Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 2,343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 2,343 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.4
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
73% 2343
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
5.7

Kitchen staff are very rude in the morning but recepcionists were good. Breakfast is not worth it. I booked this hostel because in the pictures the six bed dorm was with 3 bunk beds, but it was a very small room with 2 bunk beds with 3 floors each. You don't have a powersocket near the bed, just two for everybody next to the door. Toilets are very small as well as the entire building. Book somewhere else if you can, it is not worth the price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
8.9

I stayed at smart camden hostel for a while it's a clean nice place to stay the kitchen can be a bit over crowded at times but different than that it's ok it's very hard to get bookings at weekend and would have loved to have a charger next to bed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
6.0

No atmosphere, staff are rude, rooms are so cramped and they make it impossible for you to have your luggage out with such little room so you'd have to pay for a locker. It is good for a one night stop over though but definitely not a good communal hostel to enjoy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
7.1

Reasonably accomodating

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
9.1

Stayed for a night and the location is perfect..for the price i was very pleased with what we got, a good sleep at the end if a long day out in the city Security was really good with numerous secured doors and had decent kitchen and shared rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Окт 2016
9.4

Voir ci-dessus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • irisheyesba4341
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
8.3

We used this hostel as a Base while over for some concerts in Camden ....did exactaly what is says clean and comfortable met requirements perfectly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Окт 2016
3.4

When I checked in, the receptionist was very rude. I asked a question and she point blank told me -I'm not going to tell you that right now. Just wait. When I got to my room, it hadn't been cleaned! Why would let someone go to their room before it was even cleaned?? Later that night, around 8PM, a random man opened my door to "collect trash." The fact that random people can barge into your room unannounced made me worried about security. What if I wasn't there and he stole things??

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
9.1

Surprisingly clean and well-maintained! We stayed in the private twin room, which had an ensuite shower, sink, and kettle, and the toilet was conveniently right outside the room. Camden Town has an edgy vibe, but the hostel felt very safe and quiet. The staff were very kind and professional. Short walk to Tube and Overground stations, and loads of buses right outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bluenosearmy999423
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.3

It can be quite warm the rooms sometimes. But a nice place to stay value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.