Hostelworld.com

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2,177 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
71% 2177
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

Habe zwei Nächte im Female Dorm übernachtet und kanns nur empfehlen. Das Badezimmer (Zugang nur vom Female Dorm) war stets sauber. Ohrstöpsel sind empfehlenswert, aber dieser Preis an dieser Lage ist durchaus ein "kleines Opfer" wert.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Very pleasant stay. Cramped and the Facilities a bit cheap, but no problem for the price:-). Ideal sleepover.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
6.3

Rideau non opacifiant, prise rasoir hors service, minuterie des toilettes et de la douche réglées sur 5 secondes, fenêtre cassée qui ne ferme pas, douche trop brûlante non réglable, petit dèj très cheap, radiateur bloqué en mode surchauffe, lit trop petit pour s'allonger complètement, et trop bas pour que la personne sur le lit du dessous puisse s’asseoir, et clou du spectacle : l'alarme anti-incendie qui sonne 6 fois juste au dessus de notre tête pendant la première nuit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
4.6

The photos on HostelWorld are really deceiving. I'm fully aware this is a hostel and not a 5 star hotel, but I've stayed in plenty of hostels before and this was hands down the worst. While the location was great, the room was extremely cramped, I slept with my bag in the bed because I did not feel safe, the shower was gross, the toilet was in the hall and only 1 per floor, nowhere to put anything in the room...Not a fun experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
6.9

What you see is what you get. With London pricing do not expect to find anything cheeper. The location is fantastic however the place really utilises every inch of the surface :) Would come back again if traveling on a budget. Would not if I had a little extra to spare.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
6.6

Positives: location, free breakfast, good wifi Negatives: tiny, crowded rooms, must pay for security lockers, not enough showers/toilets, small common area

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.3

Good location, beds are a little crammed but I liked that there was a sheet I could use to give myself some privacy. Bathroom and shower is also very small but I had no problem with it. Not recommended for claustrophobic people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about the hostel, much appreciated. We are happy to hear that you had an overall good stay with our hostel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Smart Hostels Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
7.4

Auberge très bien placé, et séjours peu coûteux. Cependant ne pas avoir peur des espaces réduits car douche et dortoirs sont minuscules.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
7.4

A la llegada me explicaron a la velocidad de la luz en ingles cómo iba todo, así que no me enteré muy bien. Luego me pidieron 10£ de fianza por la ropa de cama. No me parece mal del todo, pero podrían avisar lo antes porque sólo puedes dar ese dinero en metálico, no con la tarjeta. Un chico que estaba allí también entrando, tuvo que irse a buscar un cajero a las tantas de la noche. Por lo demás todo bien. Cuarto de baño dentro de la habitacion de 8 y cortinillas individuales para las camas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 март 2016
9.4

I just stayed there for one night, though it was a pleasant stay. Staff was really friendy and is doing a lot for you. Breakfast was included which is great. Its nothing special, just toast an jam, but thats enough i think. You can get to the hostel by tube easily and its close to Camden Market. So it doesnt matter that youre not right in the centre. Can recommend to stayat this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for rating us so highly. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hostel. Kind regards, Smart HostelsTeam

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.