Hostelworld.com

Sleepzone

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 6758 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 6758 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.1

We stayed there for 1 night only so it is hard to judge the hostel. But from what we could see, it looks clean and safe. The staff were helpful and the facilities are nice. The only "problem" would be the lack of lockers in the room, it might be problematic when you stay longer than 1 night... Oh and breakfast was pretty good too!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.1

Very helpful and considerate to our group and our slightly awkward arrival times. Michael who we did the booking through was very professional and helpful to work with.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
9.4

Sono stata davvero felice di soggiornare da sleepzone... Tutto molto pulito e ordinato. Gli unici due punti sfavorevoli sono: - parcheggio a pagamento - solo 3 prese per caricare il cellulare in una stanza con 6 letti. Sono punti non per forza necessari ma utili. Ma è un ottima struttura con un bel personale! Grazie.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.6

The bedrooms were great! The sheets were fresh and clean and the bed was surprisingly comfortable. The bathrooms were satisfactory but I thought the sinks could have been a little bigger and the water pressure could have been better. Other than that I think the hostel was great. The kitchen was fully supplied in order for us to cook and I love that they had coffee and tea available 24/7! Would recommend to friends!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.4

This was my first time staying at a hostel, so be aware. Being from the states, I expected much lower quality for the low price and I was pleasantly surprised by how great everything was. Things were clean, the staff was extremely nice and helpful, the location was within walking distance of downtown and the public transportation station, and I had a wonderful time during my whole stay! Back home in the US I have paid more for much less and so I will always recommend this place over others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Fantastic! So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your first experience in a hostel exceeded your expectations. We wish you the very best for your onward travels.

  • leonel_martino
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.3

Muy Buena relación precio calidad. El desayuno es básico, pero bien por el precio. Camas comodas pero no tienen enchufe para cargar el celular en cada cama ni cortinas ni lugar para guardar la maleta con candados. Igual la cocina es muy buena y la ubicación es muy buena. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sweetness_974110
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.4

L'ostello è vicino alla stazione di Galway, punto a favore per chi,come me,preferisce risparmiare i costi delle spese di spostamento e fare i piccoli tragitti a piedi. Sono arrivata a mezzogiorno e ho dovuto aspettare fino alle tre di pomeriggio per entrare in camera. In più, pagato in contanti il totale del mio soggiorno, mi hanno ,a loro dire per ragioni di sicurezza,trattenuto 15€ sulla carta. Questo di certo non l'ho apprezzato. I toast con la marmellata erano buoni.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

This was my second time staying at Sleepzone, Galway. As with previous stay it was a most pleasant experience. Thankyou Conor and all the staff. Francis

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
8.6

This was the first hostel I had stayed in! The staff was really nice. Connor was a big help! The showers were a little tricky to work and the breakfast was just toast and one choice of cereal. Other than that it was very clean and would totally stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great, thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We provide a light continental breakfast free of charge, which consists of toast and spreads, cereal/milk, tea, filter coffee and hot chocolate. We wish you all the best for the future.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Very clean, definitely the nicest hostel I've stayed at. Staff was so kind, without asking they changed my room so I could be with my friends. Really cool and welcoming environment, if I find myself in Galway again I'm for sure coming back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

That's brilliant, thank you for the great feedback. That's what Sleepzone is all about, we aim to provide good clean facilities and a friendly environment for guests to interact and explore Galway. We hope to see you again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.