Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 5607 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 5607 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
8.0

Bueno pero muy poco espacio en las camas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
6.6

Viel zu kleine Betten!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nicholas03
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
3.7

Rude male staff. Rooms were so small I slept with half of my luggage. Wifi was useless.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
6.6

Beds are too tight each other, public space is downstairs without windows. Not to mention that it is way over crowded. Wouldnt recommand it. My advice, go to walrus hostel instead

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
7.4

Everything was excellent except for the internet access. It went on and off and didn't allow online calls. Would definitely return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
5.7

room was way too overcrowded for the space in there. bags were piled up in the room above waist height in some places, making it laborious just to get to the lockers under the beds. the initial locker i was given didn't work, i had to make my own bed (which is uncommon for hostels i have visited anyway) and the general lack of respect among people in the room was an issue. people were living in the hostel and having mail sent there. left after 1 night and asked for refund, got nothing. avoid.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
7.7

good common area, fridge needs a good clean out, too many long stay guests, some really nice staff but a few rude ones aswell, good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.7

The hostel is one of the best in London. I had an amazing stay. It's near the subway and the busstops, Hyde Park is right across the hostel. At the end of the street (50m walk), you have a lot of supermarkets, shops, bars and restaurants. The staff is really friendly and the atmosphere was good. You can sit outside at the tables aswell as inside in the common room. There was breakfast served every morning. The reason I didn't gave the hostel a 10 is because of the showers, which need an update.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.7

Wonderful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
5.4

I am usually very casual and laid back about most hostels, but room 98 downstairs should not be occupying more than two people and it was a mixed dorm of 9! The first 2 nights we had to sleep with our luggage because of the lack of space! Such a fire hazard. Ended up moving into a 4 person dorm because my curtain had been removed by staff due to an incident the night before. Breakfast was standard. Some showers had terrible water pressure. Overall wouldn't stay here again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.