Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,285 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.4
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
84% 1285
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
9.1

L'endroit est vraiment génial ! Il y a très peu de toilette et de douche pour tout le monde par contre. Sinon, j'ai franchement adoré !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

Good hostel, comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.0

Really old building. Great for travelling with friends but the doors lead straight out to the courtyard/car park which made noise in the rooms from people coming and going super loud. Good location for Fremont Street but I preferred The Strip. Very basic breakfast, mainly toast with no fresh fruit. Shops and restaurants are within walking distance as well as a 7/11z

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

Excellent stay in Sin City, the staff is extremely nice, the breakfast is ok, the bus station for the strip is 5mn walk, the rooms are good and clean, something nobody said before and this is also an excellent point: there is a free parking lot inside the hostel so you can easily park your car, which was a very good news for our rental car, we were very afraid to pay a lot of money for it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.4

It is not expensive, clean but kind of boring if you re looking to go party or meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Cool modern hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.4

I had a great time staying at Sin City Hostel and I'd recommend it to anyone that enjoys meeting a diverse group of travellers. I definitely hope to return there one day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
9.1

As hostel goers will know, its all about the people, and the people I met at sin city were amazing! We were out at the shops together buying food for a BBQ within 30 minutes of my arrival! Rooms were standard, good size and cleaned regularly. Great location too, just 2 minutes to the Deuce bus stop in either direction! I would 100% recommend a night out in Freemont as opposed to the strip, much better value for money! I would recommend this hostel to anyone!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
7.7

Great experience. I really recommend this hostel, great price and structure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

Met awesome people on that hostel - was pretty nice that there was a place to hang out, chill and make friends to do different things on the city! Also, the rooms were quite comfortable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.