Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silom Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.3

Vriendelijk personeel, spreken ook goed Engels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.9

Sehr schönes, stilvolles Hostel. Sauber, freundlich, ok soweit. Gepäck unterstellen kostet 50 baht pro Gepäckstück und Nacht, das könnte eigentlich bei den Preisen inkludiert sein..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
7.1

Silom Art Hostel is probably the best looking hostel I have been to with the greatest potential to be amazing. The decor is amazing BUT there was a stale atmosphere largely down to the unhelpful staff who were reluctant to help with basic questions like 'can I book a bus to Chiang Mai' and is Mo Chit Bus terminal open? There was reluctance to even help you find the information on the internet for you. They did not want to be there and never made the effort to speak with guests

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.4

The staff arranged for my transfer to Silom Convent Garden which is their sister hostel, also located in Silom with no extra costs. It feels like we are having an upgrade. I enjoyed my stay there. The room was big and clean, complete with amenities like hair dryer, ref and microwave. I don't have a problem using the facilities. It is also near both BTS stations: Chong Nonsi and Sala Daeng, 5 min and 15min walk respectively. The neighborhood was homey with lots of street food shops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.6

The rooftop is gorgeous and there is an entertainment room on the first floor if you wanna watch a movie or play the guitar or Skype your friends. Location is OK its kinda tucked away in a smelly alley but the hostel itself is DOPE

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 март 2017
8.6

It's a kind of fancy hostel, I think you can spend a day there just walking through the hostel and discover all the art and small things around. But I think they don't really maintain the staff, e.g. the furniture at the roof top was broken. Maybe cause there aren't that many guests anymore? Two nights I felt like the only one in the hostel and it has 5 floors. Anyway it's lovely and the staff is as well. Make Silom Art Hostel Great again ;) I will go there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.1

So quite. Good place to relax. Unique style and design. The staffs are so kind and generous. And it is closed to morning and night market. It was easy to het food or something.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
6.3

Ubicado en la divertida zona gay, creativa decoración, buena terraza y cerca del BTS. Lo recomiendo. Complicado que el staff no sepa inglés

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
8.3

Staff really nice and friendly. Really good position, next to night markets and many attractions. Place clean and cozy but there were not so many people and bagpackers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very well-maintained and clean. We stayed in a dorm and the beds were not bunk beds, but on an elevated platform with about 18 inches apart - not much privacy but it was fine. When we stayed the hostel was quiet, but still was a nice place to have a few drinks and see if people were around. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.