Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 780 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER!!! The host were so nice, everything clean, good location.. it was perfect :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jossmc
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel relaxed and chilled atmosphere, very cool and friendly staff nothing was a problem for them. Probably the best hostel I stayed in on my travels, if you're I the area check these guys out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.7

a nice experience to stay in the hostel. the host is really helpful and friendly. the room is really clean n tidy (the best part for me is - they already made the whole bed when i came, (sometimes i juz feel tired even just to put the bed sheets/pillowcase after a long day travelling, ha..) so i really love it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel, my stay was perfect. I felt very good from the second I entered the hostel. Very nice atmosphere and great people. The staff is awesome, I enjoyed talking to them a lot. I would definitly go back there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, friendly staff, convenient location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.1

Clean facilities and comfortable beds. The staff were quite helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend to anyone planning to stay in Hualien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
10.0

The host is very very helpful. Although we only stayed for a night, we received warm welcome and smiles from both host and other guests in the hostel. Host also recommended us places of interest, food to try. We love to come back again if we're in Hualien next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.7

The staff is super nice and helpful! The common place is great for meeting backpackers from all over the world. We chat a lot and have fun. I really enjoy the days spent in Sleeping Boot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Highly recommend this hostel!!! Less than a 10 minute walk to the bus/train station. Hostel is really nice and clean with comfy beds and A/C. What really makes this hostel so great are the caring staff. They always give you the best advice and are so friendly! They definitely made my time in Hualien much better!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joepz0r
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Perfect 10/10 for me. Starting off the place is super clean. Beds are comfy and provide privacy and a nice airco. Staff is great: they offer a map with everything in the neighbourhood on it and they would help you out with planning your journey/buying train tickets etc. The place has a great atmosphere with indie music playing and all that. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Hualien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.