Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 5.4
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.1
Sleep Easy Hostel Located at Via XX Settembre, 80, , Verona.
Sleep Easy Hostel
Italy
Verona Veneto 37129 Via XX Settembre, 80
62% 486
45.4396669 11.0094240
Sleep Easy Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 март 2016
2.0

Dont book this hostel!!! The cancelled my reservation a night before and the didn't give my money back. It is a lack of respect!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2016
6.9

Las habitaciones son agradables pero hace falta un poco más de limpieza en ellas. La sala de estar es muy pequeña y hay zonas en las que no llega el Internet. Sin embargo, como utilicé el hostal únicamente para llegar a dormir me parece una opción buena a un precio bajo. Recomiendo poner un letrero más grande del hostal para que sea más fácil encontrarlo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 март 2016
7.1

It was great for a night, just needed a place to sleep basically and the location was good. Close walk to the center of the city where there are lots of places to eat and drink just 10 minutes away

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2016
6.6

Lo malo es que son exigentes con los horarios del check in, de verdad no podés dejar tu mochila ni nada antes de las 13. Y la zona no está buena de noche. Después de eso todo bien! Lo más económico para dormir en Verona!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 март 2016
3.1

DONT STAY HERE!!! I hated it here.. The staff is so rude!! They won't help you with anything!! Also the man couldn't tun down the heather so it was bloody hot all the time/night!! No facilities at all, expensive, not clean, bad wifi. Just pay more for a better place to sleep..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 март 2016
6.9

The location is pretty good as does the price. But there is something extremmly ackward. They just close the hostel at 20:00 and point. I booked the hostel on the 2nd March. I had some major problems and got my train delayed to get to the hostel. When I got there is was 20:20 and surprise! The hostel was closed! I tried to call the administration, rang on the door and... nothing! Noboy told me abou it and I was left on the street knowing NOWHERE TO GO! Extremmly disrespectful I think.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
2.0

Do not give your credit card details to this hostel. They will over charge your card and steal from you even after you have left the hostel. Obviously I would not stay there again. Be careful where you give your details to in order to book accomodation etc while travelling.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
4.3

Although this hostel was cheap, it had no atmosphere or good facilities at all. The staff were only there for a few hours a day. The showers were not connected to the wall and we found the water went everywhere making it difficult for everyone to use the bathroom afterwards. The beds were ridiculously uncomfortable. Building itself run down, old and just had no life or ambience. NOT EVEN A COMMON ROOM WITH A TV AND A COUCH TO RELAX. The security of getting into the hostel/ your room was good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Февр 2016
5.7

They have badbugs!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
7.1

A lot of complaints about this hostel, it's really basic but clean and friendly.A bit expensive for what it was but I did go during the weekend so this might explain the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.