Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 5759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 5759 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
3.1

The room was way too small to fit 9 people. It seemed like a safety hazard to have 3 stacks of 3 bunk beds in a tiny room that should have really been for at most 4 people, not 9. The bathroom was also super tiny and didn't seem to get cleaned. This was a non-smoking room but someone in the room was smoking and when staff came in to check the bunks, they did not do or say anything about it. Left early and booked a hotel down the street instead of staying in this dirty place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
4.9

The room is very very small, can't be smaller. I think that people in prisons have bigger rooms. Beds are small also so if your height is more than 190 cm, you can't fit in bed normally. There are no lights near the beds, or places to charge your phone (only 2 places for 9 people). Bathroom also can't be smaller. Stuff is good and friendly, and location is good. All in all, I would not recomend this hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
4.9

Don't stay here. You can find better places in London. The staff were rude. I would constantly hear them talking about guests in a disrespectful manner. The showers are terrible, three days there no hot water, and the cleanliness is terrible! Your crammed into a tinny room with tons of bunks, I've stayed at many hostels and this was by far the worst. It's close to transportation and Hyde Park, but anywhere in London is easy to get to public transportation. Don't be fooled this place is a bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
3.1

Cet hôtel est une vraie caricature, la priorité est d'entasser le maximum de clients dans le minimum d'espace avec le minimum de services. Il y a énormément de surcoûts, la cuisine est ridiculement petite et en sous~sol, sans aucune aération, la propreté laissé à désirer.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We have some extra charges for some services, we do not include this price in the bookings as some guest do not require their use. some rooms might be overcrowded but it is not the case for all of them.Ask the receptionist to help you find the right room for you. Our kitchen is benefit from 2 big windows, cooker, microwave, kitchen utilities, toaster, kettle and fridge.Best regards and happy travels! smart hostels

  • LucasRetamoso
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
7.4

Buen Hostel! Con todos los servicios que uno necesita para estar unos días. Lo malo es que te cobran por todo, y si no pagas pones tus cosas a la mano de desconocidos. Pero en general genial! Los baños son muy pequeños

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
7.4

This night, we took a 2 persons double room in the so called 'private area'. It is on the top of the building, there isn't any elevator, you have to carry the luggage yourself to the 4rd floor. 20 min walking from Paddington, the tube Bayswater in front is out of service, the substitute Queensway does not connect so well. Anyway good for Hyde Park Walkings. The only 'fruit' in the breakfast is a watered juice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
5.1

Really bad hostel, you have to pay for a locker, never seen this before, I own 2 hostels. I saw a lot of homeless staying there, they just walk in , pay and stay, staffs and manager have no idea about these, seems like they don't know what they are doing, breakfast is ok, staffs cant even speak English properly, there was just one staff ok. No one smile there, no Tv room, no place to hang out. I stayed on third floor, had to go 2 floors down for shower. Good Location. Group kids very loud.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.6

The staff was friendly. I got a locker (for £1.5 a night) and the lock was broken, but they immediately changed it for me without comment. Breakfast was basic but plenty. The rooms were clean. The only downside is that the beds (at least in my room) were on the smaller side. I'm 1.80m (about 6ft) and I literally *just* fit into the bed. Tall people may want to take that into account. Overall, a great stay. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
4.9

No habia agua caliente para ducharse, el personal no es gentil con los huéspedes.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vonvonbu4457
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
5.7

Some of the staff are not really very friendly. Doesn't even smile. Good value for money, very cheap, and provides the basics. Good location, very near the Bayswater Underground station. Rooms not well ventilated. They don't provide lockable lockers, you have to pay to use it. Unusual for a hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.