Hostelworld.com

Sleepzone

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 6,266 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 6,266 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
87% 6266
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Staff were very helpful and accommodating with concerns about the construction going on during our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.0

The location was great for walking into the center of the city. I had a car so I had to park down Dyke Rd in a lot and pay €4 a day. Every thing was just fine except for the hallways smelt like a hamster cage and our bedroom smelt strongly of pee. Other than that, breakfast was drinks, cereal and toast. I stored my purse and important stuff in a free small locker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

My stay in sleepzone was amazing. Just loved it. Thank you to all the staff members.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
4.0

Staff:friendly Room:ok for that price Bathroom:one of the worst, there's no place to put clothes or towel The money was stolen while I was taking shower, I guess somebody came into the room as there were only girls working in the hostel at that time in the room. I recommend to use the safety box(5 euro for the key)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
10.0

Very clean, convenient. Staff extra pleasant, accomodating. Very simple breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.1

The location was nice, off the busiest streets but still close to the city center. The staff was really helpful, and flexible about leaving luggage in their luggage storage due to weird bus hours. It was clean, and the rooms and beds were simply but comfortable. There was some loud construction, and the walls were a bit thin, but overall I had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great hostel for the price. the rooms are super clean and the location is great (about a 5 minutes walk from Galway city center)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.4

The sleepzone was the best hostel I stayed at during my trip. There was a private bathroom in my room which is just fantastic and the kitchen is awesome. The staff was really nice and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great location and staff. However, there are no lockers in the rooms for the luggage.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
9.4

An amazing hostel for really little money! I paid only 12€ and got a dorm with en-suite bathroom, free breakfast, a sparkling clean kitchen, a good wi-fi connection and, last but not least, great chats with my roommates! I'm sure there are more facilities to be mentioned, but as I stayed only for one night, I did not use them ;) The girl that checked me in was also super friendly! At first I had problems to find the hostel, but actually the location is very central. I had a very pleasant stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.