Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 802 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 802 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel where you feel at home the second you step into. The staffs are so nice and helpful and treat you as a friend. The room and facilities are always clean, I mean like ridiculously clean. And the sheets are the best I've ever seen. Also it's not a party hostel but you still meet tons of cool people, just chill and talk in the common area. I really had a great stay and even extended one more day, thanks to all the lovely people I met in sleeping boots. Until next time! Katie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.1

위치도 야시장과 역에서 가깝고 호스텔 관리자분도 친절했어요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.9

位置介于热闹市区和花莲火车站之间,位置导语再清晰些就更好了。去的路上有两座寺庙,被第一座误导了。夏天不太适宜出行,尤其户外较多时。花莲的天气炎热,太阳很晒,户外防晒必备。住宿的地方氛围不错,房间狭窄了些,致气味不够清新。工作人员热情友好,指引给我们好吃的早餐店和药店,让我们住的更舒适。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Most comfortable bed I've slept in. Next time I'm taking the sheets with me. Staff are unreal. Very easy to meet other solo Travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.4

离火车站不算远,老板很热情还推荐了花莲游玩的路线,连续住了两天总体感觉不错

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

I only spent two night here whilst visiting Taroko gorge but my two nights here were extremely comfortable. The hostel itself is adorable. A really cute and cool interior. The bedrooms are big enough and all facilities are clean and modern. The staff were wonderful - I'm extremely thankful to Nick for his suggestions on what to do in Hualien and for offering me some aloe after i'd gotten pretty badly sun burnt. cheers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.1

Good hostel. nice people. environment very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.9

Great place, super helpful staff. We had a private room, it was clean as was the rest of the hostel. Only weird thing was that the bathroom and room didnt really have separation besides a curtain but would def sat here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.7

Sleeping boot was really wonderful :) it seems a little far from the train station on the first walk over, but once you're there you realize it's Central to everything in hualien City. I would definitely come back here in a heart beat

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.4

Great hostel with great and helpful staff. I found it hard as a solo backpacker to meet anyone who spoke English. Most people who stayed at this place came in groups. Perhaps this is just typical of all hostels in the region though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×