Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Simbol Apartments and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 339 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 339 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
3.4

We got to the hostel and they sent us to another building because they didnt have rooms in the main building. I have been to many hostels, cheap ones actually, and this is by far one of the worst I have ever been to. The room was tiny and just... ugly, it looked like a 14yo room. It was kind of clean at least. The bathroom was the worst. INCREDIBLY DIRTY. Hair and slime all over the sink. The shower did not work right either. Im sorry for giving this review, but they really need to improve.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we truly apologise for this situation. We made a mistake and there was no other option in that particular moment. We didn't want you to feel bad and we hope that didn't spoil you overall stay in Ljubljana and that you will return someday to our lovely city. We are really sorry and we wish you all the best, Simbol hostel staff

  • Mitty
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
6.6

El hostel está ubicado lejos del centro. La limpieza escasa. El piso sucio y no muy agradable el olor. La recepcionista muy amable. Quise pagar con tarjeta de crédito pero me fue imposible porque no tiene chip mi tarjeta y tienen un posnet que la tarjeta no pasa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and we apologise about the cleanliness. We clean the rooms, the bathroom and the kitchens daily, but a lot also depends on other guests how they take care of the common space. We wish you all the best and we hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Best regards, Simbol hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
8.3

Reasonable walking distance to town. Friendly atmosphere Room is good, terraces great, but there are o lockers in the room. Not super clean because shoes are allowed inside Definitly the best price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us. We apologise for any inconvenience, we will fix the lockers. About the cleanliness - we clean the rooms and bathrooms daily, but sometimes they quickly become dirty again, a lot also depends on other guests and how many times they use the shared facilities. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was perfect. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
7.4

The front desk was friendly, giving payment was easy and it was clean/tidy & modern. For the price, it was as expected. We weren't given keys to lockers in the room and when we asked, were given random keys that didn't work - no security for our things wasn't great. One bathroom between two dorms wasn't ideal. What was advertised as a 6 bed room was actually 7 beds (one bed was a double) so the room was slightly cramped and busy when full. Too long to walk to the centre but buses are great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your stay and getting back to us with your review. It is nice to hear guests opinion so we can improve our services in the future. Best regards and travel a lot, Simbol rooms staff

  • leoniesarahkraft2792
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
8.9

Mein Freund und ich haben 2 Nächte im Zweithaus des Hostels übernachtet. Angemeldet haben wir uns im Hostel selbst und sind dann zu einem kleinen schönen Häuschen ein paar Straßen weiter gefahren. Das Zimmer war meiner Meinung nach für ein Hostel sehr schön und auch sauber. Die Lage könnte besser sein, aber man kann locker zu Fuß in die schöne Innenstadt von Ljubljana laufen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing us for your stay and for your review, we appreciate it. We are more than happy that you were satisfied with your stay and we hope we see you again someday. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

  • LPB
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
7.4

Cobram taxas não especificadas no site

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, we sincerely don't know which rates do you have in mind? Beside the room price you have to pay the city tax, but that is specified on the Hostelworld website. Otherwise thank you for staying with us and wish you all the best, Simbol rooms staff

  • natashaanderson19933247
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.9

Really valued this hostel. The guy Dennis was such a thoughtful person. We will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and for sure we will be happy if you'll return someday. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
8.0

We were welcomed by a very friendly and helpfull owner. The hostel is in a nice quiet area, opposite a supermarket. A taxi from the centre to the hostel is only 6 euro. Free parking. The rooms are good and the kitchen was perfect. Some things were not okay like broken doorhandles and old towels. But in the end: good value for the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! We are more than happy that you were satisfied with your stay and we also apologise for the stuff you mentioned. We will fix this. All the best and welcome back anytime

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
5.1

Don't get me wrong, Denis was lovely. However, the room we stayed in was such a disappointment. Perhaps we were unlucky with our roommates but we didn't feel safe. Our windows/a back door was facing the street, to which they continuously kept opening. The front door was also kept open all the time. Only 2 or 3 lockers for an 8 bed dorm. Didn't feel clean at all, especially bathroom. Also, an extension lead in the middle of the room meant we couldn't leave anything plugged in unattended.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience, we didn't want that you feel unsafe, but we really don't experience any problems. We will also fix the lockers. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Best regards!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.6

Great place for meeting people and Denis is very nice! Thanks for all! :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you :)! It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope that we see you again someday. All the best, Simbol hostel staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×