Hostelworld.com

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 694 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 694 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel Located at NO.73.,Jinfeng St., , Hualien.
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
Taiwan
Hualien Hualien 970 NO.73.,Jinfeng St.
92% 694
23.9861349 121.6064214
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel - my best experience yet. It is a bit far from the train station if you have a heavy bag, but the 15-20min walk is well worth it. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Provided lots of fun tips for travelling! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel when I came to Hualein every time,(from 2014 to now already more than 10 times) you can never imagine how wonderful in here when you never stay in here.when I doing couch surfing I recommend lots of my guest here, and they all really like it :) staffs are friendly,accommodation is comfort,location is convenient(train station if you take walk less than 15min) what are you waiting for ? Book it now and enioy Hualien !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • seanbrads5
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, who were extremely helpful. Warm & welcoming atmosphere to the common area. The hostel does not permit alcohol. Really solid beds. Good location, 100 Taiwan dollars from train station or 10minutes walk. Small kitchen area suitable for preparing small meals like breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.7

Sleeping Boot is located close to the railway station and wasnt too difficult to find. The hostel is clean and has a feeling of home. The staff are the best part of my stay, always willing to help, greeting you when you enter, asked if you've eaten and willing to spend the night just talking and learning from all the guests. If I am every in Hualien, I won't need to find any other place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Bingo1991
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
10.0

太棒了,認識了好多當地人,住宿環境非常好。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fly_wings
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 март 2016
10.0

老板人很好,由于我没有及时查邮件,老板不确定我们是不是男女混合,给我们三个人安排了单独的一间房。房间干净整洁,公共空间氛围也非常好,以后过来还继续选择这一间!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Brittanyannbeggs
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 март 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my time at Sleeping Boot. The staff and atmosphere was just what I needed for a relaxing stay. They walked me about to find good and even helped me purchase a train ticket at 7-11. A comfortable and clean place :) I stayed four nights and would return. Much thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 март 2016
10.0

Very enjoyed my stay here !! Perfect location , to train station and downtown areas are all in walking distances. The staff are so friendly and talkative . At night I had lots interesting talks with them and other travelers, which makes me feel very welcome ! The rooms are so spacious and spotless clean, the decorations are all lovely , you will definitely in love with here too.I can't believe I just spend nearly NT 400 a night to get such a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2016
8.9

This is my second time staying in the hostel it continue to be very very clean with super helpful staff. Value for money!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2016
10.0

It was great stay. I will stay next month again. Nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.