Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sibylla Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Sibylla Hotel Located at 9, Pavlou & Friderikis str, , Delphi.
Sibylla Hotel
Greece
Delphi 33054 9, Pavlou & Friderikis str
90% 136
38.4782440 22.4955046
Sibylla Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

We had a nice clean room with a magnificent view. The shower was very small but that was a minor inconvenience. The host was very friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed. Overall it was a great deal for the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.6

The place is great. If you can ask for a room with the view on the mountains, then it is very Good. But if you have a room that faces the street, then prepare yourself for a lot of noise. The only other thing is the absence of AC, but there is a ceilling fan.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.9

Very good budget hotel, 100m from the bus station and a 15 minutes walk from old Delphi. Small clean room with a nice balcony, cable tv and a private bathroom. Good place to enjoy yourself after visiting the nice Delphi ruins.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Das einzige Problem war die Dusche, man musste die Duschlampe selber halten und hatte keine Halterung in geeigneter Höhe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great value for money. Near of everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.6

As there are no hostels in Delphi, I went for this hostel It was cheeful enough, though I didn't have a view. En Suite was pretty cheap, right in the middle of town and short walk for the ancient site of Delphi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.9

Great little stop in tourist-village, Delphi! The owner is super friendly and the hotel is nicely located ~100m from the bus stop and a quick 10min walk from the Delphi ruins. On the cheaper end of hotels for this tourist town, but well worth it for the nice quiet atmosphere! I travelled in May so it was not busy at all, but can't see this hotel changing too much in the high season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Best place in Delphi! Nice rooms with great showers and loving staff! I felt like the owners were my second parents!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.6

We would definitely recommend Sibylla Hotel for anyone staying in Delphi. We had a room with a balcony looking out over the breath-taking view of the valley - amazing on warm nights. The hotel room itself was simple but very clean and with everything we needed. It is located right in the centre of Delphi and within walking distance of the ruins. We had a very enjoyable stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
28 март 2016
9.1

Good value! Enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and everything was working fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.