Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,268 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
89% 1268
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.6

Great hostel owner and quite good ppl there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Staff isTolles Hostel mit super Atmosphäre! Staff ist echt nett und hilfsbereit. Ich war über Silvester hier und sie hatten einen eigenen DJ mit gratis BBQ auf der Dachterrasse organisiert. An den Bädern könnte mal was gemacht werden. Sie werden zwar einigermaßen sauber gehalten, sind aber etwas, sagen wir verbraucht. Ich würde hier trotzdem sofort wieder herkommen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed in Asia! Staff are absolutely amazing, super friendly and always willing to help and take care of you! They make it much much easier to meet other travellers. It has a great rooftop that gives a nice view of the city, specially at sunset. Is walking distance from a metro station, and its close to the National Monument. It helps an organisation that helps kids living in a dump (BGBJ, google it) you can even go there yourself. You should def stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.1

Very nice place, clean, quiet enough to rest but with a rooftop bar to chill and spend the evening. Nice, friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay there again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.1

Super nette und hilfsbereite Besitzerin, tolle Roof Top Bar, sehr gute Ausstattung

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel! Extremely fun and clean and well organized! Very close walk to transit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

They made a city that I was always told was a pass through to a destination I was sad to leave. They are the only place you stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.4

My lovely place when visiting jakarta. All is superb

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon in Jakarta.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
4.6

Too loud music till late, difficult to rest. Super expensive beer, laundry, food... The fruit of the breakfast was not nice. Good the cinema place and the girl in reception (other guys were kind of "not-so-nice"). I found it expensive place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thankyou for taking the time to leave feedback. We're mortified that you had a bad experience at Six Degrees. All of the staff are usually friendly so i'm sorry that you didn't find this to be the case. Rest assured we'll take all of your comments on board and do everything we can to fix any issues. Regarding price, our beers are among the cheapest in Jakarta and our room prices are as cheap as we can possibly make them. Anyway, please contact us directly and we'll figure out how to make this right

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
14 Дек 2016
6.9

The staff were absolutely fantastic and overall it was a good stay. The cubby beds were good with a mini personal fan but people hung up their towels in the room and without proper ac the room became extremely muggy and gross smelling.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.