Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • aprilgrasmeder
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
7.7

Staff were extremely helpful. Room is being enough and all amenities worked. Loved the free breakfast provided. The only issue is its in an area that isn't safe to walk at night so best to catch an uber or other transport when getting to your destinations. We enjoyed our stay at Sin City!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
2.9

Away from strip, Fremont, and every other place. Not a great location. The staff (guy) and cleaning lady were super rude. I generally adjust for anything and never left a bad review in any site, this is my first one. Try to stay away from this hostel, just book a hotel on the strip, Everything happens there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2017
9.1

Hostel is located in the old part of the strip so quite far from the centre however there are 24 hour buses that stop right outside, the staff were super friendly and the room was ideal and even had its own private bathroom. Would definitely recommend to anyone attempting Vegas on a budget like I was and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.3

I think it's ok. The location is good, and I think it's safe. Because I walked to the center district with a lot of big hotels and walked back. The bed is very small. I don't know what they use to clean the mattress, I found white chalk when I tap the bed. I guess they use kind of chalk to clean. There is no shampoo and dryer in the bath room. So I think the facilities are not enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, our location is good because we are so close from the arts district, downtown, fremont st experience and 60 meters away from the bus stop that goes towards the new casinos, south from us. The chalk you refer to is a organic, bed bug repellent, we always apply this after people check out as a preventive measure. This is why we don't have bed bug problems in our hostel. We don't offer shampoo or bath soap. But our guests can use, for FREE our: hair dryers, iron and ironing board, towels, printer and other basic stuffs that many other hostels usually charge their guests to use... Cash me ousside, how bow dah?

  • Vagabond_Sam
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
10.0

i want to share a small anecdote about these guys' integrity. I was a bit careless and dropped the key somewhere. when i asked them for another key, they asked me for $15,as key deposit, which was quite upsetting as i already gave it first time. but they assured me that if I find the key, they will return the deposit for that key too. I couldn't find the key and was sad while checking out. One hour later, I got a mail saying found a key, tell your bed location. I got my deposit as I told them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We hate to collect extra deposits when people lose their keys, we also hate it when people lose their keys, we get pretty sad when people leave and can't get their key deposits back... We believe in good karma and being honest. We just want our keys back. =)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
6.9

It is a really cheap place and for the price it is good. But I would prefer more cleanless in the kitchen and party room and to have at least some oil (very useful) to cook. And to refill the napkins boxes. It is important details !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thanks for the insights. We keep our common areas very clean. Will get to the bottom of this, I promise. I'll talk to staff and make sure they have those paper towel boxes filled to maximum level! Many thanks for being so awesome!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.6

The staff were amazing! We booked ahead and emailed to organise a Grand Canyon day trip and they were very accommodating. It looks a bit "I think I saw this on CSI" but it was very safe and we always felt comfortable. There is the deuce bus that runs from nearby the hostel to the strip, it's only $8 for 24hrs. Breakfast is included! I would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

CSI: Sin City Hostel, hopefully not! We've been renovating little by little, we try to do as much as we can with our humble budgets. Please understand we are a small, family business. Not a corporation or big hostel chain... If only my daddy could give me a small, one million dollar loan I know I could make this building great again! =D

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.1

Value for money was great, decent breakfast and convenient location, only few minutes walk to buses which took you to Vegas Strip. It's an old buidling but was fairly clean, Love that I had my own bed (not a bunk) in a slightly separate room of 3 (made up for bed not being super comfy, luckily I like a super firm mattress). Had a medium sized locker for my carry-on sized bag but not big enough for a pack, I had no issues with keeping this under my bed. One bathroom for 8 girls could be a pain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Our building is pretty much historic, built in 1946 (when it was all desert) it is a classic! We are trying to make improvements on it, little by little. But you can't find many buildings on Las Vegas Blvd that are 70 years old. We proud of that! We will require more scientific research regarding the one bathroom for 8 girls paradox, but we are looking into that as well. =)

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.1

Really liked the experience we had at this hostel. Great staff, friendly people and nice atmosphere made it possible for us to enjoy Las Vegas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Awesome sauce is one of our main ingredients! Thanks for sharing the love =)

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.1

Good hostel, comfy beds, lots of room. No staff onsite overnight so kitchen is not open before 8am. Don't book Grand Canyon tours through hostel. I discovered I could have saved myself $35 if I had booked myself online 🙂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Sin City Hostel! Kitchen, TV room and reception will be open 24/7 starting May 1st, sweet!!! Regarding the Grand Canyon tours, the retail prices are between $165 to $180. We sell them for $114 and $150. You can try to save $35... But the tour company we work with is one of the best in Vegas. All the bottled water you need during the tour, morning snack, lunch and the good stuff plus if you book with us you have guaranteed pick up and drop off in front of our Hostel. These other companies pick you up at other hotels located on the strip, so you have to get to these places before 6am and it can end up being a hassle. Not only that, but people have booked these "cheap tours" online and the end up being scams. I've been here 5 years and I've seen it happen several times...

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.