Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 2175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 2175 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Skyewalkers Hostel. The twin room was super cosy, clean and pretty. This place is awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Uggggg this is the second time here and again never wanted to leave. This is the best hostel ever!! Atmosphere is amazing and the staff is friendly. Facilities are by far the best I've seen around. When you travel a lot you realize and good shower and toilet stall are all you really need :-). Looking to work in a hostel next year and this is the place I'd love to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • acash8
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

The private twin was adorable. Decorated with a colorful fun theme. En suite with towels included. Lots of rooms for socializing. Major downside was no wifi. Good location for exploring west side of Skye.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.4

Well run hostel. Nice staff. Good vibes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

Ottimo veramente un ostello bello pulito e ben gestito

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

We loved our stay here, perfect for a base to explore Skye. The kitchen is well stocked, bathrooms were very clean and had good showers, the beds were very comfortable. Like any place in these rural areas, there's no wifi but loads of card/board games to play. Might be not as fun for a solo traveller..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

A pitty that it's difficult to reach when you relay on the bus and that there's no shop around. Otherwise obe if tge best stays so far! I really liked the memes/funny phrases and the garden is fabulous!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Our experience at Skyewalker Hostel has been a true highlight on our 5 week journey. Gorgeous setting and location, clean as a whistle, great traveller ethos among all, host Brian and his crew ensure a lively, heart- filled experience with other travelers. One of the finest hostels ever!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
7.1

Für ein Hostel wahrscheinlich gut. Da ich eigentlich kein Fan von Hostels bin, ist meine Bewertung wahrscheinlich nicht die Basis.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.4

Love love love this place! It is vibrant and eclectic, clean, safe, and quiet. Meeting people is easy because you're way out in the middle of nowhere together. Really the only downside of this place is that it is out in the middle of nowhere and the busses, while reliable, are NOT frequent enough to allow for sightseeing flexibility (as was my purpose). If you have a car, this is no problem at all, but be sure to stop at a coop in Kyle or Portree before heading in so that you have food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.