Hostelworld.com

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 817 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 817 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
83% 817
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • adrianz01
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, not too far from everything. Nice staff, cool guests, good facilities, and free parking. Room was clean and really cool with its own bathroom and kitchen. Felt more like an apartment than a hostel room. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.1

Decent hostel near the city centre with pool and nice backyard. The kitchens were very badly equipped, though, and i don't think the bathroom got ever cleaned during those four days I stayed there... Not too buisy in the evening either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for having taken the time to write your review. I'm glad to hear you liked the set up of our hostel. You were booked in on Friday, Saturday and Sunday which were all fully booked and busy. Our Saturday night Club Crawl was one of the busiest ever seen with literally everyone in the hostel involved. I am sorry you didn't feel like joining in. It would have been fun. Our awesome cleaning team scrub all bathrooms and kitchens EVERY day. A shame you didn't see them making an effort in your 3 days here. We also give out all cutlery and crockery from reception to make sure you get a full set. There are signs in the kitchens to make you aware of this. I will need to find a way to make sure everyone knows even if our lovely guests don't see the sign. We would have been more than happy to help you out with any issues if you would have spoken to us at reception. It was a pleasure having you here and we wish you all the best for the rest of your time in Australia.

  • nick1603
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.3

Room wasn't clean and bed not made. Was good value for money though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.7

I'm really pleased with my stay here. Nice hostel atmosphere and friendly staff. Everything was very clean and the kitchen and bathroom was shared with only a few couple of other rooms in the same "apartment"-building. A short walk in to town and the beach, as well as to the transit center. Would definitely recommend! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
9.7

Wir waren anfangs aufgrund von manchen schlechten Bewertungen skeptisch, wir wurden jedoch positiv überrascht! Freier Parkplatz vor dem Hostel, freundliche Mitarbeiter, geräumiges Appartement, sehr sauber und ruhig. Lage war auch gut. Zum weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 май 2016
10.0

Amazing one night stay here. Wish we could've stayed longer. Got upgraded by chance to a private room as soon as we were there which was wicked. Staff were particularly attentive and really welcoming and good fun, especially Scott and kurt! Thanks for making our stay so special!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 май 2016
6.9

Decent enough for a couple of nights. I like the apartment style rooms which was a nice change, quite old facilities though so it took nearly an hour to make pasta, no microwave and the fridge leaked water everywhere. No individual lockers, just a lock on the bedroom door which doesn't help if there's a thief with the same room key. The atmosphere was really friendly though, the people on the front desk were great. 2 nights in Surfer's is definitely enough.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 май 2016
7.4

Had an 8 bed dorm which was separated into two rooms and also had its own kitchen and bathroom. This was such a bonus! The staff are very focuses on partying and drinking and the free breakfast ran out pretty quickly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 май 2016
9.1

Habe dort geschlafen guter Pub crawl

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.9

The coolest Backpackers I have ever been so far! The hostel is well equipped with facilities like pool table, kitchen for female dorm, a mini cinema (yes!), they even have a hair straightener beside dryer! I liked how the female dorm is designed like a big sorority where you could easily interact with other girls from other dorm. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.