Hostelworld.com

Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 469 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.9
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers Located at 4 Isle St, Queenstown, Queenstown.
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown South Island 9300 4 Isle St, Queenstown
82% 469
-45.0301560 168.6584910
Sir Cedrics Southern Laughter Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.0

Great spot, cool people, and good vibes. Easy access to city, comfy and great showers. You'll have a good time at Southern Laughter!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.7

Great hostel if you're looking for a nice accommodation in Queenstown. Spa, big kitchen, terrace, wifi and nice comfy beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.1

Highly recommend this place for anybody staying in Queenstown. We also stayed at Nomads, which was very young and loud. Sir Cedrics had a much more laid back atmosphere (less of a party vibe) and provided free soup for dinner each night. The beds were cozy and there were bathrooms in each shared dorm. The cabins were nice and there is a jacuzzi for guests to use. The staff was helpful in recommending activities, and the location was really close to the gondola and Ben Lomond track.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.3

Good hostel, good vibe. Staff was very nice. Place is right beside the bus stop. The room I staid in had no bunk beds which was awesome but very messy. restroom was very dirty and the kitchen was dirty too. Wouldnt stay longer than a night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.1

Free soup! This hostel was one of my favorites for atmosphere. I arrived not knowing anyone and left with 8 new mates from my 8 bed dorm. It was a really fun place to stay and get meet some people to experience Queenstown's famous night life. But it was also easy to have a quiet chill night in if needed, people were really respectful. It definitely isn't the cleanest or nicest hostel I've stayed in as it's an older place, but I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Linalina96
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
7.4

I really liked the hostel! It's very "homefriendly" with a tv with free movies, free popcorn and free soup everyday :) and ofc free wifi! :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jolie_lawrence2207
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.3

Nice hostel very close to the centre of town. Stayed in a twin room which was a bunk bed without any frills (no furniture otherwise in room), towel provided. Separate bathroom was very damp and cramped. Communal hangout spaces small and not particularly well equipped - everyone seemed to sit around watching TV. Free soup each night in the kitchen. A satisfactory but in no way outstanding hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 81 отзывы
31 март 2016
8.6

Great location. Our double room was a bargain and very nice. Shower next door was great too. Staff were also helpful and friendly. Only downside is that anyone can just walk in off the street to use the facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.3

I didn't like my room. I had to go trough the TV room all the time to reach the bathroom. People lying on the ground so you have to step over them. Pretty awkward

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
28 март 2016
6.0

The nice thing was the staff was very friendly. They had free soup the day we came. Being able to watch a movie in the lounge was great. The bed wasn't comfortable and the pillow worthless. The bathroom in the dorm wasn't clean but the one in the lobby was. That could be a classic case of bad roommates. Didn't smell good, hard to sleep. The other dorms seemed to be nicer. It was fully booked maybe we caught them at a bad time. Not a 8.0 hostel but good environment and location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.