Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,248 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,248 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
89% 1248
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have EVER been to! Such an awesome vibe to it, the staff was absolutely lovely, helpful and nice, and spoke great English as well which is always nice! The rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable and private! Free water and tea, and coffee in the mornings! Awesome rooftop bar with cheap prices! Good breakfast and you can get lunch or dinner at a decent price. Good location, about a 30min walk from the national monument. Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Jakarta! The rooftop bar is tops.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Luizhenriquemaciel16
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

The best!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
4.3

It is close to the malls in the south. The place is outdated. You feel the need for renovation from bathrooms to the rooms. There are lockers without the lids(open)The breakfast is designed for the Indonesians. Because I don't know any westerners having rice and their other favorite leaving us with only fruit. It wouldn't hurt jam butter and toast which is the very basic. When I checked in, the girl on duty made me wait saying that internet is down. Then gave me the key. Find your own way!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. Thank you for the feedback, we always appreciate our guests taking the time to write a review, even when it is so damning! I feel the need to address some of your complaints - the comment about lockers is confusing. All dorm rooms have quality lockable lockers in them, big enough for a backpack. That's what the smaller key on your keyring is for. Breakfast was a result of asking lots of our guests, including non-indonesians, Westerners, Asians, Africans, middle-Easterners and people of no fixed abode, what they prefer. Fruit or freshly cooked fried rice or porridge usually pleases most people. But perhaps we should have made it clearer that several other breakfast options are available for a very small extra cost. Regarding check-in, unfortunately our booking system is entirely online so on the very rare occasion the internet is down we can't confirm room numbers or bed numbers until the backup network kicks in after a couple of minutes. Sincere apologies for that. And yes we're close the the biggest malls, but very few of our guests want to hang out in a mall on their travels! We're even closer to Jakarta's top sights and transport networks to get around the city and beyond. And even closer again to the best bar in Jakarta for meeting fellow travellers and general merrymaking (it's upstairs on our rooftop)Thank-you once again for the feedback, proving that perhaps Bob Marley was right about not being able to please all the people all of the time. We will continue to try though.....

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

Just stayed there one night and I really enjoyed it. Capsule beds, lockers, big showers, nice atmosphere and close to the train stations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.6

I had a pleasent stay at six degrees! i was there for only a night but I enjoyed it. the staff is helpful in any concerns and the roof top with its bar and happy hour is perfect for socializing. the curtains on the bed give privacy and the bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Six degrees hostel was awesome. Hot shower, clean rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Personal bedside lamp and charging plug. Very helpful staff helped with trying to locate lost bag from flight. Really chilled vibe with well thought out facilities (eg: movie room available, laptop available to use, book exchange, rooftop bar, tea/ coffee and water etc) Definitley recommend staying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Just perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfecto desde todos los aspectos...buena relación entre precio - calidad! Lo volvería a elegir sin duda!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
4.3

Das Hostel hat keine gute Lage und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr uninteressiert. Es war extrem dreckig und auch die Atmosphäre war uncool.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.