Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sibylla Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Sibylla Hotel Located at 9, Pavlou & Friderikis str, , Delphi.
Sibylla Hotel
Greece
Delphi 33054 9, Pavlou & Friderikis str
84% 150
38.4782440 22.4955046
Sibylla Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
5.7

Room was nice enough, good view and hot water. There was a slight amount of confusion at check in about room options. Rather than hospitably and calmly talking us through our options, the elder front desk man was incredibly rude, pushy, unsympathetic, and even raised his voice at us while we stood there straight faced and confused. There are plenty of places to stay in town, go elsewhere, I don't think it's right to give business to someone who is so unkind and entitled.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.1

It's hotel not a hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.0

Great place; cheap, good location, it could use a kettle or something but everything was great

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.6

Wi fi wasn't working and no one was on reception at night time. Rest all was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

This was the perfect place to stay overnight to visit the Delphi Museum and Archeological sites. The bus drops you off about 100 meters from the hotel on the sAmerican street. Yanks and Christo were great and provided great information about Delphi. Delphi is not a party town and there are no hostels so getting an affordable hotel is a must for the short visit. Sybilla provided great value with lovely facilities for a very comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.1

Personnel parle assez bien anglais, disponnible pour donner des renseignements sur la ville. À proximité de tout, 2 min de marche de la station d'autobus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
10.0

I truly enjoyed my stay in Delphi and at Sibylla Hotel! The proprieter was very friendly, greeting in both Greek and English so I was able to practice a few polite phrases for my stay. The room was perfect size for just me, the location was perfect: close enough to the bus stop that it was easy to find and only a few moments walk. The workers were very help fun and engaging every time I saw them, both in the hotel and around town. I higher recommend Sibylla Hotel for anyone visiting Delphi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Great position (but that's easy since Delphi is so small). The owner is really nice and helpful; when I asked where I could get an hiking map, he actually lent me one, as well as a leaflet with in-depth information about various trails. There is no breakfast included, but there are lots of bars and a bakery nearby so that's not really an issue. I had a room with the view on the street, but is was comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
2.0

Perdí mi ferry y tuve problemas para anular el hotel porque la web no funcionaba bien y me han cobrado el hotel. Estoy muy enfadado

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

We had a nice clean room with a magnificent view. The shower was very small but that was a minor inconvenience. The host was very friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed. Overall it was a great deal for the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.