Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
9.4

Nice, pleasant hostel, in such a beautiful little town! The Mike Murts pub is fantastic and we had THE MOST DELICIOUS breakfast at Camos Bistro! I will warn that the transportation is a little difficult to and from the nearby towns if you don't have your own car. (My sister and I hitch-hiked which was a lot of fun! Wouldn't recommend it for all though) There were no safes for belongings that I saw, but i felt safe the entire time! The staff were extremely nice and it was a comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay! Great facilities and a really cozy set up after a days hiking/biking. The staff were so nice and the breakfast was great! Couldn't fault this place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
7.7

Das Haus ist eine Art familiengeführtes Hostel. Leider lief bei unserer Buchung wohl was schief und die Inhaber wussten nicht das wir kommen, konnten uns jedoch noch ein Zimmer anbieten. Einfachste Ausstattung, keine Handtücher und im Badezimmer kaum Platz. Die Küche wirkte aufgeräumt und sauber. Das Frühstück, welches zum selbstzubereiten in der Küche stand, war einfach aber ausreichend mit Cornflakes, Toast, Eiern, Tee/Kaffee und Porridge. Mary, die Fee im Haus, hielt alles sauber

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
9.7

Great place to stop, all rooms were clean, breakfast was just amazing, the hospitality was fab!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel. The housekeeper was very kind. We spend nice 4 nights. Would go again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
8.6

Radabstellmöglichkeit im abgeschlossenen Schuppen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
7.4

Good for a one night stay. The location is perfect - right across from the bus stop. Security could be improved - the doors don't lock very tightly and there's no where to lock your luggage in the room. No luggage storage if you get there before check-in. Kitchen was nice but could be kept a little cleaner. *NOTE: THEY DO NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS* They should really put that in their description! It was no problem for me since I only stayed one night, but could be an issue for others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
9.4

I really like this hostel, even when it's kind of difficult to get to this area of Ireland as a solo traveller, the location of this hostel is really accessible, the bus arrives just in front of it. Also, I consider facilities are ok and breakfast is included!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.6

Ich hatte ein Einzelzimmer. Super klein aber alles was man braucht! Großes bett + platz fur meinen Rucksack + bad für mich allein. Frühstück war reichhaltig - Toast mit Marmelade, unterschiedliches Müsli, porrige, Eier... Und alles für nur 25 Euro. Top

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here! The staff was awesome and went out of her way to help you out!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×