Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1419 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Elsker
  • Чехия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Hostel in a walking distance from Gambir (20 minutes) or bajai for 25,000 IDR. Staff was warm and helped with every question. Recommend that hostel. Street food across the street and small supermarket and 7eleven by 5-minute walk.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

I only stayed at six degrees for two nights but I had a comfortable stay. Showers are lovely and big and separate from the toilets. Nice communal area with lots of seats, computer to use, pool table and free tea, coffee and water. I checked in around midnight and the staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andre251
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Ich war insgesamt 3 Nächte im six degrees, es ist ein großes hostel mit gutem Freizeit Angebot. Hier wird einem weiter geholfen wenn man dir weiter Reise buchen will. Falls ich nochmal nach jakarta komme werde ich aufjedenfall wieder dort schlafen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

Good hostel in Jakarta with free breakfast. Nice rooftop

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ellisbossers4407
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very happy with this hostel! Everything you need is there, super clean, pleasant airco, free water bottle refills, nice meals, cosy rooftop terrace, comfortable matrasses and a plugin center at your bed to load e.g. your phone. Only downsiden was the mosquitos..just make sure you've got some repellant and you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.6

This is a great place in a great area of the city. I think that the staff is very knowledgeable friendly and they threw a rad parties at night. Gym is a huge plus. They have a pool table and great breakfast options but the breakfast is like five US dollars

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • anahodil4277
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
6.9

The staff was nice and the included breakfast were nice (though a little small, I always needed to buy something extra for breakfast as well). They need to work on keeping the bathrooms clean though. One of the showers had a folded up bandaid on the door handle for two days. Also a very limited supply of hot water. Again, staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all, I would stay here again if I needed a quick stop in Jakarta since the price was acceptable, but wouldn't recommend to friends.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • yb85
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.6

Prima hostel voor een eerste nacht in Jakarta! Vriendelijk personeel en schone bedden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the review! Have a wonderful trip around Indonesia.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

The hostel is nearly perfect. The staff are all really helpful. You really could not ask for more of them. The room was nice, clean and comfortable as were the other facilities (showers etc). The only negative point was no washing machine even though the website says it has one, this was my MAIN reason to book here based on the one fact, please update your pages to say there is not one, the laundry service is to slow to use so I had no way to clean my clothes during my short stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, and thanks for the great review. I'll certainly have a look at our description - what we meant is that there are laundry services available. As we air-dry our laundry the turnaround time does depend slightly on the weather, and on how many guests are using the service. Usually if guests are staying just one night it's not enough time. We'll make this clearer on our description - sorry to disappoint you on this, and thanks for pointing it out. Happy travels!

  • squidafisher9475
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

Awesome place! We only stayed one night in order to catch a train but I wish we could have stayed more. It was a really cool hostel with a decent breakfast and a really cool atmosphere. It's a short drive or walk from the train station so that made it even better. If I go back to Jakarta I would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Come and stay with us again! Jakarta is worth more than one night - the longer you stay the more you get to know the hostel and the city, and the more wonderful fellow travellers you'll meet. Have a great trip, and we hope to see you in Jakarta again soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.