Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Hyde Park View Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 3,896 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 3,896 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel Located at 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU, , London.
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
England
London W2 3EU 16 Leinster Terrace W2 3EU
74% 3896
51.5118090 -0.1828415
Smart Hyde Park View Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my night here. Nice staff, great common area. The only thing that could be better is having more bathrooms. We had just one bathroom for nine people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
8.6

Ciao...... Sono appena tornata da 3 giorni a Londra e ho alloggiato in questo ostello. Ottima la qualità/prezzo, personale molto disponibile e x essere un ostello la pulizia ha superato le aspettative. Eravamo in 7, ho preso una camerata da 8 e ci hanno tenuto tutti insieme.... Posizione ottima, e direi che anche la colazione Non è male. Lo consiglio vivamente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ashleyxianglin
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
5.7

Stayed in the 8 pax mixed dorm. You get what you've paid for. Nothing fanciful, and do not expect too much. The elevator is forever under maintenance, and you've got the use the stairs at all times. The rooms gets stuffy and dusty when people move around, changing bedsheets etc. Best to have the window open. The toilet in the dorm is pretty small and the sink is forever clogged. Overall, it was barely decent stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
7.7

四个人睡四人间感觉还不错,需要自己拿床单被套去铺然后退房时归还,有10镑押金,房间是在地下室,电梯不能用,所以行李箱有点难搬,餐厅里只有一个微波炉,没有烧热水的水壶,但位置离海德公园很近,总体比较满意~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

Although our bag was stolen from our 6 person room. The staff was able to look through footage, identify the thief, call the cops, and we tracked down the thief to another hostel down the street and recovered all of our stuff. We were very lucky and the staff was very helpful. The lobby/bar is very nice and affordable. The bathrooms are small and there was no room/place to put my clothes/towel while showering.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.1

Hi there ! Above all, a big Hooray to VICKY and the tall gentleman with glasses at the reception. They are TOP STAFFF !!!! One of the best location in London for à Hostel ! Price is good, clean bed sheets, but the building needs renovation, a bit old ! Apart from that good atmosphere ! I will pass the word concerning this hotel !!!! Thanks for evrything. Claudine M.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2016
8.3

nous étions 8 dans 9 mètres carrés, c est vraiment très juste meme pour Londres et m^me pour une auberge de jeunesse... les voisins : des jeunes ados extrêmement bruyant, sans surveillance, j entends par là qu il n y avait pas d animateurs avec eux. Les murs ne sont pas épais. Par contre la rue est calme.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
10.0

Happy to stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
7.4

Not bad. But nothing great. 3 level bunks are a bit over the top. Paying for lockers is a pretty poor deal imo. Hostel staff had some issues in giving me the right amount to pay but sorted out in the end. Will only stay again if nothing else is available and only for a short stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
6.3

I liked the common areas of the hostel, but the dorms are really small and not super clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.