Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Boot Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 750 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 750 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 март 2017
10.0

I think this was the best hostel I ever stayed in, or close to that place. A-Shin provided a very warm welcome and the other staff (like Nick) were helpful throughout.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey It's so glad to meet you. You speak mandarin so well and I really hope to have more time to chat with you, especially about aboriginal language(布農族), Anyway, back whenever you want, or meet again in somewhere of this world:) Sheen(Shin)

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
10.0

친절하시고 역에서도가깝고 정말정말 좋았습니다.♡

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.4

The staff was great! I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone traveling in Hualien. It's within walking distance of the night market and the train station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Great guys there, I really recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
10.0

This place is really clean, the location is nice only 10 mins walking from the train station and the staff is really, really helpful. I truly recommend, the best hostel I have been during my stay in Taiwan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.4

I liked Hualien & this hostel so much I stayed longer. Both relaxed & unassuming. Nice, helpful staff, good walking distance to main street, river walk, etc. Best noodle soup in Taiwan nearby

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Perfect Hostel, nice staff, would recommend it at any time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.6

The staff Nick is so nice and helpful. Everything is clean and tidy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.7

The staffs here are super awesome! The guy owner is extremely nice and the two volunteers are so awesome. They helped us book the tickets back to Taipei by taking us as far to family mart to pay for them. Love this place. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay at Sleeping Boot Hostel! - Paul and the staff were so welcoming, and so helpful in recommending things to do, nearby food, and services. - very clean and comfortable facilities (my private room had a non-partitioned shower but, a curtain covered the toilet at least) - nice common lounge area on the ground floor that made it easy to talk to other guests and staff - good price for the quality of the hostel - comfortable bed - good location in between town centre and train station

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.