Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 675 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Silver Central Hostel Located at Kralja Tomislava 1, , Split.
Silver Central Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja Tomislava 1
86% 675
43.5101285 16.4376741
Silver Central Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
9.7

Everything was great. Friendly staff, clean hostel. I was able to get in the hostel at 6 in the morning and check in early as I had travelled for the whole night. I was very happy. I made amazing friends there. I just wished there was an actual kitchen to cook.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.3

Nice helpful staff, good amount of space with a good common area and having breakfast included was nice as we hadn't had that before! Location is perfect, central to the old town and so easy to get to everything. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.7

This hostel is awesome! Comfortable beds, clean toilets and showers and in a prime location which is near the water. Staff are so friendly too and will help you with anything you need!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
7.1

The hostel is in a great location, close to old town and to bus station. It was super clean all the time but the commun area was not so good... Not enough space and broke chairs cover with a blanket. Breakfast is included but nothing special, cereal and toast. No kitchen, only a microwave

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.1

Small hostel but great location, the showers were nice and hot and bathrooms clean. Only issue was getting to the top bunk without a ladder, bit awkward especially for a short person. Staff were lovely though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.7

Super chill And awesome staff. I was lucky I was on the bottom bunk because there are no ladders to get to the top but it was a good laugh watching people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marziipants96
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

Great, convenient location. Staff are very helpful. Area is really nice and close to the beach/convenience stores.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Just amazing! Flexibile, knowledgeable, kind and clean. Also very central. I would def stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KMH94
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.0

2인실 선택해서 그런지 다른 건물로 이동했습니다. 그런데 청소가 안되있어서 직원도 저도 당황했었습니다. 개인실이라 그런지 조식은 없었는데 부엌이랑 화장실도 넓고 세탁기도 있었습니다. 대신 엘리베이터가 없어서 캐리어 들고 올라가야합니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.3

Mi estadía en el Silver Central Hostel fue una de las mejores! Super bien ubicado, el hostel muy limpio y los cuartos muy cómodos. Además ofrecen un desayuno muy rico y una cocina muy práctica. Las recepcionistas muy buena onda, sobre todo Zrinka, que me dejó quedarme en el hostel hasta la medianoche porque mi bus salía bastante tarde! La verdad lo recomiendo mucho y definitivamente, volvería!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.