Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Singgahsana Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 221 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 221 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Singgahsana Lodge Located at No. 1 Temple Street, , Kuching.
Singgahsana Lodge
Malaysia
Kuching 93000 No. 1 Temple Street
89% 221
1.5570345 110.3484284
Singgahsana Lodge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place with awesome and friendly staff that helps you with everything you need. Wonderful rooftop bar that provides simple breakfast and prices for drinks are decent. Definitely going to come back here when i visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

One of the best lodge in town. It's comfortable and has clean facilities. They have private bar at the rooftop called Sadau. The staffs are very helpful. I celebrated my friend's birthday at the bar but I had a busy day so I could not arrange for the cake surprise myself and they were willing to help me with the cake without any charges but I gave them anyway because it won't happen without their help. Thanks, guys! If you're going to Kuching, I'd recommend this place to stay. You'll

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.1

Worst service I've experienced on any hostel. Staff doesn't greet you, never smiles and they seem like they rather be somewhere else. Hostel has got a roof top bar, which was pretty empty when we were there but otherwise is pretty nice. The dorms are incredibly noise because of the traffic - even with ear plugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place, loved the roof top bar. Great staff, really good place to meet people and the breakfast was good too! Would love to come back here! Can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
6.9

Positives: cool rooftop bar with pool table, darts and projector, great location to explore the city and good restaurants around, good trips to national parks Negatives: no plugs at the bed, you had to charge your phone/camera next to the door where it can easily be stolen while you are sleeping, bathrooms weren't clean and ants were crawling around the sink, breakfast was horrible (bad cereal and bad bread)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. The atmosphere is amazing. They have a really nice bar upstairs, you feel like You are in the middle of a dschungle. The staff is helpful and you can leave your backpack in the hostel when you are going to Baku. Such a good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.4

I stayed 6 nights, nice clean mixed dorm with private locker, large enough for a backpack. I slept well, aircin is great and beds comfy. Staff very helpful and great communal areas. Make sure you eat at Birneo Delight, behind hostel and BB coffee best in SE Asia :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

The place to stay in Kuching. With a bar on the top, great breakfast, perfect location and clean bathrooms, you couldn't ask for more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.3

Très bien situé. Près du riverfront et facile pour se rendre aux stations de bus pour organiser soi même une visite dans le parc de Bako ou au Semmengoh wildlife center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with great atmosphere and facilities. The shared bathrooms are spotless and with hot showers. The location is right in the centre of Kuching near all the bars, shops and restaurants. The rooftop bar is perfect place to chill out. Will definitely come back to this fabulous hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.