Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sleepzone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6,726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6,726 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.4
Sleepzone Located at Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway, Galway.
Sleepzone
Ireland
Galway Bothar na mBan, Wood Quay, Galway
86% 6726
53.2766209 -9.0504813
Sleepzone
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
10.0

Lovely staff. Couldn't have asked for a better location. Very warm room with comfortable bed and seriously affordable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Die Stimmung im Hostel ist super. Alle sind entspannt und sehr kommunikativ. Das Zenrum ist fußläufig schnell zu erreichen und viele Supermärkte sind direkt um die Ecke. Auch an der Sauberkeit gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt. Wir hatten ein tolles Wochenende in Galway und würden dieses Hostel immer wieder weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

5 minutes to the pubs and near everthing you need. The athmosphere was nice. I will be back there I have have the chance.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Nellwell
  • Taiwan, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.1

I spend 7 days here and lived in female's room. The staff clean room every day and They are kind . The location is good near Galway new cross station. Wifi is great and you can saty the kitchen room all day. Coffee and tea is free use all day :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Ireland. Staff are awesome, everything is clean, and the location is perfect. We had so much fun here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.1

We were supposed to stay 2 nights but we liked it so much and it got very cheap that we extended for even 2 or 3 nights more. Hostel is very good located, looks very cozy and stuff was great, especially the guys were very friendly! We also did both of the tours they were offering; Connemara & the cliffs. I can suggest both of them but there's also an entrance fee (8€) to gardens & castle on the connemara tour! Just to let you know :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

Super friendly staff!! Had everything a good hostel should have! Only issue is that the duration of the water out from the shower is very short. Overall highly recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
8.3

the room and the breakfast were really good. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The bathroom could have been cleaner and both toilets in our room were broken. But then again it is quite a luxury to have an ensite bathrooom at all and there still were toilets on the corridor that were fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.7

Great location, great staff, great info!! The guy that works nights normally, sorry can't remember your name, is hilarious! :) will return!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.3

Lots of public space. Dorm facing street was loud because of revelers and traffic, broken fan in ensuite also loud. NO LOCKER in room. Nice kitchen. A bit out of the action but just a 5-10 min walk to main pubs. Staff professional. Key card timed out hour before check out so had to go back to reception to get access (hassle) Basic. Fine for for a couple nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.