Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 5,585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 5,585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.1
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel Located at 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, London.
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
England
London W2 3JA 48 - 50 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater
72% 5585
51.5123081 -0.1862096
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.1

위치는 진짜 좋습니다. 근처에 district line/circle line이랑 central line 다 있고 2-3분만 걸어가면 숙소가 바로 나오고 마트도 많고 하지만.. 캐리어가 크시면.. 살짝 고민하심이..ㅎㅎ 저희는 개인실을 썼는데 개인실인데도 2층침대였고 맨꼭대기층인데 분명인데 4층인데 거의 한 7층급을 26인치 캐리어와 28인치 캐리어를 들고 올라가느라 진짜 그날일정 아 포기수준이었습니다.. 밤에 도착했기에 망정이지 아침에 갔으면 그 날 돌아다닐 힘 다 뺐을 듯..ㅎㅎ 그 외에 수건을 안주고.. 드라이기도 없습니다.. 대여해야합니다.. 그래서 저흰 자연건조를 했죠..ㅎㅎ 그 외에는 침대가 좀 삐걱거리구 자꾸 2층침대라 1층사람은 머리를 박구 2층사람은 움직이질 못합니다.. 화장실은 깨끗했습니다. 조식먹을 때 사람바글바글해요.. 일찍드세요.. 가격은 저렴하나 그만큼 고생을 많이 했습니다.참고로 개인실 아니면 꼭대기층은 안쓰실테니 참고하세영 ㅎㅎ

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • belmontemarilisa9483
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
7.7

Good value for money, nice facilities, nice location. The people in the room however were very noisy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
2.9

The staff was really rude, especially the cleaners. They practically shouted at us when we took down the sheets as asked, but had also took the blanket sheet also. First of all, it is not hygienic to not wash the blanket sheet.. Disgusting... Also the cleaners had touched and moved our stuff in the room even though they only cleaned the bathroom which is really suspicious.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
5.7

25 y/o backpacking female stayed in all female 8 person dorm Jan 9-11 2017 while the staff was very friendly, the facilities themselves were lacking from what my expectation was after viewing pictures and reading about the hostel . main security door left open often ..used my card to open that door MAYBE once the whole time. kitchen area was a messy. the bathroom in my dorm didn't seem to be cleaned while i was there at all. trash scattered on floor of dorm on arrival wasn't cleaned.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.9

Nice location, right by 2 tube stations, there were staff always cleaning, nice and helpful staff, nice common area, decent breakfast. Only cons were the overall place was a big old on the inside, but we loved our stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
6.0

I stayed on Jan 17 for one night on my way to Heathrow airport. The hostel was functional if very tired and in need of a big refresh. But it was value for London and easy to get from the tube and to Heathrow on the Piccadilly line. Large communal area which was also for eating. There were no lockers working in my dorm and no hot water at 5am when I got up. Many overseas people stay there for long periods whilst working in London. Overall, good but really only if you need a place to crash.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
3.4

Habitaciones y baños muy pequeños. No cabían todas las personas de la habitación,con suerte 3 personas de pie con maletas pequeñas... todos los de la habitación comentamos que nos sentíamos hacinados como en una prisión. No volvería nunca.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
6.0

It was cheap. The location is pretty good. Right next to Bayswater subway station. The rooms are very small with minimum space. The common areas are okey. The showers and toilets are horrible!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
6.3

There is no hot water on a cold winter night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
5.4

Una mierda de alojamiento. Todo sucio: cojines babaos, camas con sangre, lavabos de caravana, moqueta con bichos, gente chillando, duchas con excrementos y cabello; por no hablar de la mala educación de la señora de la limpieza rubia que ya la encontrareis; zapatos malolientes en la escalera, gente cortándose las uñas y limándose las durezas del pie en plena escalera, me ha parecido totalmente desagradable. Te cobran por respirar en ese antro. Hombres en los lavabos de las mujeres: imperdonable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.