Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sibylla Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

Lovely staff happy to help with anything we asked. Room was lovely & clean with mini fridge. Right in the centre of Delphi close to a supermarket restaurant's and only a 100m walk from the bus stop. Would recommend & stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.7

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We called to inform them that we were arriving after 10:30pm and they left our keys out for us. The rooms are a great value for the money. They are clean and spacious and there's a small balcony overlooking one of the quaint commercial streets in Delphi. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
7.7

Definitely worth what I paid. It was in a great location and had everything I needed. However, it felt a bit dirty and was infested with moths. Not the worst infestation to have, but still slightly unpleasant. The balcony was the best part about it, I could've sat out there all day. I slept past my checkout time and they were really nice about it, and let me leave my things there until my bus arrived. All thing considered, it was a perfect place to spend a couple nights while I explored delphi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.0

Not a bad place, good value for money. Gives you the basics and the guy on the desk was willing to help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Très bon rapport qualité prix pour ce petit hôtel situé en plein cœur de Delphes. Les lieux sont propres et le personnel agréable. Quatre chambres donnent sur la vallée, à préciser si vous voulez une vue magnifique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.7

Great little hotel right in the center of Delphi! One of the most underrated towns in Greece-great food, great people! They guy at the desk was so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.4

Nice room with balcony. Staff helpful and kind

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
8.9

Nice hotel. Owner is a very nice person that helped me finding my way to Patra. The bus station did not help me. The owner took time with me to find better solution and save money which I appreciate. The rooms was clean and I had a very good view from the balcony! Very good location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • weetomtom31
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
9.7

I loved this place.. balcony views are mesmerising.. could sit there all winter.. all in all good place to spend a night (or a lifetime), highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.