Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleeping Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 907 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 907 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
Sleeping Inn Backpackers Located at 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 26 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
81% 907
-28.0045186 153.4239006
Sleeping Inn Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
8.3

Comfortable stay. Room was hot but we had fans so that took the edge off. facilities were average, you basically get what you pay for. It is budget accommodation for backpackers so I was happy and would recommend. The location, staff and atmosphere were fantastic and made the stay good. very close to the beach and night life so I would recommend to backpackers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.1

Omg had the best time...hostel was a laugh a minute, met so many cool people. Our room had vanity unit with a hairdryer and straighteners. A real luxury after slumming it for so long. Best hostel I have stayed in for its friendliness and homely feel. Great dinner deals every night, if you didn't want to party you could stay back and chill watching movies. Thank you everyone for making me feel at home :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.3

very friendly people at the hostel. close to the town and beach. very fun stay. rooms like an apartment, so very nice and easy to make friends. I stayed longer than expected and enjoyed theme park entry to and reduced price through the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
8.0

staff were great and friendly throughout the whole experience. My partner and I stayed in a private double room which was satisfactory as all we were looking for was a cheap place to stay at night with our own privacy. Was nice and quiet at night from where we were, which was good. The only down side was no air-conditioning, definitely found it hard adjusting to the heat and humidity! Bed was comfy, pillows were super soft and thin..staff happily gave us more pillows. Overall, satisfied.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
8.0

Great stay, very cheap and basic but was clean and functional. Very close to beaches and bars and shops. Beautiful friendly staff, who were so accommodating. We met so many great people here and actually stayed a few extra days than planned. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.3

Awesome stay here! Great layout of rooms, with 8 people to a kitchen and bathroom. Staff were brilliant with arranging evenings drinks and games and nights out. A good social area and pool to meet people for solo travellers. Good location, near the town, beach and a bus to theme parks. Only negative was a smelly bathroom and saw two cockroaches in the room, but stay was too awesome to care! Also no lockers in the room but reception/locked gate entrance and room keys

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great stay inSurfers paradise, small hostel but wow they know how to have fun. Loved the apartment style living, made this a very social place to be. Cheap food deals and partys every night which was super awesome. Staff were a laugh a minute and made me feel very welcome and included. Good family feel and met lots of friends I will continue traveling with.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.1

Insane stay. Met so many cool friendly people. Accommodation cheap and basic, you get what you pay for. Short walk to night life which was insane. Want to try and get back here at some point during my travels. Highly recommend Sleeping In.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
3.4

so dirty and noisy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
4.3

The bathroom and bedroom were extremely dirty and could do with the really good clean. A few members of staff were helpful the others intimidating

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.