Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Shuyuan International Party Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 2,386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 2,386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
Shuyuan International Party Hostel Located at No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li, Xi'an.
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
China
Xi'an 710001 No.2 Shunchengxixiang, Nanmen Li
88% 2386
34.2520198 108.9436268
Shuyuan International Party Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Fabietto7
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.1

Great place where to meet loads of good travellers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,thanks for your nice comment! You are DEFINITELY welcome to hostel again! Next time you could try our Itlian pizza at our restaurant. Pretty sure you will love it! Best wishes!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. I was travelling there alone over Christmas and loads of effort was made to make sure everyone had a great time. There is a bar attached which is also really fun. Hostel is clean and the staff are helpful and friendly. Location is perfect, directly next to the city walls, all things to see in the centre are within easy walking distance. Also, excellent value for money. Very much recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi.Excellent review,full rating.we orgnized the Christmas eve party and new year party for a celebration.thank you for join us and happy eachother ,we wish you have a good luck in 2017,welcome back if you come to China.shuyuan hostel and all the staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel, cannot really fault anything except for the uncomfortable pillows. The staff, rooms and the atmosphere was great. Will be coming back some time soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Will be coming back some time soon. Hi thank you for your good review and rating,we will to change some uncomfortable pillows and otherthings .we will try our best for the every custormers.welcome back .shuyuan hostel and All the Staff.Happy new year.

  • suocbull
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
10.0

One of our favorite places we've ever stayed. The staff really make seal the deal here. Miki in the cafe was excellent. The terra-cotta warrior tour here was a good value as well. "Jia Jia"(sorry if it's spelled wrong) was a lot of fun. The tour does have one shopping stop (beside the gift shop exit) but it was a tea shop and everyone really enjoyed them demonstration and samples and didn't seem to mind. Also the basement bar is a great mix of locals, expats, and backpackers! Don't miss it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,thank you so much for your full rating and the best comments.Mikki and Jiajia both the best staff in shuyuan hostel,The Park Qin bar is the popular bar in Xi'an.so dno't miss it if you coe to Xi'an.Have a nice trip ,Jesse,we hope you will be back to Xi'an,to Shuyuan hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
6.3

Doesn't really deserve the review score it has. The location is good and the bar downstairs is fun- but its not easy to meet people cos everyone just sticks to their own groups. There was only one western toilet i found in the hostel and the bathrooms were dimly lit, cold and a bit smelly. Wifi was bad most areas. I found the atmostphere strange and most people would just keep to themselves. The food was bad and overpriced. The staff try and its not terrible but can definitely do better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi,thank you for your good suggestions.we have changed the Wifi facilities in each yard so it's really good signal now even in the room;for the low season that the Chinese people more than foriger so maybe difficult to know each other,but we organize activities every night ;we will improve the food and the service,hope you have a nice trip in China.Happy new year.

  • George99
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
8.9

Nice hostel with pool table, bar resonance breakfast etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello,nice people you are.the hostel have the famous bar Park Qin,but the also very noisy every night until 1am.so many people don't like this but many people very enjoying.so you are the second one.thank you for your support.Happy new year.welcome back.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Our stay was just great! We stayed for two nights and really enjoyed the place. The staff was fabulous, the location is just perfect, the food is delicious and everything was great. The hostel is really close to the South Gate and within walking distance of the Muslim quarter and the Drum and Bell towers. It has three courtyards and all the staff was really helpful, nice and caring. Their English is very good, and you have to try their pizzas! Just perfect, please go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

wowww,full rating and best review."The staff was fabulous, the location is just perfect, the food is delicious and everything was great. It has three courtyards and all the staff was really helpful, nice and caring. Their English is very good, and you have to try their pizzas! Just perfect, please go! " this is what we want to say. Haha please come to shuyuan hostel try the coffee,the pizza,the service,and feeling the Xi'an staly nice people.Happy new year and welcome back.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best place ever! I really love my stay at this hostel! All the staff are amazing! I miss Panda (the dog) and Mike (the girl who works in the bar).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

We stay here for 5 nights. Join a dumpling event, so fun ! In here has free hot/cold water drinking machine, so perfect for winter time. Staffs are all great !! I asked them for how to get to somewhere, though she doesn't know but she searched for us immediately. We were out to Luoyang so we asked to left the luggage for 3 days and it's free ! Shower and toilet sometimes nasty and flippery but ok 'cause it has very nice hot water. The location is awesome. Really love this place !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Xian. It situated right in the heart of the city. The staff is very helpful and welcoming. It is beautiful, comfortable, and cosy. The pizzas are delicious in the restaurant and the cocktails amazing in the travelers bar (downstairs, with live music in the evening...). My second time here and it will be followed by more as I will receive visitors in China. Keep up the good job!!! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.