Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 986 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 986 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.3
Six Degrees Located at Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C, , Jakarta.
Six Degrees
Indonesia
Jakarta DKI Jakarta 10330 Jalan Cikini Raya 60 B-C
91% 986
-6.1935471 106.8390154
Six Degrees
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly People

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lauquesta7817
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay, although i do not reccommend the 10-bed dorms as beds are not comfortable at all

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.1

Special thanks to Budi and the twin sisters, you were very kind Amb helpful!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice beamer and couches to lie on and a computer and good internet wifi. Too bad we checked out the roof top the night we were leaving because it looked very nice and we didn't make use of it. So definintely go upstairs and use the kitchen en rooftop!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
7.7

the hostel indeed has many things to offer : a rooftop bar with good happy hour prices (for expensive jakarta), a pool table, a large collection of movies to enjoy in the movie room, and even a nitendo 64. there's also a couple of cheap places to eat just across the street. should be noted that the 10 beds dormitory doesnt have the cubicle beds, just regular bunks. breakfast included, free drinking water, and good wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
10.0

They best hostels I have every stayed in, I stayed 2 nights however wish I could've stayed longer. 6 degrees has a really cool vibe, great atmosphere on the roof top bar and the staff are warm and welcoming, feels like a home from home. The rooms are clean comfortable and well air conditioned, I had no issues sleeping in their 10 person dorm. If I was ever in the again it would be my number one choice to stay. Breakfast was great and the Internet is fast. HAPPY CUSTOMER:-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What more could we ask for? Thank you so much.

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in!! I gave a really detailed review on tripadvisor on the 13 April 2016 if you want to check it out!!...(sorry, I didn't feel like typing the review out again and I couldn't figure out how to copy and paste it on my phone!😁)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review of Six Degrees. We're really pleased you had a great time staying with us. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Staff is super friendly and welcoming. Even has a gym!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mpthivierge
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 41 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.7

I had a great time at 6 degrees. Rooftop bar is amazing. hot shower. I booked the 10 bed dorm and was upgraded to the 6 bed dorm on the 1st night. The 6 bed dorm has more comfy beds than the 10 bed dorm. Staff is very friendly and helpful! Rooms have AC which is a must! Great facilities! Showers could be cleaner, but that might be only a matter of other guests/when you take your shower. Breakfast until 11 is great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
6.9

Good Hostel and very nice staff! But too expensive....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.