Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Skeleton Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 197 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 197 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • schroeyes1118
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 май 2017
7.7

Nice hostel in Swakop

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
8.3

The facilities were good. Only had one problem that our room was never cleaned for the duration of my stay, also the shower curtain was filthy, and even had mold - which I think led to the room having an unpleasant smell the moment you walk in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 80 отзывы
30 март 2017
9.1

It was good to stay. WIFI connection was good, and staffs were kind and helpful. Simple breakfast included.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.3

It's a very nice hostel, with nice staff and facilities, like the kitchen that is big and have everything for the guests to prepare their meals. The only problem is the bathroom that was ALL THE TIME dirty. I didn't use the bathroom in a clean condition even once.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 март 2017
8.3

You should definitely stay here. Chill town, chill vibes at the hostel, close to the beach. Staff is very helpful with whatever you need. Wifi is eh. Lockers were taken by long-termers. You will not be disappointed though. I actually disagree with a previous reviewer that there's nothing to do. I went sandboarding and skydiving and it was amazing... costs a decent chunk of money but it's there if you want it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 68 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

The staff were all very nice and very help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
8.3

The hostel is very well located. Although I had no problems regarding security, one other Brazilian guest got her cell phone stolen while in shower (she left it in the bedroom charging). The number of toilets and showers is a little too small for the amount of people they can receive there. But the staff is amazing and the breakfast is more than enough :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • johnmichaelfloyd5980
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

I think this is the best Hostel in Namibia. Very helpful friendly staff but a little expensive. The backpackers is about 15 minutes from the downtown city of Swakopmund but only 10ND taxi ride from the center. I would be prepared to plan excursions or rent a care because there is really not much to do in Swak.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
4.9

The locks to get out (and into) the hostel are awful. Really don't understand how the hostel hasn't changed it yet as no one seems to be able to open the gate in under a minute. The hostel itself looks nice and the breakfast that they offer is really good. Wifi is very slow though and there was only one plug (which you can only reach with a ladder) in our room. Staff was also not always friendly to us. They seem annoyed most of the time and did not even want to open the gate for us to leave ....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.