Hostelworld.com

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 2,293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 2,293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
90% 2293
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
10.0

perfe location!love the decoration!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.4

Hey, I normally don't write any reports for hostelworld, except negative reports. Today I will make an exception... I was studying in Xian before and since then I am staying in this hostel everytime when I came back to Xian. The location is the best an the facility is awesome (nice traditional Asian Chinese Style). An additional point: We came back from hiking two days after we left the hostel and they offered us to take a shower for free, even we didn't stay at this hostel anymore have

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kmdiggle7029
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.7

A pleasant stay at such a beautiful hostel! The staff were very helpful with recommending places to visit and the local map came in very useful. Very clean and nice, comfy beds. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.7

A nice hostel close to the ancient wall. besides good beds they also have a bar with entertainment. the staff is very helpful and friendly. i would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
9.1

C'était un très bon séjour, cet hostel est super ainsi que le personnel. J'ai été initié à la préparation de baozi lors de mon séjour et ça a été vraiment une superbe expérience. Je recommande cette hostel les yeux fermés. Pour parler de l'emplacement je ne pense pas qu'il est possible de trouver mieux vous avez tout à proximité et économiser ainsi le bus/ métro/ taxi. J'ai aussi pu être récupéré à la sortie de la gare par une jeune fille de l'hostel je trouve ceci très agréable. Mer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
8.0

Beds are nice, staff are great and helpful. The bar downstairs is awesome addition, and the location is great. On the downside, atmosphere wasn't very social. The wifi is very bad at best, and they actually charge money for the computers (which is way below china standard, where some of them even have a free vpn). There are enough toilets, but you need to search for them a bit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment! Glad to know you love our beds. Thanks for all the points you mentioned. For wifi, we changed it for more data, so it's better than the time when you were here. Also for comuter, it is free now. Thanks again and welcome you to our hostel next time! Have a good day!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, friendly helpful staff and met lots of great travellers. What else could you want. Plus they have the cutest puppy and cats

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review. My heart feels joyful to see this which gives usa great deal of encouragement. All our staff will keep serving our guests with all our heart. Welcome to Shuyuan next time! Best wishes!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.1

For us this hostel was excellent. The atmosphere was awesome, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! They had a lot of facilities and activities which was nice! But there wasn't at all pressure to participate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2016
7.7

Para pasar 2 noches un buen sitio. Atencion por parte del personal muy bueno, especialmente Sasha! Siempre atenta y dispuesta a ayudar. Tour guerreros de terracota, organizan un tour q esta muy bien de dia completo y incluyendo guia. Jia jia muy amable y conocimiento de la historia

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2016
8.9

Amazing atmosphere. Great rooms. I stayed in a dorm room and a twin room and both were great. Staff were so accommodating and helpful. You can book trips at the front desk for a good price. No towels in the dorm rooms but you can pay a small fee to get one at the front desk. No shower gel or soap in any bathroom so bring your own. Breakfast was amazing, so much choice and the lady who works in the cafe is lovely! English is good of most staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.