Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 729 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.4
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel Located at NO.73.,Jinfeng St., , Hualien.
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
Taiwan
Hualien Hualien 970 NO.73.,Jinfeng St.
96% 729
23.9861349 121.6064214
Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nikoh31
  • Сингапур, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

Most importantly for us: clean, great staff, reasonably convenient location. The twin private room was a bit small and the ensuite was separated by just a shower curtain, but overall good value. It's nice that each person has individual light and power outlets too. I especially want to mention the staff - whether it was giving us newspapers to dry our shoes with or voluntarily taking stuff out of the drying machine - we felt well taken care of. They have great recommendations for food as well :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
8.9

Very clean and modern looking but still cozy. I like that the beds each have their own curtain which allows for a lot of privacy even though you are sharing a room. The staff is also super nice, inclusive, and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.9

Helpful staff and a clean hostel. Location is a bit far removed from Hualien station, though. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
9.7

The staff is very helpful for local info, and the location is great, walking distance from the train station, I will stay again when I return in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
10.0

Great experience in Sleeping Boot Hostel. Place was really well located. Host first introduction was how we are going to plan our itinerary, gave us valuable feedbacks on how to travel around hualien. He was friendly and very helpful in helping us find fellow hostelmates in sharing a car to go to the outskirts of hualien. Place was very clean and air conditioning was strong. Overall it's a highly recommended place to stay in hualien as the owner and hostel exceeds my expectations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
10.0

这是一个非常好的青旅,特别是服务热情周到。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

This was one of the most amazing hostels I've ever been at! It's on the whatever floor in a quiet huge building and you have an amazing view over the city. The hostel is so welcoming and has a nice common area to hang out. But the most important part was the folks working there! A-ma-zing! I forgot their names (I'm SORRY!) but the guy working there helped us so so much planing our next trip! We felt so thankful for meeting them! Thank so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • italo13129187
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

The hostel is about 10 minutes walk from train station, good location. The place is lovely, clean and quiet with a nice common area. I was upgraded to a room for one and it was perfect, with toilet and shower insisde. The staff was great as well. The owners speak perfect English and they help with any doubt you may have.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever. Owner is very nice and gentle. Place is quite and clean. Since there is typhoon during my visiting.spend most of my time in this hostel talking with their staff and travelers. Queit relaxing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.