Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Siena Hostel Located at via Fiorentina 89, , Siena.
Siena Hostel
Italy
Siena 17 53100 via Fiorentina 89
83% 512
43.3405982 11.3058114
Siena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.3

Friendly, helpfull, responsive, good atmosphere, next door to bus stop for Tuscany's sites in Chianti, Gimignano, Monterigioni, Volterra, Florence. Interesting events, true pleasure. Thank you, Kasia

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

Really great hostel with a fantastic atmosphere - we enjoyed sitting outside during the evening with drinks and meeting people from all around the world. The room was small and basic but perfectly clean and had everything we needed. One drawback - it was a bit hot in September without fan or a/c.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.0

Tha hostel is very far from the centre and you need to take a bus that costs 1.20€ each way. I barely slep because the room was too hot and I was bitten several times by mosquitos. The bathroom wasn't clean. The included breakfast is not worth it either (very small and bad bread, a croissant and coffee). That said, it would be unjust not to say that the common areas are big and nice (sofas, chairs in the garden and ping pong table) and that the staff are helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.0

Staff are super friendly and helpful. They helped me with the transportation and gave good tips to visit in town. There are all sort of travelers staying in the hostel, quite different dynamic. Although the hostel is not located in the center, it's not a problem to take the buses or walk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.1

L'ostello di Seina è raggiungibile praticamente solo con il pullman (biglietto 1,20 €) però è molto carino, la colazione è inclusa e la struttura è pulita in generale. Alle finestre mancano le zanzariere, quindi non vi stupite se a un certo punto avete una dozzina di falene che leggono con voi. Per un breve soggiorno lo consiglio ma per più di due notti no, alla lunga è scomodo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.7

Clean rooms and warmly welcoming staff. 20 mins walking to center. Great one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
7.1

Auberge assez loin du centre. Il faut prendre un bus pendant 20min pour s'y rendre. Il n'y a pas une grosse ambiance et les locaux sont assez anciens. Mais l'accueil est sympathique.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.4

I was impressed with the staff and how helpful and welcoming they were. I was upgraded so ended up with my own room which was lovely it but can't comment on the dorms. Facilities great, good breakfast, hostel has cafe for food and there are some shops in the area As well.Yes it is out of Siena but you can plan with the local bus timetable and the hostel offers transport €3. I had a good stay and would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.7

One of the best atmospheres of all the hostels my friends and I went to this summer, the things that make this place great are its friendly atmosphere and staff, cleanliness, and value for money. The breakfast provided was very good and meant we saved money and time because we didn't have to find somewhere in the city to eat breakfast. All in all a great hostel that I would strongly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • noemibaron2520
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
4.9

There was no atmosphere at all. More than that I felt each time I was walking in the common area people were judging me. The girl at the reception had no joy at all. She reccomanded us a really poor restaurent. You need a bus to go in the center so the location is not so great either. I would not go back there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.