Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.0
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
92% 1398
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sarahtreby
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Staff were great, gave a thorough introduction to the city, they had maps and suggested itineraries etc. I booked a tour to the Great Wall at Jinshanling which I thought was excellent. The courtyard at the hostel was really nice, food was good and location great. My (single) room smelled a little bit mouldy and was quite expensive for the tiny size, but otherwise no complaints.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Great great staff and are so so helpful! It's a quiet and secure place to stay. If you are looking for a party like hostel and meeting a lot of solo travelers, I'd go somewhere else. Perfect for couples or people looking for some quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
5.4

Realizamos la reserva pagando un dia de mas pues nuestro avión llegaba a la 1:00am y queríamos asegurarnos que podríamos descargar maletas y descansar, enviamos con meses de antelación un mail indicando la situación y hora de llegada, a lo que no pusieron problema alguno. A nuestra llegada la sorpresa fue que por no haber llegado antes de las 23:00 del dia anterior había realquilado la habitación. Solucion?, ninguna, que nos buscáramos la vida a las 5:00 recién llegado a Beijing y cargados...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

Personale disponibile e gentilissimo, ottimo inglese e ottimi consigli. Posizione buona, location molto caratteristica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
10.0

We've had such a pleasent stay at city walls. I can truly say it was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The owners are really friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great and a great place to meet new people. It felt like a little oasis in Beijing. The location is also good and close to all the main attractions. Would definitely stay at Citywalls again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful; they speak English very well (quite rare in China!) and they went out of their way to provide us with information and recommendations for visiting Beijing. The location is perfect, the atmosphere was very relaxed and calm (no big groups), and the best of all: they surprised my girlfriend with a present for her birthday! The food/breakfast and airco were also much appreciated. Couldn't ask for more.Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

It was hard to find the hostel at first - the description wasn't great, e.g. where they said there would be a sign, there wasn't. But when I finally found it, it was such a great experience! The entire place was clean, and the bed was so comfortable. All the staff that I encountered spoke English and were extremely helpful. I got to the hostel close to midnight, and one of the staff organised my activities for the next day! Bonus: the common area was really nice, clean and well decorated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice cozy clean safe place, slept really well, room was very clean and had great air. Food was exceptional and at reasonable cost. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
10.0

The owners were incredibly helpful and warm. Moreover, the hostel provides options for good breakfasts and dinners. Additionally, the design of the hostel itself is something worth visiting in itself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.6

Very beautiful tranquil courtyard, I just wanted to stay there all day)) our room was small, a bit too dark for my taste, but we only spent nights there anyway. Walking distance to many sights was a great plus. Also they have really good big free map of the city. A girl at the reception gave a lot of useful information and spoke good english. We liked the hostel very much, would be nice if it was a bit cheaper))

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.