Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 277 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
6.6

Positives Fast wifi Nice decor Negatives The no shoes rule is absolutely disgusting because other people may have fungal infections or warts which can be spread SO easily and I didn't want any of that, so I wore my flip flops around which I got in trouble for. I had a discussion with the staff who were extremely unhelpful and disregarded my opinions and personal preference. I therefore felt annoyed and upset at the staff and as if the hygiene was of poor standards. I couldn't wait to leave.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very nice stuff. You can book daily or several days trips. Great location but therefore a bit loud, since you hear the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • squidafisher9475
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.1

Awesome place! Kuching is a cool little town with many things to do in the surrounding area. Singgahsana Lodge is in the perfect location and provides access to a lot of these places. We actually ended up staying an additional 3 nights because we liked it so much. The roof top bar is great, very cozy and the breakfast is basic but good (the usually toast, watermelon and cornflakes). We love it here and recommend it to anyone coming to Kuching

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in Kuching! Good location, the hostel is surrounded by restaurants, shops and market stalls that are along the riverside. I recommend staying here if you want to get the true Kuching experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. The aircon in my room broke on the last night I was here but a room swap was suggested free of charge. Really recommend staying here if you want to go to Kuching.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
9.7

Au point de vue emplacement super, équipe très sympa et attentionnée, atmosphère, tout est parfait dont le bar en rooftop... Dans mon cas chambre avec clim a un prix très convenable, très propre. Un seul inconvénient, le bruit de la circulation de la rue d'a côté, un peu moins prononcé au deuxième étage, il faudra passer au triple vitrage... 😋

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
9.7

An amazing place to stay in Kuching!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 май 2017
9.7

It's a great place to stay, amazing atmosphere, nice bar on the rooftop, very chill living room. Breakfast included, perfect location, nice decoration... well we loved it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lucymace1546
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Singgahsana. We originally booked for just one night but ended up staying for four. We were on a budget so not looking to use expensive tours and the staff were really helpful and knowledgable about local transport etc to the national parks and orangutans. The rooftop bar was a great place to have a beer in the evening with friends. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

I was accidentally taken here by my cab driver instead of the right hostel, but the staff was so nice and helped me find a free way to get to my booked place that later I came to stay here. It was much nicer than my other hostel with it's yummy breakfast, cool rooftop bar, fast internet, and functioning aircon. I really liked the staff as well! They made it hard to leave Kuching

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • johnbdrysdale
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

My fav hostel from a 4 week trip. Clean, good location, helpful staff. Great socialising area at the upstairs bar with a nice view, free pool table and close to good food options, especially along the river. Wifi is a bit patchy upstairs, but hopefully this is sorted out over time. I'd happily stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.