Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 662 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
Silver Central Hostel Located at Kralja Tomislava 1, , Split.
Silver Central Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja Tomislava 1
85% 662
43.5101285 16.4376741
Silver Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Just amazing! Flexibile, knowledgeable, kind and clean. Also very central. I would def stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KMH94
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.0

2인실 선택해서 그런지 다른 건물로 이동했습니다. 그런데 청소가 안되있어서 직원도 저도 당황했었습니다. 개인실이라 그런지 조식은 없었는데 부엌이랑 화장실도 넓고 세탁기도 있었습니다. 대신 엘리베이터가 없어서 캐리어 들고 올라가야합니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.3

Mi estadía en el Silver Central Hostel fue una de las mejores! Super bien ubicado, el hostel muy limpio y los cuartos muy cómodos. Además ofrecen un desayuno muy rico y una cocina muy práctica. Las recepcionistas muy buena onda, sobre todo Zrinka, que me dejó quedarme en el hostel hasta la medianoche porque mi bus salía bastante tarde! La verdad lo recomiendo mucho y definitivamente, volvería!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

Nice place. Great location, clean facilities. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
5.4

The staff was unclear in pricing expectations. We wanted to extend our stay and came to find that the rate was over double to book the following night. What was communicated to us was that prices are listed based on demand. Even though we asked to extend our stay the day before the actual night, we were given a huge rate for the room. Way over anything else we'd paid in two weeks' time and not as nice. Secondly, it appears we were charged $20 USD for by Hostel World Internet during our stay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
9.4

It is a great place, very close to the center. The personal is friendly and very helpful. We recommand this hostel for young people who want to enjoy the city of Split and its surroundings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.0

Our private room was located a short distance from the main hostel in a quieter but well located central area near the old town. Plenty of shops, bars, restaurants, supermarket nearby. Easy walk to sights and waterfront. Well equipped room with oven, cooktop, fridge, cutlery, plates, and washing machine. Shower needs a good clean and soap dispenser was empty. Breakfast is supplied at main hostel but is so basic and really only for the desperate - we tried it once only.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
6.6

Some staff were weird. The good things are the location and the free breakfast. Good for a one night stay - not more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

My friends and I had a great stay at Silver Central. The hostel was very clean and the staff were really helpful – when we first arrived the receptionist gave us a map with lots of advice on what to do in the city. The location of the hostel is perfect as it's just off the main promenade with lots of nearby bars and restaurants. Also the hot weather in August made us really appreciate the air conditioning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
7.7

The location of this hostel is great! When I first walked into the hostel it took about 10-15 seconds for the receptionist to even look up from her phone to greet me. Not a god first impression. However, the girl the following day was great. Rooms had good air conditioning but beds were super squeaky. Free breakfast was basic but did the job. As for atmosphere - none! Big common area but no one spoke. Showers were awkward, they were just normal showers with a curtain in front for privacy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.