Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sibylla Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

A lovely clean, simple hotel which offers great value. The owners were extraordinarily helpful with my bus travel needs and made my travels much less stressful so thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.0

A good stay overall. Basic room with double bed, ceiling fan and ensuite. No shower box just curtain. Excellent 5 star views off the balcony. Good location being close to the bus stop and short walk to ruins. Wifi patchy was stronger near the door. Comfortable stay I would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fankexin232176
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

The location of this hotel was excellent and the room was the cleanest I've seen in Greece so far. The staff was nice and helpful. I wish there had been ac since I was there at the hottest time of the year, but otherwise my stay was perfect! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

Lovely staff happy to help with anything we asked. Room was lovely & clean with mini fridge. Right in the centre of Delphi close to a supermarket restaurant's and only a 100m walk from the bus stop. Would recommend & stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 май 2017
9.7

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We called to inform them that we were arriving after 10:30pm and they left our keys out for us. The rooms are a great value for the money. They are clean and spacious and there's a small balcony overlooking one of the quaint commercial streets in Delphi. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
7.7

Definitely worth what I paid. It was in a great location and had everything I needed. However, it felt a bit dirty and was infested with moths. Not the worst infestation to have, but still slightly unpleasant. The balcony was the best part about it, I could've sat out there all day. I slept past my checkout time and they were really nice about it, and let me leave my things there until my bus arrived. All thing considered, it was a perfect place to spend a couple nights while I explored delphi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
8.0

Not a bad place, good value for money. Gives you the basics and the guy on the desk was willing to help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Très bon rapport qualité prix pour ce petit hôtel situé en plein cœur de Delphes. Les lieux sont propres et le personnel agréable. Quatre chambres donnent sur la vallée, à préciser si vous voulez une vue magnifique.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.7

Great little hotel right in the center of Delphi! One of the most underrated towns in Greece-great food, great people! They guy at the desk was so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.4

Nice room with balcony. Staff helpful and kind

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.