Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5755 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jfing
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had such a great stay there. It was close to the city center, which made it easy to sight see. There is an awesome free walking tour that comes to the hostel around 10AM. The staff were super friendly and helpful. I will definitely be booking with this hostel in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.4

My stay was good. Staffs are friendly, the washrooms are very clean. Only sad is Free breakfast wasn't provided.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel to stay at for a few days, it had a great atmosphere, clean and updated amenities, and a fun common room/beer garden. The beer was good too and affordable. I would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very cozy and centrally located hostel! Most definitely a recommendation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

The atmosphere was very friendly and cozy, and as a solo traveler I found it very easy to meet other solo travelers. Everything was clean and staff was fairly helpful. They have boards up in the common room with suggestions for things to do, places to eat, and interesting shops to visit, which I found very helpful. It was a bit out of the way, but I rented a bike from the hostel and everything I wanted to do was within biking distance. I enjoyed my time here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.4

This is a very special hostel, take my word for it and book your stay in Copenhagen here! Located in trendy Nørrebro, it's very walk friendly and the Forum metro is just a 5 minute walk away. The hostel is tucked into an alley behind a lot of graffiti but like Copenhagen, it's pretty safe. Cool atmosphere, friendly staff, gorgeous hostel. Skip the breakfast, it's over priced and not very satisfying. Would definitely stay here again and again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
6.3

We had a wonderful first night in sleep in heaven. The staff was friendly and the location pretty decent. However, on our second night there was a street "party" right outside our window in the courtyard until 5:30 am. It is no exaggeration to say that this kept us up all night with loud yelling and screaming. Despite calling to the front desk (multiple times) and the partiers being from the hostel nothing was done and we couldn't sleep at all. This ruined our stay at the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at sleep in Heaven! I have a friend who lives in the neighbourhood who said the location of the hostel was perfect to explore Copenhagen but also get a feel of where the locals live, and I couldn't agree more! It's quite a relaxed hostel with a great common area to hang out in with cushions etc very 'hygge' haha. If you want a party hostel this probably isn't the one for you but otherwise it's fantastic! In saying that we weren't there over a weekend so maybe it is then!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

The bunk beds had no ladders and there was little room on the bottom bunk. The rooms could have been cleaner. The showers were large and very clean. The communal area was nice. Lockers were large and secure. I stayed in a room just off the communal area so it was very loud on the Saturday night. Breakfast is overpriced; there are cheap grocery stores nearby which I would recommend instead.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice location outside city center. Next to a gorgeous park. Amazing place to meet people. Friendly staff. Awesome barcrawl

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.