Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
Smart Camden Inn Hostel Located at 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden, London.
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
England
London NW1 0AA 55/57 Bayham Street, Camden
74% 2263
51.5388483 -0.1412343
Smart Camden Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel a 10 minutes away from the central of london. Very quiet, seems to cater more to small groups and families . Patrick was very kind and helpful. Easy walk to the theater/ bars and night clubs on camden hight street . I stayed in a six bed room and had plenty of space.. shower and toilet. Serves a continental breakfast included in price. A very cheap way to stay near the central of london...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.6

Overall a good hostel! easy to find, decent rooms. my marks for atmosphere abd facilities could be higher but i wasn't there long enough to judge property :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Location of this place was awesome right in the center of everything . 10-15 from central of london. how cool is that?? free wifi and nice breakfast.. common area V good. great deal on traction tickets .helpful staff .. tiny rooms! ;( ...clean and comfy beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

I stayed here for one night and it was great. There was a fair bit of street noise, so I recommend ear plugs, but the hostel itself was quiet. my room was small for the number of beds but was clean .. my bed has curtain. cleaning lady was helpfull and the receptionist was welcoming . There is no lift to the upper floors, so be warned, you may have to drag your suitcase .the hostel placed in very nice location.. bus are available to wherever you need to go.thanks camden inn

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Very happy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.3

Great location. Beds are a bit cramped, outlets are scarce, and no place to really put your valuables without renting out a locker. Overall though, fantastic place to stay for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.4

Average hostel but pretty good value for money really considering it is in London and not that far out from the major attractions, clean bathrooms. WiFi was a bit slow

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.4

The girl who checked me in seemed a little rude and rushed even though there was no one there apart from me. Apart from that I was happy, small but clean bathroom, beds were comfy and I had to check out at 3 am which was no problem at all!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
6.0

Arrived and there was a awkward snappy lady at reception that wasn't very friendly and genus ill looked like she hated her job and we where a hassle for wanting to check in. Room is as small as a shoebox. So small with 6 beds jammed in. The lockers where Broken and there was no room for bags, had to sleep with it on the bed. The bunks are 3 beds and if you're on the bottom it's pretty much a thin mattress on the floor. Alright location though but a pretty rough street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
7.4

Great location! Overall did the job however it is very cramped rooms which made fitting a suitcase hard. Breakfast could have been better

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.