Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 554 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
70% 554
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

After a long bus trip from Wellington, it was nice to stay in a warm cozy hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Location is excellent, not to far to walk to all of Auckland's main sites. Reception very helpful and gave us great advise for buying a car. The hostel is the only one in the city with it's own car park as well. Receive free wifi on arrival which was reasonably fast, lounge facilities comfortable, not to cold in the rooms. Overall a good choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

It was nice to stay in a warm hostel, wifi was fast and free. Staff were pleasant and informative. Kitchen was well equipped, dormitory was spacious, car park was useful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
10.0

No Complaints, a good warm central hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ghxststories
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
4.6

Cheap to book, but every single thing costs money. Slightly dodgy part of town, $50 key deposit. NO free WiFi. Terrible atmosphere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.1

One of the better hostels I have stayed in. Good facilities and nice staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
9.4

A modern hotel located only 6 minute walk from Sky Bus Terminal. The dorm was spacious with comfortable mattresses. Good atmosphere in the lounge in the evenings, with lots of people relaxing over beers. Wifi was included for free, which was reasonably fast, bathrooms and common areas were kept clean. Staff were knowledgeable about things to do during the day and were most helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

I had an Excellent stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Had a super but short time here, staff were super helpful and friendly. Hostel is in good location one of the closest hostels to Sky Bus Terminal. Rooms were painted nice, lounge was warm and they have ovens for proper cooking in the kitchen. Other guests were friendly and they get a lot of people with cars and campervans staying here as they are the only hostel in Auckland with a carpark. This is good as I was able to get a lift heading South. Keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Skeith00
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
2.0

I felt scammed. Initially I booked for one night at the 8dorm, but I wanted to extends one more. After asking to the receptionist if there were beds available at the 12dorm, she said the dorm was full. I checked in hostelworld and it wasn't. I extended to one more night thru HW, and the next day when I went to pay, the owner told me that I had to pay the 50% more because the prices in HW are just for newcomers. Unbelievable. If you book directly to the recepcion, by call, or you want to extend,

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.