Hostelworld.com

Sin City Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1357 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1357 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Def worth it money and nice ppl!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dowhatt
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
7.4

Pretty decent place, for no frills accommodations. Office hours and check-in is limited.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. Downtown is close, you can get to the strip just off the bus, and free breakfast. Staff is great and they have everything you could ask to kill time in betweem your outings in and around Vegas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
6.9

Not a bad place, has a TV room, a kitchen, and the showers have sort of hot water. There's just a few long term residents and other weirdos staying there, and it's about 4km from the main strip. There are quite a few bums on the street that hassle you for money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for the input. We don't have long term guests as our policy is 6 night max stay, sometimes we let people stay 2 weeks. I know sometimes there are people who look kinda weird (like you said) but they have a right to stay in the hostel just like you. We don't discriminate by how people look. Las Vegas BLVD (the strip) is 7 km long... and all the big casinos (new side of the strip) are not even in Las Vegas, they are part of Clark County but tourists don't know this... We are located in the real Las Vegas. So close to Downtown, the arts district and just 10 minute walk from the Stratosphere hotel so... We local AF! lol =)

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
5.4

Like many other reviews have said you get what you pay for. Very cheap accommodation in Vegas in a less than ideal area (but Uber is cheap and close to the deuce bus). Rooms had a peculiar odour and felt generally dingy, breakfast wasn't worth getting up for and some odd characters staying in the place. But it worked fine as somewhere to crash for a short period of time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, so sorry to hear we didn't live up to your expectations. Our rooms are cleaned every day. If there are any odors it is because some guests have smelly clothes or shoes or both. We do our best in keeping them dorms nice and tidy. Did you even got up for breakfast? We serve: Orange juice, coffee, tea, white and wheat bread, eggo waffles, blueberry and chocolate muffins, oatmeal, peanut butter, nutella, jellies... free breakfast is always worth getting up to. ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Personnel très accueillant! Really good expérience. Will go back in this hostel :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing the love <3

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.1

It's quite far from the strip, took 30-40 minutes by bus. And the water was not warm, closer cold to take a shower actually.. It was very clean though

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're sorry the water was kinda cold. You stayed during New Years Eve an the hostel was full. We are working on getting a bigger, better water heater for next high season. The bus takes so long because it is stopping in front of every casino on Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas BLVD is 7 km long! We are part of the strip, you can't expect us to be next to Caesars Palace sorry, do your research better in the future. But the bus service is the easiest you will ever find in a major touristy city. One bus running 24/7 on just one street. Can't get easier than that!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
4.0

i had to wait for long time because staff shift at check time. i made reservation 4 people room but it turned out that it was 8 people room having 1 washroom. also it was noisy even staff hanging out outside with noisy. the reason i chose hostel is i wanted to save money. but next time i must stay in hotel even i'm willing to pay money more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Impossible, sorry to say this my friend but we don't have 4 bed dorms. And the website clearly states we have en suite bathrooms so I don't know what you were expecting... noise in a hostel? well you should know by now to travel with ear plugs or you could at least have asked us for them... Sorry, but if your reason to stay in a hostel is just so you can save money but expect to be treated like you are staying in the Bellagio hotel then you're in for surprises my friend. Safe travels =)

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
2.6

베가스에서는 스트립을 벗어나면 위험하다는걸 모르고있었습니다. 무조건 호텔가세요 위치가 너무 무섭습니다. 낮에 갔는데도 개미새끼 한마리 보이지 않을만큼이에요 갔다가 기겁했네요. 호스텔 자체도 왜그렇게 어두컴컴한지 여튼 너무 위험한 곳입니다. 무조건 스트립 호텔로 잡으시길 바라요

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.