Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5452 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.7

Really nice hostel not far to the interesting spots. I didn't like the rooms and three ground beds but the rest was really okay. Nice public area, the showers were clean, the breakfast was one of the nicest I have seen in this kind of hostel. and they have also the bar where you can enjoy the night :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Азербайджан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.9

Very good place, I stayed there for just one night and I totally enjoyed it. Definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
8.0

This hostel is very nice : well located, nice facilities apart that there is no kitchen. This is a bit problematic if you want to cook. Besides I think it is a shame that the breakfast is not included in the price for the bed.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Really nice atmosphere with a beautiful lobby, friendly staff and nice bathrooms! No kitchen, but you can bring your own food and they have a good buffet in the morning. 20 Minute walk to the city center. I will definitely stay here again! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Sleep in Heaven es un hostal muy bien situado en Copenhague. El precio es ajustado al precio de allí, ya que todo es más caro de lo normal. Los trabajadores son muy amables y hay un ambiente muy distendido. Las habitaciones están muy limpias y son acogedoras. Las duchas están muy bien, pese a su color oscuro. La temperatura dentro es óptima. Recomiendo muchísimo el hostal ya que pasaréis una Buena estancia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.1

2월에 갔었는데... 화장실에 따뜻한물이 좀 아쉬웠어요ㅠㅠ 위치는 시내에서 조금 거리가 있지만 숙소가는길에 각종마트랑 편의점도 있어서 편했어요~~ 그 외에 직원들을 친절한건 엄청 친절하시고 시설도 깔끔하고 방도 넓고 보안도 만족할정도로 좋았어요~ 가격대비 만족!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
8.6

If you're looking for a place to stay in Copenhagen just book it. After a long day of exploring the city I would get myself some great food from around the corner and take it back to the hostel. Get a beer from the hostel bar later on and play some pool with your new friends, life doesn't get much better than that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
8.9

Cosy hostel (particularly when it snows!) and friendly, helpful staff. The hostel is mostly clean and in a good condition. Appreciate the manager, I think it was, who was willing to transfer my payment of my second night to later in the week. I just struggled to sleep in room J with a bright fire exit light and a light outside the window.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff. Hostel is clean. One downside for us was that there is no kitchen. But you can still prepare your own sandwiches as they provide you with plates and cutlery.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay. The girl at the front desk was really nice and helpful when I arrived. The room was very clean, the locker is included, so that's great. I was in the "newer" section in a female dorm. Of course, the room isn't soundproof so bring your earplugs!! The bathroom was ok, the shower was ok too (not too much pressure or hot water). Overall nice staff, rooms very good, bathroom and shower average, 10 minute walk from metro station. I recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.