Hostelworld.com

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Skeleton Beach Backpackers Located at 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek, Swakopmund.
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
Namibia
Swakopmund Swakopmund 9000 14 Moses Garoeb str, Vineta, P.O. Box 23658 Windhoek
88% 158
-22.6661354 14.5276594
Skeleton Beach Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.0

Aspect extérieur un peu décevant mais tres joli petit jardin et salon commun avec cuisine Belle chambre propre et confortable Personnel agréable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.1

I had a really good time staying at this hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we wanted to book trips and arrange pick-up even at late notice. The location was very close to the beach but a little far from downtown but it was walkable. Everything was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only complaint was that there wasn't a secure place to store valuables in the rooms, but I think I saw one in the lobby area. Loved it overall, would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.3

The woman who runs this place is one of the nicest people I have met. She is willing to try and get others to move things around and organise activities for you. Would definitely recommend this place. Swakopmund is a very quiet place with most shops and restaurants closing at 9. The hostel itself is safe and fairly clean (this depends on who you are staying with really).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place right by the beach!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • naniokisai
  • Мозамбик, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 март 2016
6.9

Check-in was prompt. The location doesn't help too much if you want to go out to eat at night. Swakopmund is a beach town and most things close quite early. My biggest issue was with the toilet inside the house that didn't have a seat. YES! A seat! Also, at one point during the stay the light bulb died and they just didn't replace it. It's a hostel I guess.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 март 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel! It had such lovely staff. The rooms and everything were very clean and you always felt very safe. It is definitely not a party hostel there is no bar. It has a quiet, chill atmosphere like the entire town. You feel like you're staying at a family members house. Great wifi, comfy couches, and nice people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
9.7

I would always stay in that hostel again and can recommend it completely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2016
9.1

It's affordable, I met new people. I had an amazing time. I wish I stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
7.4

市内から歩いて20分は大変だった。車の人は駐車場があるので便利です。 海岸が近くて海沿いを散策するのは楽しかったです。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2016
10.0

The best overall backpackers in Namibia!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.