Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House Located at 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District, Beijing.
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
China
Beijing Beijing 100009 57 NianZi HuTong, JingShanHouJie, DongCheng District
92% 1419
39.9291882 116.3980436
Sitting On The City Walls Courtyard House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, la ubicación es genial y el personal te ayuda mucho a llegar a donde quieras, hablan muy bien ingles, lo que no es común en China! Muy limpio y agradable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.6

My stay here is great, i met some of nice roommates here and the courtyard area is very comfortable to hang out. The breakfast was good and they do provide very useful map and information to travel around. The best is the Jingshanling Great Wall tour is really fun and extraordinary. Just i feel a bit far from the subway that you need to walk 15 to 20 minutes. It will be great if they do provide sandal in the shower room cause it is too slippery inside. Other than this overall is okay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • thomasowa9930
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Great and very helpful staff. Location is very good. Room was excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Location very central and quiet, in an area where mostly locals are living. Staff very kind and helpful. Facilities (toilet and shower) a little bit awkward, and almost no room for ones personal matter, but beds very confortable and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

They have won many hostel awards and for a reason. This place was easy to fine because of good directions and the owners are awesome. There is breakfast and dinner available at the hostel which is nice after long days. There is also a nice space to hang out and relax. Would suggest this hostel to everyone I know headed for Beijing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Really helpful staff they give you a map and point out all the main attractions and how to get to them. Great facilities and they provide decent food and drinks and good prices. One of my favourite hostels and best one I stayed in China.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jacobarneson487
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Awesome place and awesome service. I stayed here about 7 years ago and it feels like nothing has changed. Well, except maybe the price. The owners are extremely helpful and friendly. Being greeted with Rick's smile after a hot day in the Beijing sun is always appreciated. I look forward to my next stay here and would recommend it to all!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location, close to the main attractions, but is hard to find and quite far from subway. The hostel is very nice and clean, but a little too expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jimmybaileyemail1402
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
10.0

Travelled 34 countries. This is by far the best hostel I have stayed at for all of the categories rated. Only addition I think I can add is that Rick and Rachel are two of the most amazing people you will meet. Much to see in China but I didn't want to leave the courtyard. Hanging out with R & R was the best part of my stay. I would throw the keys to my house to Rick and Rachel to stay when I am not home and know the place will be in a better condition than when I left. I now have a Chinese Fam!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
9.4

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in Beijing staying at Sitting onnthe Walls. The hostel is situated in a Hutong very close to the Forbidden City and other attractions. Rick, Rachel and crew looked after us all week offering travel tips, helping to arrange tickets and helping us sample the local scene. Would thoroughly recommend the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.