you for join us and happy eachother ,we wish you have a good luck in 2017,welcome back if you come to China.shuyuan hostel and all the staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, cannot really fault anything except for the uncomfortable pillows. The staff, rooms and the atmosphere was great. Will be coming back some time soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Will be coming back some time soon. Hi thank you for your good review and rating,we will to change some uncomfortable pillows and otherthings .we will try our best for the every custormers.welcome back .shuyuan hostel and All the Staff.Happy new year.

  • suocbull
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

One of our favorite places we've ever stayed. The staff really make seal the deal here. Miki in the cafe was excellent. The terra-cotta warrior tour here was a good value as well. "Jia Jia"(sorry if it's spelled wrong) was a lot of fun. The tour does have one shopping stop (beside the gift shop exit) but it was a tea shop and everyone really enjoyed them demonstration and samples and didn't seem to mind. Also the basement bar is a great mix of locals, expats, and backpackers! Don't miss it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,thank you so much for your full rating and the best comments.Mikki and Jiajia both the best staff in shuyuan hostel,The Park Qin bar is the popular bar in Xi'an.so dno't miss it if you coe to Xi'an.Have a nice trip ,Jesse,we hope you will be back to Xi'an,to Shuyuan hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
6.3

Doesn't really deserve the review score it has. The location is good and the bar downstairs is fun- but its not easy to meet people cos everyone just sticks to their own groups. There was only one western toilet i found in the hostel and the bathrooms were dimly lit, cold and a bit smelly. Wifi was bad most areas. I found the atmostphere strange and most people would just keep to themselves. The food was bad and overpriced. The staff try and its not terrible but can definitely do better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,thank you for your good suggestions.we have changed the Wifi facilities in each yard so it's really good signal now even in the room;for the low season that the Chinese people more than foriger so maybe difficult to know each other,but we organize activities every night ;we will improve the food and the service,hope you have a nice trip in China.Happy new year.

  • George99
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with pool table, bar resonance breakfast etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,nice people you are.the hostel have the famous bar Park Qin,but the also very noisy every night until 1am.so many people don't like this but many people very enjoying.so you are the second one.thank you for your support.Happy new year.welcome back.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Our stay was just great! We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the place. The staff was fabulous, the location is just perfect, the food is delicious and everything was great. The hostel is really close to the South Gate and within walking distance of the Muslim quarter and the Drum and Bell towers. It has three courtyards and all the staff was really helpful, nice and caring. Their English is very good, and you have to try their pizzas! Just perfect, please go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

wowww,full rating and best review."The staff was fabulous, the location is just perfect, the food is delicious and everything was great. It has three courtyards and all the staff was really helpful, nice and caring. Their English is very good, and you have to try their pizzas! Just perfect, please go! " this is what we want to say. Haha please come to shuyuan hostel try the coffee,the pizza,the service,and feeling the Xi'an staly nice people.Happy new year and welcome back.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.