Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 955 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
8.3

Great place!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.0

The bathrooms could have been much cleaner, but all in all it was a very good hostel with lots of activities to connect with people. 15 minute walk to the beach, quite neighborhood, all good!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a significant problem on arriving into Surfers paradise, and was quite literally a state. The manager, and her staff were so beautiful and kind to me. They completely selflessly looked after me. I will forever be grateful to them and their kindness and compassion. I ended up staying a week, which was longer than expected, but I am so glad I did. The hostel is in a great location. The room was sufficient, but we had a living room and kitchen like a little flat which was so unique and great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.0

Good vibes hostel, friendly staff. Close to bars and beaches. Good nights out and cheap food deals every night. Basic cheap accommodation perfect for us travelling. Would recommend and will stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
9.1

Awesome, everything about this place location, staff, facilities. Met some great people. What more can you ask for sun sea surf and sleeping inn.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.6

Man bor i små "lägenheter" och har därmed ett badrum och kök i varje lägenhet som man delar med de personer som man bor med. På detta vis känns stället mer "personligt" och säkrare, och det är skönt att ha tillgång till ett kök med full utrustning (kyl,frys, ugn osv) och där man kan förvara sin mat utan att vara rädd att det kommer försvinna. Personalen städar lägenheterna varje dag vilket är mycket mycket uppskattat! Trevlig personal som dock tycker om party en hel del.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
4.6

Very loud music playing on repeat the whole day. The apartment style rooms are a good idea but not when no one else in the flat tidies up their own dirty plates. There were only 2 mugs in a flat for 8 people. The staff try and force you to go out on club crawls so if you want to do that then it's perfect, but if you are actually in bed in your pyjamas happy to sleep and some random staff member runs in (obviously drunk) shouting "ladies ladies come and drink with us" then it's really not ideal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
6.3

Friendly staff, good location, but it was very hot in the rooms and the bathroom was very very filthy!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
5.1

This hostel left much to be desired. The staff were quite rude and we're constantly entering our rooms telling us to go out to the clubs in the evening. They didn't seem to like the idea of anyone having a quiet night in. The rooms were also unbearably hot and the outdoor spaces were quite dirty with cigarette butts everywhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.1

Good atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.