Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
Siena Hostel Located at via Fiorentina 89, , Siena.
Siena Hostel
Italy
Siena 17 53100 via Fiorentina 89
84% 494
43.3405982 11.3058114
Siena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel was absolutely fantastic! All the staff incredibly friendly, when we arrived late and hungry they let us order pizza with them. Twice travelling into Siena they kindly gave us lifts. The hostel is also right outside the bus station, which is very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.0

Situado a unos 40-45min del centro de Siena y a unos 25min andando desde la estación de trenes. La mala situación del hostal es suplida por el buen ambiente del lugar, lo bien que te tratan los dueños y los servicios (bicis, coche...) que ofrecen para poder llegar al centro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

This place has been the best hostel after traveling for 5 weeks. The staff answered my questions before I even asked them. Massive thankyou to everyone who works there. We had a great time :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.7

amazing staff! the friendliest i've ever seen! love you so much guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.0

Es un lugar ideal si viajas en coche y lo quieres dejar aparcado y visitar la ciudad. El hostel en si no tiene encanto, pero se duerme bien. Hay pocas duchas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Personale molto gentile e disponibile, la camera era abbastanza pulita, il bagno un po' meno. Comunque il rapporto qualità-prezzo è ottimo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.6

20+ minute walk from the train station and a bit further to walk into town. Room was basic but fine. Breakfast was good. Most of the staff were friendly when approached but not going out of their way to create a really good hostel vibe when i was there. Not the easiest place to meet people as a solo traveller. Unfortunately the bathroom facilities were not kept super clean during my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
9.1

Siena hostel's staff was AMAZING! They made sure that we had everything we needed even if we checked in an hour later than permitted. We didn't have to ask for help, there was always a member offering exactly what we needed, couldn't dream of better! The breakfast was excellent and there were a lot of choices. Free coffee and tea is always welcome! I would recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Loved the Siena hostel. Best hostel I have ever stayed at. It is a bit out of the city but it is very easy to use the busses. And the staff is incredible. They took a group of us hiking, and took a group of us out at night to the city as well. I truly feel like the staff of the hostel are my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.0

I had a very nice time at the Siena Hostel! The staff was superkind and always supportive, helped in every way they could and engaged with the guests in the evening. One thing that's worth mentioning is probably that there were not only young people but also families and older ones. The hostel is not in the city but with the bus it's no problem at all reaching Siena and in the worst case the way is totally walkable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.