Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 721 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.1
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 5.6
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 5.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 721 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.1
  • Безопасность 6.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 5.6
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 5.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, hostel is clean and has many interesting guests. Bathroom and kitchen facilities are good with good range of cooking appliances. Lounge is nice at night when everyone talks to each other, I will stay here longer now that I have decided to get job in Auckland.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
7.4

Ich konnte mich nicht so beklagen Fande es ok

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
6.0

I payed 45 NZD for one night. For a room in the basement it was really to much. The pillowcase was an old weared one and after a day i found a lot of black hairs in my bed. So i have to think that there was someone in my bed. I didn't feel good there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
4.6

Dès mon arrivée, les employés n'étaient pas sympathiques et semblaient exaspérés de devoir répondre à mes questions .. la cuisine et les chambres étaient sales . Auberge très bruyante! L'air climatisé ne fonctionne pas alors on doit ouvrir les fenêtres qui donnent sur une rue très passante . Si vous souhaitez le calme , un endroit propre et un personnel compétent , n'allez pas à cette Auberge !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
2.9

If you enjoy muggy basement rooms with no windows, uncomfortable bunks without enough space to sit up, sitting down on pee covered toilets, and the threat that you could be charged at any time for an unknown rule or standardly provided item, and overcrowding to the point of fire hazard, this place is for you! With its wonderful Hobson St location, you can even buy the finest drugs to inject and pass out on the street after taking. The homeless that night sure got better sleep than we did.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
4.6

The rooms are smelly and not really clean. If you want to store your luggage you have to pay for it, after checkout time you have to pay to use the facilities. Wifi will be charged, hostelworld says its free... Not a big deal but 8 dollar for 1gb is way to expensive and it doesn't even work properly. Bathrooms and kitchen are oke. Last but not least, the staff is grumpy and not really helpfull. All in all i would not recommend this hostel. Cheers!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.6

Viel zu überteuertes Hostel (wie aber gefühlt jeden Hostel in Auckland), für jede Kleinigkeit muss man viel zu viel zahlen, egal ob Luggage-Storage oder Wifi. Trotzdem ist es nicht so schlimm wie viele schreiben, für 2-3 Nächte kann man es auf jeden Fall aushalten, im Endeffekt machen es die Leute die man kennenlernt :)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
2.6

Don't go there unless you have the choice between this hostel and the steet. No glasses in the kitchen you need to pay 2$, no free wi-fi you need to paid like 8$, 50$ key deposit, 4% surcharge on credit card, when you check in you need to do your bed they gave you the sheet and pillow and the worst thing : they gave me room 6 and they was no free bed available the girl a at the reception told me yes someone leave this morning so just choose one and if it was already take come back...what???

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
4.9

Staff is very unfriendly and the hostel is quite dirty

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • prosoftnz7294
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
4.3

No free wifi unless you book a week. No lockers in rooms. Noisy till 2 am.. Not very clean, staff not very helpful

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.