Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6,541 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6,541 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
85% 6541
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
4.3

This place was pretty dirty, aside from a small window which I opened the bedroom was so stuffy! There wasn't much of common area and the staff were pretty rude. The only positive of this place is that it is walking distance to the centre of town, there than that it's dirty, the beds squeak and the sheets they provide and dirty. I sadly wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • celticpoet4120
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Lovely place with atmosphere. Love the kitchen which is very well facilitated and has a continuous hot water supply. Also the lounge is relaxing, comfortable with a big TV should you like that. It's a fine big building, spacious and good accomodation. A good hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.7

good beds, clean room although it stunk of sour men feet. Not really sleep zone until around 3am even on a week night because we had a room facing the street on the entrance, was very noisy. But all in all not bad

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.7

Quietly surprised how good this hostel was considering how cheap it is to stay for a mon and tuesday night - comfy beds, really clean with an awesome kitchen and good cold breakfast. The only let down is the atmosphere, it really is just a place to sleep as the size of the hostel and lay out makes it difficult to meet others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Really nice place to stay in!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.1

Comme souvent en communauté certaines personnes pensent vivrée seules et oublient les autres. Tres bruyant à cause des autres personnes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • delphinepecastaings8152
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Our small flat was amazing! Much bigger than what we expected. Nothing wrong to say about the overall experience, except for the fact that there was no pressure in the shower so not easy to wash your hair!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry to hear about the water pressure, we shall have a look at that shower for future stays. We wish you all the best on your onward travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
6.9

No internet all over the place. Many people from Staff not really friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We do have separate wifi connections on each of the 4 floors at Sleepzone. Occasionally there may be an issue with the network, and we encourage any guests to report any faults to the front desk, so we may reset the connection. Our staff are usually very friendly to guests, and we receive a lot of positive feedback regarding our friendly service. I'm sorry to hear that you did not feel this was the case, and would welcome any further feed back you may have. We wish you all the best for the future.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, boy a social or patty one but the town in just minutes walk away. Decent kitchen and the beds were fine. I'd stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.7

I spent two nights at the Sleepzone Hostel and I have nothing to complain about: great position, very comfortable, ensuite dorms room, breakfast included and the chance to rent towl/s which is great if you're travelling with a backpack.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.