Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2,042 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2,042 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Skyewalker Hostel Located at The Old School, Portnalong, Isle of Skye.
Skyewalker Hostel
Scotland
Isle of Skye IV47 8SL The Old School, Portnalong
94% 2042
57.3260694 -6.4069390
Skyewalker Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel, very comforting and a happy place to be, wish we stayed more than one night. Would happily recommend or stay again if I return to Skye.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
9.4

Muy chulo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Bestes Hostel unserer Tour!! Einfach wunderbar, ein bisschen verrückt, urgemütlich, tolle Atmosphäre, nette Leute und alles da was man braucht. Wir kommen definitiv wieder!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

Comfortable, Clean, Relaxing, Welcoming Staff. Even freshly baked cakes available!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Honnêtement, une des meilleurs auberges que je connaisse ! Localisation sur l'ile de Skye dans un cadre agréable, personnel d'une gentillesse rare, l'auberge est extrêmement bien agencée, tout est à votre disposition, tout est fait pour que les gens se retrouvent dans la salle commune autour d'un verre, d'un jeux de société ou même d'un bon repas. Allez-y sans hésiter, acheter de quoi vous faire un festin le soir, et vous allez passer une merveilleuse soirée !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Very clean and cozy. Excellent kitchen facilities and a cool dome structure to hang out in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owner walked around giving drams of whisky later in the evening to those who wanted a taste. Set up for a community feel but away from town, which I like. And just a couple of miles from Talisker!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

The Hostel is an excellent insider tip. Very well located to all hot spots. Talisker Destillery is 10 min. away by car, also a nice inn and a seafood shop with fresh fish and oysters. The Hostel has a great kitchen, beautiful sitting area. Showers and toilets were always clean. Though it's a Hostel it was very quiet, very familiar and the Housekeepers are just lovely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel ! Very clean and comfortable ! The only minus was the absence of wifi but it was the same in a lot of places on Skye !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay here. The kitchen is well equipped, the showers and toilets are really nice and the beds are super comfy. The staff and other guests were all really friendly; Brian even donated an old tank for his e-cig after my friend dropped and smashed hers! We will definitely be staying here next time we're in the area and will be recommending it to anyone who's heading across to Skye!! Awesome hostel, awesome people, Skye is awesome - stay here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with a great equipped kitchen! Very friendly staff and clean bathrooms. We enjoyed our stay in the peaceful environment (in a very small town) and loved all the little extras such as really nice paintings or the cake of the day which kind of made our day ;) Bunks were quite small but ok. We would definitely go there again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.