Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 145 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
7.4

It was an okay stay. The hostel doesn't convey the most welcoming atmosphere, but all the necessary things are in place. We didn't spend much time at the hostel so it was completely fine for our purposes. The staff seemed to be pretty busy usually and there is no real reception which wasn't very practical. The breakfast was alright even though there were not many different things to choose from, especially if you're vegetarian. The location of the hostel however was excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Sklep Hostel is honestly the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's extremely easy to find, it's got a nice, quiet atmosphere, and the staff are really friendly and helpful. Our apartment-style room was very clean, and it included a small kitchen area, a balcony, a washing machine and drying rack, and a tv! I've paid a lot more at other places and gotten a lot less, that's for sure! Breakfast is included! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • memo3tef
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
8.6

Female staff not helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

Everything you need for a decent price. The restaurant below is a cozy and quaint little one with great food and breakfast is included. Rooms are still quiet even though it is above a restaurant and facilities are decent and sufficient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 март 2017
8.9

Sklep Hostel is located above the Sklep Restaurant in a quiet corner of town. The restaurant is fantastic, and breakfast is incredible. There is a downstairs bar where you can meet people. Staff was very friendly, as is everyone in the city. The main disadvantage is the location. It's relatively far away from the center, but there is a tram stop just outside the hostel. Overall, it's a great place. Very tidy and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
9.4

Sehr tolles Hostel! Ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
8.6

Was surprised to find out we had essentially booked an entire apartment suite. Great value for money, but very far from Old Town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.1

Old place... We get there late at night, there's not a proper front desk so we get helped by the staff at the restaurant (you take breakfast there too) very friendly and nice they gave us the room and we pay next morning, not far from center like 20 min walk. We wanna stay more nights but it was fully booked so we have to move to a hotel two blocks away... compararing both the other one was cheaper and waaaay nicer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

Nos quedamos en un apartamento para 6 personas enoooorme. Cocina propia, salon muy grande con tele y chimenea dos habitaciones separadas... Todo lo q diga es poco. Y cabian mas de 6 personas. Habia 3 camas individuales, 3 de matrimonio y un sofa cama. El ascensor un poco antiguo, daba la impresion de que se iba a partir. Nos hicieron descuento por pagar en efectivo y nos dejaron pagar el segundo dia. El desayuno increible y esta incluido.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.