Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 6856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 6856 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
8.6

The facility is in a great location and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Tres sympa, propre, pres du centre ville a pied, nous etions quatre, chambre familiale avec salle de bains WC, parfait.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cgnbueu2508
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.3

Breakfast was too simple, the bathroom of the room too uncomfortable (no shelves and the door of the shower didn´t close properly) and the bedroom didn´t have basic equipment such as a small shelf . There was no central heating. The worst was that we were a family group.we paid a lot of money for a 6 people bedroom and not a single towel was given to us.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some detailed feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your stay. The complimentary breakfast we provide consists of cereal/milk, toast and spreads, tea, Bewley's filter coffee and hot chocolate. Our building is fitted with central heating which can be adjusted using the thermostat in each room, are staff would have been happy to help adjust this for you. Towels are available to hire at Reception for €2, and can be exchanged for a fresh one free of charge. We encourage guests to report any concerns to our 24 hour Reception desk during their stay so that we may have the opportunity in helping while you are still here. We wish you all the best for your onward travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
7.4

Good location Friendly staff but they are not well organised Decent value

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
9.7

Super nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the dorm and the common areas were clean and the location is really good -not that Galway is that big-. I reccomend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Un hostel maravilloso. Las habitaciones muy limpias. La mia especificamente era una femenina de 9 personas con baño. El baño era grande aunque la ducha un poco rollo poruqe cada 15 segundos habia que pretar un boton para que saliese agua. La habitacion en general muy bien, tenia un armario y hasta un balconcito. La cocina todo muy limpio y muy bien ordenado, hasta tienen una zona de comida gratis de otros huespedes. Las zonas comunes grandes y ordenadas; habia sofas muy comodos. El personal amabilisimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

EL MEJOR YOUTH HOSTEL DE LA HISTORIA DE LOS YOUTH HOSTEL. SOLO COMPARABLE CON EL DE LA CALLE AL CARRER.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Fantastic! So pleased to hear you loved our hostel! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff and a big kitchen. Just a few steps to the city centre! The only thing is...there are just two wall sockets in a room for 6 people..that's just not enough. Also the staff cleans up.the breakfast 2 minutes before 10 even though people are still eating and throws away the leftovers instead of letting the people finishing it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Wir waren zu viert im Appartment, das zum Sleepzonehostel gehört und waren überrascht wie grosszügig die Platzverhältnisse waren.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.9

Very nice kitchen and great place to meet people. The staff is really nice and helpful. There is no lockers in the room though. Overall pretty nice hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.