Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 5,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 5,399 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
Sleep in Heaven Located at Struenseegade 7, , Copenhagen.
Sleep in Heaven
Denmark
Copenhagen 2200 Struenseegade 7
87% 5399
55.6868026 12.5504851
Sleep in Heaven
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jessemilton
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Best back packers I have stayed in Europe yet!! Staff were super friendly and ready to help!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ShaneDunphy
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel and great staff! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.9

Not exactly central, but charming atmosphere and lovely staff. Breakfast was good and at a fair price. The dorms are large and clean. However, I have to say that the overall use of swipe cards to access buildings and lockers has a big downside - it's noisy! I only stayed for two nights, but during both there were inconsiderate people who kept swiping in an out for hours. Also, turn on two reading lamps and the whole room is lit up. They should remove them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.9

I had a three night stay here at Sleep in Heaven hostel. The atmosphere is great in the main area. There are lots of tables, couches, and a pool table. I in a mixed dorm10 beds in the room. Beds are decent, sheets and pillows are provided, but the best part is there is a plug and lamp above each bed so you don't have to worry about not finding a place to charge your phone. Security was very good and the neighborhood was very safe! A bit of a walk from the sights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.4

I rarely get to say this about a hostel, but I will definitely be staying here next time I'm in Copenhagen. The basic amenities were great (warm bed, cozy room, clean bathrooms). The shower was a little too cold, but I managed. The best part of this hostel was how great it was for meeting fellow travelers. I liked that you could grab a drink at the bar and go to hang out in the comfortable common area. I can't imagine a better environment for meeting people! Well done.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.4

취사 안되는것 빼고는최고의 선택

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.7

Good place to stay, great facilities and fairly comfortable beds/rooms. Location wise also pretty good, slightly far from all the cacophony of the city centre while still being close enough to the railway station and other public transit. My only complaint with this place was that it never really felt like a proper backpackers hostel. Many large groups were staying and the common area was too big to allow a feeling of coziness that you get in true backpackers hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.7

Hübsches Hostel in guter Lage.Leider ohne Küche, aber man darf sich essen mitbringen. Es gibt einen sehr schönen, gemütlichen Aufenthaltsraum mit Bar. Das Personal war teilweise sehr freundlich und teilweise nicht so. Alles in allem ein gutes Hostel für den günstigen Preis. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel, made quite a few new friends there and thoroughly enjoyed my stay! Hostel bar is great and offers superb coffee drinks. Nørrebro is a beautiful area and arguably more hip then central Copenhagen. It's about a 24 minute walk into town center and is also located to several incredible local restaurants, boutiques, and coffee shops. The atmosphere at SIH is cozy, accommodating, and social. You won't forget it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
7.7

Good location... though we were in this weird side dorm and there were huge groups passing through when we were there so they came and went in loud hordes. Breakfast looked good but too expensive in an already expensive place to travel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.