Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1556 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.3

I lovely little hostel in the centre of Beijing. Unfortunately I arrived late and the place was quiet. I was hoping to have a beer & meet some other tourists / backpackers. The staff were very helpful, I had been emailing them previous & they had been happy to help me with tours etc. The room was clean, spacious and had everything you needed. The shower was clean and hot, needed after walking in Beijing. I would recommend, but I didn't get the most out of the hostel, which is my fault.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
10.0

Brilliant from start to finish. Couldn't do enough to make you feel more welcome and helpful. The excursions were brilliant value for money. Within walking distance of the forbidden city, Tianmen square and an underground journey to the Lama temple. Brilliant for location, facilities and feeling like you are really in a courtyard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Stayed in a 8 bed dorm, but felt more like a 4 bed dorm since there were 2 sections of the room. You get a small locker for valuables, but anybody could walk into the dorm without a key. I think they were in the process of fixing the lock. Everything important was clean, except some minor details. The receptionist was fantastic; best in China I encountered. Friendly, informational, offers fair prices, and only hostel that gave us a free city map and printed directions. I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel! Our flight was delayed and we arrived at 3:30AM. The staff was very accommodating and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.7

Extremely helpful and friendly staff who cannot help you enough! They provide a great map of central Beijing along with a self-produced and very insightful information sheet. They offer 3 tours to different sections sections of The Great Wall, each suited to different types of travellers. Food and drink selection is very good (and cheap!). The only sight negative I had was that there is 1 shower to share between 8 people. Having said that, it was never an issue during my stay. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.1

Very helpful and friendly staff, lovely rooms and space, and great location. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Beijing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hernandc2307
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff, all of them were very helpful. They speak english very well and gave us directions to do everything in the city. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
7.4

staff pretty rude, though good overall

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely helpful and informative. The location is truly excellent- I doubt there's a better place to stay in Beijing. The hostel had a very cool look to it. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place , great people, have a great time there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.