Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Siena Hostel Located at via Fiorentina 89, , Siena.
Siena Hostel
Italy
Siena 17 53100 via Fiorentina 89
83% 547
43.3405982 11.3058114
Siena Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
7.4

Es lindo y muy limpio. El desayuno estaba bien pero la ubicación muy lejos del centro, aunque te podes tomar un bus.. de todas maneras es el único hostel que hay así que por 1 noche está muy bien. El personal muy amable. Yo tuve que cancelar una noche porque tenía que irme y no me quisieron devolver el dinero pero así es su política de cancelación así que no hice objeción al respecto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

Muy agradable hostal , esta limpio, los servicios son muy buenos . Si no tienen gente tienes tu cuarto solo . La ubicación no esta cercana pero llegas con un bus gratuito muy rápido al centro

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
6.9

Ho alloggiato con un amico in una stanza doppia, gentilmente offerta dal gestore al posto dei posti letti che avevamo prenotato nella stanza da sei. La stanza era modesta e pulita, con tanto di angolo lavandino, non male come comodità. L'area comune arredata in maniera giovanile. Colazione giusta in quantità e qualità buona. Purtroppo i bagni sono stati l'elemento negativo del soggiorno. Stato pulizia molto basso e un solo WC di tre funzionante.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
8.6

Not bad. Drawbacks being thin walls and being far from the town center. After 9am there are not a lot of buses going into town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

great place. extremely welcoming and friendly. highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 78 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
6.6

A nice hostel with friendly staff, good facilities and free (basic) breakfast. The location is pretty bad though - far away from the city centre + located right on a road with lots of trafic, so not so easy walking there. A bit pricy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here! My room comfortable and the staff were really nice. Breakfast was decent but nothing special, and the location was a bit out of the way. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and it was great value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
9.4

Really great place!! The staff is great, especially the manager. They were always offering to give rides into town or show me a cool hike. Grocery store is close. It's a good walk from the train station and a longer walk from to downtown siena, but I did it every day and it was nice. THere is no kitchen, but the cook meals in the evenings and have breakfast provided which is nice. This was one of the best hostels I've stayed in, in my 3 months in europe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
6.3

I understood the environment that they created and it was a great atmosphere but the staff was fine, but nothing great. They have a bar, which was awesome but I tried to go three times and every time I approached the bar, no one was behind it, and I only stayed there 1 1/2 days. Also, comparing price I have gotten better for less. Siena is absolutely stunning, but next time I will probably stay in an airbnb, B&B, or hotel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
8.6

Overall it was a pretty solid hostel. Nice facilities, enjoyed the free dinner. The staff was friendly and very kind and even gave us a free ride into town. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.