Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 682 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 6.3
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
65% 682
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
6.9

We booked 2 nights on the website at 25$ and when we ask a third night the price was suddenly 30$.the explanation was "the website is only for find the hostel. The hostel is completely different. It is business." so 30$ for a room in the basement with a kitchen that close at 10pm (and you can't cook after 9.30pm)... So it means if you work late or you are hungry or just thirsty... You are ducked mate. The staff didn't been very friendly... Well we won't recommend it to our friends.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
6.0

Pros of this hostel. It's the cheapest and you can drink your own alcohol which creates a nice environment to meet people. Cons ,the owner is really rude and isn't helpful at all..you have to pay $2 for a cup, the rooms are really hot and stuffy, lots if people stay long term and makes the rooms stink , it's a block away from the homeless shelters which doesn't make it safe as its a dark street and there was a fight with with 2 drug effected (meth) people who were staying at the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
5.4

One of the dirtiest hostels I've stayed in... the sheets were so threadbare I wasn't entirely sure if they'd been washed or not. On the other hand almost all the staff were extremely helpful and friendly as were all the guests (only the "cleaners" who were fellow backpackers who preferred their phones than work). All the guests I met also agreed that it was a disgusting hostel but the atmosphere made up for it. Seemed a bit of a party hostel but easy to get away from the party if you wanted

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
4.6

Location good. Clients doing drugs in common areas and toilets. Mattresses and room old and dirty. Warning signs everywhere over what you can't do. General atmosphere not pleasant.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
2.0

40$ for a 12 bled dorm. Yep, prices go from 24$ on weekdays to 40$ dollars on week-ends. At the reception the guy was absolutely not welcoming or smiling. He just told me: "Go and have a seat i will check you in at 11am" in a way that made me think " get the f out and don't bother me !" The pillow was as thin as the sheets, same for the matress. Not good to sleep. And We still have to pay for wifi éventuel though it's written free wifi on the website. Big scam, never go there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
4.9

The rooms are awful, over crowded and poorly organized. The room we stayed in first had hardly any space for 8 people's stuff. We were then moved rooms into a slightly larger room but we found that the beds had no real ladders. The owner however was helpful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
4.0

Key deposit is $50! If you pay by card they don't do a block/ take details like everywhere else they make you pay and will give a refund (still waiting for ours). Room and bathroom smelt horrible and bathroom was dirty.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Дек 2016
7.1

For a typical hostel, it is very clean. Updated interior with decent bathrooms. The female staff, who are also travelers living there, keep the areas very clean and are quite friendly. I cant say much for the male staff tho, as none have been friendly enough to even say hello to me. There seems to be a lot of long term travelers, understandable as rentals are expensive in Auckland.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
5.7

Cheap Hostel/ they just give you the sheets you have to to all the work / facilities weren't the best/ it has to be cheaper for smt. Like that

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • laeloe
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
7.4

Ich war wirklich überrascht, als ich zwei Kakerlaken gesehen hab (erst in der Küche, dann im Zimmer). Eigentlich war es ziemlich sauber und angenehm dort zu schlafen. Mein 12er Zimmer war fast komplett belegt und es war seeehr heiß trotz der Ventilatoren und dem offenen Fenster. Aber im Großen und Ganzen kann ich sagen es war völlig in Ordnung auch vom Preis her.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.