Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 993 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 993 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
6.9

The Sleeping Inn is in a great location in Surfers Paradise, close to shops and bars. Staff were super friendly and there was a great atmosphere for partying and meeting new people. Bed was super uncomfortable and was so squeaky that was unable to turn over without waking whole room. Hostel needs more maintenance and attention to detail as balcony door would not close and tap missing in bathroom. Security was a concern as non guest was in lounge room in morning as wanted to make a complaint.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 май 2017
3.7

COCKROACHES! Terribly dirty, poor sanitation would be an understatement. Double-beds were twin beds pushed together, talk about false advertisement! Gaping hole in ceiling above kitchen sink. If you're a fan of sleeping with three inch long cockroaches, this is the place for you! Staff wasn't friendly, seven of them just staring at us when we were checking in as if we weren't supposed to be there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.1

Favorite hostel! Appartementstyle

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • addisonc
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.6

overall i really enjoyed my stay at sleeping inn! i love that the staff gets so involved with the guests and nightly activities! traveling alone, i didn't feel left out or excluded durring my stay. i really appreciate the cheap meals and "family" activities! thanks for a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.4

The room was very small for fitting 2 bunk beds and the first night, when it was all booked, the smell was very bad. The room doesn't have enough space to store all the bags and moreover no security lockers were provided. The common areas are very nice and fun, with byo policy. Bathrooms were not enough to guarantee an immediate availability. The staff was very kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • maxbashy
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
10.0

My time at Sleeping Inn backpackers was by far the highlight of my time in Australia . The staff were really friendly and helpful, and also a lot of fun. They do really good deals such as free entry's to clubs with a free drink , and also all you can eat BBQ and Pizza nights for a very small price. The kitchen facilities are very good as well. It's in a very good location , around a 10 minute walk from the beach and from all the clubs. Overall if defintley recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.9

Great hostel, friendly staff! The vibe is a party hostel and you'll often find a younger crowd as guests. Music is always top 40 and the staff is sweet. Overall enjoyed our stay- 2 twenty-somethings backpacking along the Gold Coast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 март 2017
4.6

People were really noisy and played music loudly till 2am. I couldnt sleep until I went to ask people to put music off. Also the hostel was overall dirty. Only one shower for 12-18 people. The kitchen didnt have any washing liquid, so you couldnt wash any cutleries and I found only two mugs from the kitchen which was for over 10 people. Party hostel, so if you wanna party and dont care about mess then this might be hostel for you.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.0

A good hostel, has a nice common and kitchen area for each set of rooms. The staff are good and organise good nights out so it is easy to get to know people. Only a few things to note, the 4 person form had no lockers and only a fan so very hot at night. It's a good location, has a good atmosphere and friendly staff. Worth the money to stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.1

Pros: -Party hostel so lots of activities organised and free entry to clubs on certain nights - good atmosphere -Good communal areas -Easy to meet people Cons: -Rooms are very hot with one tiny fan

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.