Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 5707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 5707 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great staff, Great atmosphere, Greater location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for the awesome review! We loved having you stay with us. Smart hostels

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.0

The room is quite small and the air ventilation is bad. The room is too hot in the summer. In addition, there are no cold water for bath.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

I just spent two nights in the hostel. It is in a great location, 1 minute away from Queensway underground station and from Hyde Park. The area is well served with local shops. The hostel itself is extremely nice, clean and staff is very helpful. Only a small note on breakfast, it was overall good with exception of few things like the orange juice: it had a very bad flavor and indeed, I saw it being diluted with tap water by the staff in the kitchen. Overall I enjoyed my stay!!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for the awesome review! We loved having you stay with us. We will send your feedback about the juice to the supplier to provide us a better taste. Hope to see you real soon!! Lots of love, Smart hostels

  • eliascarlossanchez1915
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.0

Es un Hostel con muchas plazas, muy buena ubicacion. Tiene una cocina muy grande y limpia. El desayuno es libre y muy bueno abundante adeamas. Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
6.3

Location was good because it's easily access. I have the problem with the room, it's not clean. It's humid and smelly. There's no aircond in the room. They have wall fan but it's full with dust. Since now is summer in London so it's really hot. There's no cold water in shower room. It's really sucks when i have to shower with hot water. When I'm arrive seems like the room not clean yet because the bed messy. Even though they provide locker in the room but you still have to pay seperately for it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
6.3

La ubicación del albergue es maravillosa. Aún así, las habitaciones son una autentica leonera, literalmente no hay espacio ni para dejar las maletas. Las camas son bastante pequeñas, a nada que seas un poco alto no cabes, y teniendo en cuenta lo pobre que es la ventilaci´ón el calor es infernal. Las duchas estaban limpias y muy bien, pero los lavabos son escasos (2 para 16 personas). El desayuno está bastante bien. Resumiendo, la relación calidad-`precio no está mal, pero hay cosas mejorables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.4

The housekeeping staff are the stars in this place, + a couple of amazing Front Desk female staff. The place is under major refurbishment. The ventilation is really bad in many of the rooms, which are crammed with bunks for maximum profit. There are certainly NOT enough shower/toilet facilities, nor are they conveniently located. (e.g. from room 69, it's 2 flights of stairs to the nearest toilet.) Worst point: the manager never once returned my greeting, despite seeing me daily for 10 days! :-(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! I will be sure to pass your compliments along to my staff, especially the housekeeping. As you could see, we are in process of renovating all our showers, soon everything will be ready. I am sorry of I did not return your greeting. We loved having you stay with us. happy travels, Smart hostels

  • thonyalvarez
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
4.0

No recomiendo esta Hostal, me hospedé y me dieron miedo las habitaciones parece que están en una carcel una cama tras otra en un habitacion habíamos como 25. Aparte te cobran un depósito de 10 Libras esterlinas por persona y hasta que no te vayas te lo devuelven ese dinero te lo retienen y uno que necesita El dinero en ese momento, te cobran los locker. Hay mejores opciones por el mismo pago. Claro si hacen caso omiso a este texto compruébenlo por ustedes mismo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
6.9

I stayed in a 16-bed room and Im very tall, so for me it was really bad. I couldn't sleep well. For my friend who is a lot shorter than me, je said it was ok, so i can say in overall its good. Depends also who you're in room with, that effect atmosphere. We weren't really talking to other people. Toilet and shower is pretty bad, bad smelling etc. If i choose same hostel again i will definitely take 4 or max 6-bed room, i think it would be better. Good value for money and perfect location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.0

Wifi was fine until someone else started using it. Toilets barely flushed and were blocked a few times.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.