Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 545 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.8
Silverfern Backpackers Located at 234 Hobson Street, , Auckland.
Silverfern Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1010 234 Hobson Street
70% 545
-36.8536342 174.7589206
Silverfern Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Had a super but short time here, staff were super helpful and friendly. Hostel is in good location one of the closest hostels to Sky Bus Terminal. Rooms were painted nice, lounge was warm and they have ovens for proper cooking in the kitchen. Other guests were friendly and they get a lot of people with cars and campervans staying here as they are the only hostel in Auckland with a carpark. This is good as I was able to get a lift heading South. Keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Skeith00
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
2.0

I felt scammed. Initially I booked for one night at the 8dorm, but I wanted to extends one more. After asking to the receptionist if there were beds available at the 12dorm, she said the dorm was full. I checked in hostelworld and it wasn't. I extended to one more night thru HW, and the next day when I went to pay, the owner told me that I had to pay the 50% more because the prices in HW are just for newcomers. Unbelievable. If you book directly to the recepcion, by call, or you want to extend,

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2016
5.1

It sucked! Noisy, weed and alcohol all over the place, would not recommend if you're not a stoner

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
5.7

Horrible place. The sheets were thin af, the atmosphere was weird, couches and beds were old and some falling apart, and they tried to charge you for literally everything (they try to sell you mugs at reception and there are fines for SO MANY THINGS), which came off as a bit hostile. Would not stay here again, rather spend some extra money and stay somewhere else. They also don't have free wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • laurilarjo
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 май 2016
5.7

Its a cheap place so I didn't expect too much, but I was still left with a negative impression of the place after a few months stay. most of the staff is nice and helpful, except the grumpy owner. The kitchen is equipped poorly with pots and pans about to break up, some ovens and hubs not working, and it's overall really messy all the time. Rooms were fine but just everything is very worn out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
10.0

It was raining very heavily in Auckland and freezing outside, but the Silverfern was warm and cozy inside. Large dorm was nice and clean the bathrooms were modern and spacious. Lots of mirrors and good sinks. The kitchen area is well equipped with utensils and has plenty of fridge space. The staff were fun and helpful, I ended up staying an additional 3 nights since it was such a nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 май 2016
4.9

vieux, sâle (surtout les douches), des affiches partout de menace d'amande ( si on ne fait pas la vaisselle, pour les issues de secourt,...). Les couvertures sont plutot légères mais on peut en demander une autre à l'accueil 50$ de consigne pour les clefs et elles ne sont même pas en or. Pas de tasse ou de verre dans la cuisine, il faut en acheter à l'accueil (2$) Connexion internet payante et chère

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.4

Stayed in a 12 bedroom mixed dorm .The hostel is located in a great part of the city with a very cool Irish pub close by that I'd recommend going to The feel of the downstairs is great. A nice feel downstairs, with a courtyard and table soccer, pool table (snooker). Bathrooms are clean. I liked it a lot. It's sleek and clean and the beds are decent. The staff is very friendly and I would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 май 2016
4.9

Dirty, uncomfortable and noisy. Also, people is partying all the time, all days. And you have to pay for a wifi that works really slowly... Not good.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.1

Better than most hostels I have stayed in Auckland, people here talk to each. Staff are helpful, rooms are tidy, price is very cheap.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.