Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 50 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 50 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

Very nice place, perfect starting point for Adam's Peak. Very friendly staff and very good food!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
10.0

GREAT PLACE to stay. We stayed just one night and did the hike to Adams peak and slightly chilled was the perfect place for that. Great food, comfy and secure rooms and pretty close to starting point of hike. Reception was super helpful when we had a little mishap with lost passports. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
6.3

Lovely staff and great location for Adam's Peak but let down by lack of cleanliness and security (you couldn't lock the balcony door properly). Was really put off by several stains on both sets of bed sheets - some brown.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at Slightly Chilled Hostel. We were met with a nice glass of juice on arrival and had a lovely room with a balcony. The room was very clean and had a nice hot shower which was great after the hike. The owner even taxied us to the station when the organised one failed to show up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.1

This hostel is well run ny a very friendly crew. The food is good and cheap. Everyone eats aroumd a central table which makes it very chatty and sociable. It is quiet by 10pm which is great as most people are up before sunrise heading out on trips. They offer loads of trips including Piduranga Rock ( brilliant ) and safari- we had our own car so didnt do any but those that did enjoyed them. The only downside for us was the ensuite bathroom was dirty upon our arrival.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
8.3

Slightly chilled was a great place to stay for a hike up Adam's Peak. It's very close to the entrance of the start of the hike. The staff were friendly and the food was great. We had lunch, dinner and breakfast there. No complaints. It was off season though so it wasn't very busy - only a few other were staying there. Only complaint would be that the downstairs and our room was a bit musty/didn't smell the best. I would recommend it for a place to stay when doing Adam's Peak hike.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
8.3

Super vriendelijk personeel en een heerlijk ontbijt na terugkomst van Adam's Peak! Prima uitvalsbasis voor de beklimming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
9.7

We stayed here for 1 night to climb Adams peak. The room was lovely with balcony to look up at the peak. Very clean guesthouse! Staff were very friendly and provided us a massive feast! Which was well needed before the trek. A short walk to the beginning aswell. They organsied a taxi for us to Kandy which was great! The stairs down to the room were a struggle after the climb but we took them good spirits 😜

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.