Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
10.0

I just stayed there on night but if some day I come back, definitely I will choose this hostel again. Everything is perfect: it's cleen, the rooms are comfortable, there are good vibes. It's not in the center of the city, but just 10-15 min walking trough a beautiful neighborhood. The owner is the best of this place, he will help you in whatever you need always with a smile. I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
5.7

We did not have the best experience here. Traveling as a couple we booked a double room and when we arrived the man said the hostel was overbooked so he took us tu a student dormroom. The room was small and very dirty ! Left socks behind, a lot of dirt, floor with stains. We had to clean it ourselves. The location was ok, although it was next the the train tracks! All night the train passing by ! Not the best place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.1

-£5 taxi to the train station so if multiple people it'll take it it'll be very cheap. The staff will help you with this -Amazing staff, very welcoming and always helpful. Dennis in particular made our stay -Doesn't say on the website but you get a kitchen! Mixrowave, kettle, fridge, freezer, stove- very clean!! - shop literally opposite the hostel which is very cheap as not 'toursity' -Being further out was made up for by the hostel -Laundry is good but does cost €8

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
8.9

Went for 2 nights. Good security. Staff (aka this man named Denis who runs the place) is very nice and sorts you out fine. Very friendly. Hostel is clean with good security as we left our stuff in our room a lot of the time and nothing happened. There was a group of 5 of us who used the 5 person private room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
9.1

The hostel owner was the most friendly and helpful guy ever!! The room was well air conditioned and the facilities were great. Wifi in every room was very helpful and is rare to find in a hostel at this sort of price range. I had only tiny little criticisms like I wish the pillows were a bit better and it is quite a long walk into the town centre. I'd definitely stay here again 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

nice place a little bit outside of the City Center, but its possible to walk there in 20 minutes, kitchen and bathroom are clean and have everything you need

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Dear Denis, you are my hero. The dream that we want, the dream that we need but not the dream we deserve. You can move mountains with just a smile and feed the world with a single cookie. You are the Messiah, the one we shall follow, the holy one. ILOVEYOUDENIS. Ps. Denis is the hostel owner and is a top lad Pps. Good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.6

The owner is super nice - definitely shows you Slovenian hospitality. The location is about a 20 min walk from downtain, 30 to bus stop, and it's right across the street from a grocery. Clean and comfortable. The hostel is quiet though and not a social atmosphere, in case you are a solo traveler looking for a night out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your nice comment, we appreciate it. We hope you found something nice to do in the city centre. All the best, Simbol apartments and hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

I enjoy very much the stay in this hostel! the staff was super friendly with my friend and I. He even drove us to the center two times. The location is ok, it about 30 min from the center by walking and the rooms were very clean. There is a kitchen with all the necessary to cook.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure hanging out with you and you are more than welcome to stay with us again. Have a nice time and travel a lot! Kind regards, Simbol hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, comfortable, clean and great rooms. Helpfull and friendly staff and cool people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for this kind review and for staying with us. Wish you all the best and welcome back anytime, Simbol Rooms staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.