Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.7

Location could not be better. Any better and we'd be staying in the Forbidden City. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great food for a hostel. No cons that I can think of.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.4

Rick is a great host, My buddies and I had a great time here. Rick was super accommodating to our Hijinx, gladly hailed us cabs and translated addresses for us. This hostel is NOT a party hostel however and is a little more quiet than some others. This is made up for by the friendly atmosphere however, and in my experience everyone was still very friendly and approachable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.7

Rick and company were fantastic, they will help you with anything and they know the city and site details intimately. I would recommend visiting the great wall through this hostel also. I would comeback without a doubt. Regards Conor

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

The place is beautiful! The owners are super nice and extremely helpful too. The location is perfect, and sits very nicely among ancient housing. Beer is cheap, the beds are comfortable, and the shower was always hot. Nothing could have been better!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.6

Great atmosphere, feels like old Beijing. Well maintained and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.3

My second time in this hostel and definitely not the last one. Great atmosphere, super friendly staff, cheap beer(!!!), great location. Great value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

경산공원 뒤쪽이라 도보거리 안에 갈만한 곳들이 많고, 지하철역과 먼 감이 있지만 버스 이용하면 오히려 더 편하게 이동 가능해서 위치가 정말 마음에 들었어요. 후통도 안전하고 깨끗했습니다. 숙소는 혼자 1인실 썼는데 깔끔하고 따뜻하고 좋았어요. 친절해서 이것저것 물어봐도 항상 자세히 잘 대답도 해주셔서 나중에 북경에 갈 때도 또 여기 묵어도 좋을 것 같아요. 추천합니다~!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
10.0

非常惬意的旅舍,藏在老北京的胡同里。在这住着能清晰的感受到这座城市比较传统的生活。这儿距离周围游玩的地方也非常近,走路的距离内就有北京最精华的旅游区。如果不是有事急着回去很想在这住个把月。老板很Nice,里面环境也很好。十分推荐这儿。也希望生意越来越好。Trust me This is the best hostel in China. If you want to spend time and feel the tranditional Chinese lifestyle. Here is ur best choice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.4

Truly incredible place. The staff was absolutely amazing. It's not super big, so book early. The location is amazing after you find it for the first time. Fantastic hostel, I'd stay there again any time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

The hostel is conventialky located along the perimeter of the Forbidden City so Taxi drivers are well aware of the street and address. The hostel itself is cozy and Ric (One or the two hosts) does everything he can to provide a comfortable stay. December can be cold in Beijing and it was pleasant to eat/drink at the hostel at a very treasonable price (and home-cooked food). The hostel also provides opportunities to see the Great Wall which we enjoyed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.