Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 5647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 5647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

Very good--like my 2nd home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

For a cheap hostle over the easter break it was really quite excellent! Certainly no complaints here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
6.9

Bathrooms were scorching hot, and more tahn moisty. Also there was no place at all to hold my shampoo and soap

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.6

Muy buena la atención del personal, el lugar y su ubicación, sólo al pasar los días fue empeorando la limpieza de la habitación pero lo demás todo muy bien

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
9.4

Rally great stay and really great location!!!!! So easy to get around to all major cites on the Tube (station is a block away)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.6

We were a group of 20 from a school of Barcelona. I'm one of the teachers. In general, it has been ok. It was the first time we used ypur youth hostel and the experience has been satisfactory. Thank you. If I could, only a suggestion: some of the pupils would have enjoyed with cacao/chocolate powder at breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 март 2017
4.6

pretty basic hostel, security isn't great so found a random person from the street in my room and the only reason they didn't steal other people's stuff was because i told them to get out. have to pay to store luggage which is a rip off, staff need to be a little happier as well. good breakfast on the positive side and good location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2017
6.6

London is so expensive. It's not the Buckingham Palace but U get one of the cheapest beds available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 март 2017
6.9

I might be biased because I had just come from a super cute British B&B but this hostel was pree bad. I didn't realize that the beds were 3 levels high. Peoples stuff was literally everywhere and it was so cramped it was hard to walk so I had to carry my huge backpack up and sleep with it on the very top bunk. I did not sleep well. I cannot complain too much as the location and price is great as far as London prices go. This is not a place you can relax in however as it is too hectic.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • brenthazelton
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.0

Easy to get into rooms as the security is a bit lax, people often forgetting to close the doors. I had a few dodgy people scoping the room late at night. Other than that it was great, the privacy even in a 20 bed room was good and the breakfast was decent. Location was excellent especially for the price, good place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.