Hostelworld.com

Sleepzone

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 6,177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 6,177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
88% 6177
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.3

L'hostel è situato in una buona posizione, non è nel pieno centro della città, ma comunque una posizione strategica. La cucina è ampia e ben attrezzata, questo permette di poter cucinare anche quando ci sono molte persone nel Hostel. Buona la pulizia. Ho avuto un

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with a very great stuff. Very cleaning and a very good kitchen. They personal ate very nice and the ubication perfectly for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • barrydoran8747
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel in Galway city centre, the room was big, the bed was comfortable. Highly recommended - great value for money and very handy location for visiting Galway city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Un sitio limpio comodo y situado a 3 minutos de la zona de fiesta. Ademas tiene una zona de descanso con cocina y comedor para que puedas cocinar tu propia comida.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.6

Lovely place, good breakfast. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
7.1

This hostel was okay. The location was convenient for getting around Galway, and my room was clean and comfortable. But you should know that this is a BIG hostel, and during my stay there was a high school group, and they really dominated the place (it looked like there could have been 50 of them). So it was very loud, and there was little to no room in the kitchen when they were there. Also, wifi was very spotty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

The workers were very accommodating and helpful. I felt the situation was very good for anyone familiar and comfortable in hostel situations. Most important I will return on a future trip to Galway. I travel to Ireland once yeah year. jackthewriter

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow, thanks for the great feedback! Glad we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.7

I was extremely happy with my stay. I had one issue - I am female, and booked into a mixed gender 8-bed dorm. I was placed in a dorm with 7 males I did not know, despite arriving with male friends (allocated together to another mixed gender 8-bed dorm). I would have appreciated the staff informing me of my rooming situation on arrival. The staff were, however, extremely understanding and helpful when I informed them of my discomfort, and immediately offered me a place in an all female dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.1

I liked that it was in the right centre, but still very close. I stayed in a 6 bed female and the room was great, ensuite bathroom, comfortable beds, individual lamps... Very comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Three of us stayed in one of the private apartments just behind the hostel and we were surprised with how spacious it actually was. There was a huge living room and kitchen area, bedroom, and bathroom. The best things about this place were the convenient location and the friendly and helpful staff - we had a small issue with our shower and they came up to help us with it right away. Breakfast was free in the main kitchen (toast and coffee) and it didn't ever seem to be overt crowded (like I've

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind comments. So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our facilities. We really hope to see you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.