Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2438 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2438 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
10.0

Totally recommmend to stay there. wvery evening there is some special like bbq/dumplings/karaoke/beer offer/ etc...given to the guests by the staff. the three yards offer cool relaxation in the green and are nicely shadowed. i lost my bankcard in an ATM and within one day i had it back - thanks to the staffs engagement!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • craic-around-the-world
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really easy to meet people. The bars are good fun and the staff are relaxed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
8.3

Great location inside the city walls. The hostel is great as well with a bar with live music downstairs. The 4 bed dorm that we stayed in was convenient with lockers and working A/C. I recommend highly!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
7.4

Helpful staff, great location, but bathroom very dirty i stinky

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! I ended up booking a few more days with them while I was in Xi'an. Staff were always super helpful and they make a mean coffee there! The Park Qin Bar was also rad - and the sound proofing was excellent - couldn't hear how lively it was from the courtyard. Would definitely stay here again! Cheers you guys :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.0

Good location, helpful staff, good facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

I had a great stay at Shuyuan Hostel. The hostel is well-situated. It is near the south entrance of the City Wall, the Muslim Quarter, as well as the Drum and Bell Towers. The hostel also boasts a bar and a cafe that serves great-tasting food at an affordable price. The staff are outgoing, friendly, knowledgeable and are ready to help you with all your needs. I would like to extend a special thank you to Sasha and Rose for all their help during our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.1

Cool hostel and love staff but the cleanliness was extremely poor. Dorms are pretty shocking and the shared bathroom (both male and female have to share) is absolutely rotten - urine everywhere and always out of toilet paper. The Terracotta Army tour they offered was great and location couldn't have been better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
6.9

Le personnel est froid et ne désire pas aider en général. Les toilettes sont dans un état atroce après 21:00. Ah oui, le sous-sol de l'auberge se transforme en bar branché après 21:00... d'où l'état des toilettes. Tout de même, j'y ai fait mes plus belles rencontres en Chine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 май 2017
9.4

Well well well, what have we got here then? A banging hostel that's what. First night after getting the wrong train to the wrong city Shuyuan hostel was there to wipe away the tears and tell us it's all right. And all right it was, our group kicked things off with a karaoke performance to just a single audience member (tingting- we lov u x) but by the end of the night we were well acquainted singing it up big time with some fellow travellers. I've got a lot of love for this hostel, great mems

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.