Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 3978 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 3978 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
4.3

Super tiny rooms (6 people : no space available for my luggage). 1 bathroom inside room but for 6 people : traffic jam. Bunk beds with 3 beds - a ladder difficult to climb up and down - I was on the upper bed : no individual light or plug. Two plugs for 6 people INCREDIBLY NOISY Staff not nice On the basement : the first bunk bed is a simple mattress lying directly on the ground Not to be recommended.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.4

ottima posizione , rapporto qualità prezzo forse è il migliore che ho trovato a londra, unico inconveniente i letti a castello troppo alti e forse le stanze un pò piccole ma per pochi giorni è più che ottimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • madelenewales
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
7.4

Although the hostel itself was lovely, I was surprised to see that the 6 person dorms essentially required a few people to sleep on a thin mattress on the ground underneath a bunk bunk bed. It was extremely uncomfortable and easy to bump your head. Other than that, the facilities were nice and in a lovely location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
9.7

Everything was great! The only improvement I could think of would be a more reliable WiFi connection.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
8.6

A destacar el personal de recepción siempre atentos y a disposición. El lugar muy limpio y ordenado en todo momento.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.6

Muy buena localización. Las habitaciones compartidas son excesivamente pequeñas, no recomendado en el caso de que vayáis a compartir con desconocidos, pero para un grupo de amigos de vacaciones está genial. El desayuno tiene tostadas, cereales, café instantáneo y té, bien para no salir con el estómago vacío. No pusieron problemas a la hora de bebernos unas cervezas en el área común.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
5.4

Terrible atmósfera, no puedes descansar, ruido toda la noche, el personal no ayuda y parece que NO les interesa, NO SON AMABLES, camas que mas bien parecen jaulas para animales, si quieres descansar ALEJATE DE ESTE LUGAR ... sin embargo esta bien ubicado y es limpio

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2017
5.7

I didn't like this hostel, especially because of the stuff! When I got there, all wet and at 1 in the morning the recepcionist was like "what do you want", he didnt even give me good directions to get into my room, didn't help me either. Anytime y asked something to one of the recepcionista they didn't know, one of them even told me to got to some station that didn't go to my airport, I could've lost My flight

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
5.1

Ganz besonders hat es uns gestört, dass es keine Regeln für die Nachtruhe gibt. Es gab immer wieder Mitbewohner, die mitten in der Nacht das Licht angemacht, gegessen oder mit dem Hany telefoniert haben. Es war teilweise kaum möglich, zu schlafen. Warum gibt es in den Hostels keine Regelungen dafür, wie sich die Bewohner während der Nachtruhe zu benehmen haben? Anscheinend ist ein gutes Sozialverhalten nicht bei allen Menschen gegeben - traurig aber wahr. Eine Hausordnung wäre wünschenswert!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
4.6

We have booked an ensuite double room for . First, it was very small and extremely hot. Even sleeping with open window (in Feb) didn't help much. The worst part was that the shower was absolutely blocked and had horrible smell - we couldn't shower at all. We asked at he reception (twice) to check the shower but nothing was done during the whole evening and we didn't even get an apology in the morning (as we complained again). We came for breakfast at 9:25 and it was already finished too.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for sharing your feedback! The windows can only be opened a bit due safety reasons. It was indeed unusual hot for London, so the rooms as well. And some showers are indeed inconvenient, sorry about that! We are in the process of redesigning some showers with new ones. Hope the rest of your stay was good!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.