Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Silver Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

It was nice, location is perfect but they need to have a kitchen. Split is so expensive. You cant eat out every meal, makes no sense

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Perfect place in Split ! Cheap & clean, i really recommend for short journey !!! You can enjoy the city center down in the street, shops coffees are around

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
9.7

My favorite place I stayed in Split! Staff was chill, great location, and small so it was easy to meet people. I was getting over bring I'll so I didn't take advantage but the location is really close to Charlie Bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
9.4

Great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
8.9

Great location. Clean washrooms. Showers ran out of hot water mid morning/late at night. No ladders to get into top bunks. Door to room does not lock but there is lockers in the rooms. Only complain is that it can get loud due to the common area being right outside of the rooms and reception leaves at 2230.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • evedaly
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

We stayed in one of the apartments across the road from the national theatre right beside the bus stops. Great location. Lovely roomy apartment, really nice with a full kitchen. The kind of place you'd like to actually live in so a nice stay while away. It was quiet to sleep also. Staff were helpful at the hostel reception. Can't ask for more. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PeatorMickLockLin
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
8.6

Unfortunately a snorer killed my sleep- fyi if you snore and stay in a dorm you are a horrible human being. My suggestion is having a separate 'snorers' dorm. Anyway, it is not the fault of the hostel, and I will know in the future to buy earplugs! The place is in a great location, one receptionist was really nice, the other was not so nice, but for the price and the service, if I had of been able to sleep, I would have been more than satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Kiwi_Kirsten
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel, the location was perfect, right in the center so you can walk everywhere. The lady that was working there wasn't particularly helpful though, really nice but was lying on the couch most of the time so it takes a while to realise she works there. Place was clean, would have been good if there was a kitchen though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.3

Really enjoyed my time at Silver Central Hostel. It is in walking distance to the ferry port, bus station, grocery stores, and restaurants. Staff was really helpful and booked my extreme canyoning tour for me. Nice common area for eating. You wash your dishes in the bathroom, but a sink is a sink! No cooking facilities, just microwave, fridge, and dishes. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
5.7

Pratique car ds le centre ville. Personnel pas très motivé ni très accueillant. Les portes des chambres sont ouvertes en permanence. Serviettes de toilette payantes. Un bordel constant la nuit, très bruyant, avec des voyageurs pas sympas et pas très respectueux. Il n'y a pas trop d'ambiance ds la pièce commune. SDB des hommes : 1 cabine de douche seulement. Chez les femmes : eau froide. Lits superposés sans échelles. Quant au petit dej, ns avons préféré le prendre dehors :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.