Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

Nice small hostel. Very clean, very friendly staff! If you're tired of travelling around, it's the best place to chill out a bit. There's not much to do in Cahersiveen but for a layover whilst doing the ring of kerry, it's perfect! Breakfast was nice and the hostel is a really cozy place! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.1

Mary is a lovely woman. She's very friendly, She recommended us one pizzeria at the end of town in an old church with lovely owner with great pizza and great wines. We had a excellent breakfast with eggs and porridge ! (You may have everythings you need to start a long day) She'll recommend you some places to visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.1

Stayed a single night here. Very comfortable stay and slept like a log through the night. Breakfast was ample and our host Mary has a great sense of humour and gave us the inside track on where to visit and what to see in the immediate surrounding areas. Great value and one thing I noticed was the bathrooms were SPOTLESS. Very happy with our stay and definitely would recommend the Sive Hostel and will return if we are in the area in future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • anthonycahill5529
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay at this hostel! The room was very clean and the beds were quite comfortable, and the shower was better than the one I have at home. The management is incredibly friendly, too. I informed one of the ladies that my friends and I were driving through the Ring of Kerry, and she gave us loads of recommendations on where to go. I will definitely be staying here next time I am driving around Kerry!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Окт 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel at the Ring of Kerry. Mary is very helpful and friendly. Especially the kitchen and the bathrooms are clean and cosy. The breakfast is served freshly in the morning. Cahersiveen is worth a stop. Recommendations: Castle ruin and Ring forts, Valentia Island

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
10.0

The breakfast was amazing! The beds nice an wide. The kitchen and baths very clean. The staff extremly friendly. I had a great time here and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
10.0

I was 3 days there very powerful breakfast 100meters spar supermarket very friendly staff everything located nearby,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, it was my second stay. The private rooms are nice and quiet because they are situated in the courtyard in a little separate building. they have small and older facilities though, in the dorms/main building they are new and spacious. the breakfast is included (porridge, toast, jam, eggs, milk, cereals).if you like and book well in advance, they arrange skellig trips for you too. it's a good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vincentblondel18476
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.7

The personnel there was so nice. Especially the homemade breakfast including porridge and fried eggs they would bring to your table. What a nice way to start the day! Gas station / atm / supermarket located just in front which is very useful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.