Hostelworld.com

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 7,998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 7,998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
73% 7998
51.5225295 -0.1238107
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
9.7

Alles in allem, sehr einfach und zweckmäßig ausgestattet. Alles da, was man braucht. Küche, Dusche, Waschmaschine, Aufenthaltsraum. Nette Leute. Sicherheitspersonen. Die Betten sauber. Ich habe wunderbar geschlafen. Allerdings denke ich es könnte schwierig werden, wenn man größer als 170cm ist. Die Betten sind 70cm breit und 180cm lang. Das Bett ist umrandet, so dass es mit Ausstrecken dann leider nicht mehr geht. Das Frühstück ist einfach, aber ausreichend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
5.7

Below average. Very dated and cramped accommodation. In a 15 person dorm, I wouldn't expect less that 1 meter inbetween triple bunk beds. The mattresses were uncomfortable, my duvet cover had not been changed and the showers were abysmal: literally blasting you with 3 seconds worth of water before having to press it again. Not impressed with the arrival, I had to wait almost 45 mins when my bed couldn't be found and no sorry. They need to seriously up their game with customer service.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
3.4

Basically only 2 things positive about this hostel - the location (close to the city center) and the price. Everything else was pretty disappointing. Tiny rooms with 15 people cramped on 3-bunk beds. The beds were way too short - I'm just a little over 180 cm, but I couldn't stretch my legs. Showers, hallways and toilets weren't very clean. Free breakfast is a joke - unless you want to eat toasts every single morning. People at the reception were annoyed by any questions. Very bad experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
7.4

Buen sitio para ir en plan amigos, hubicacion genial, a 1 minuto de Russel square tube station a 5 minutos de kings cross , a 6 minutos del british caminando, desayuno justito però bien. Duchas limpias... Correcto muy correcto. Ambiente de gente joven, viajeros, estudiantes...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Great Location - Very friendly staff and will definitely come back, one comment would be to see if you could invest in any more hooks to hand coats up in the rooms - as there is only one hook per bed - and if there is a blank wall opposite - some shelves - or a bench would be good to assist in dressing (somewhere to sit down on as if you are not on the bottom bunk - you have no where to sit. other than that - as always - very good :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
6.6

Location is good, really close to Russell square station. I think the locker usage and a towel should be included in the price. Wifi signal in the room was terrible. The worst part was the staff. Poor explanations were given. When I first came into the hostel, I didn't even get a hello (I politely greeted). No one smiled (!). Only on one occasion litterally ONE person said hi to me and smiled, I was shocked. Breakfast is ok, classic (cereal, tosts, spread, coffee, juice). Overall, not too bad...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful, great location. Made travelling in London much easier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
6.9

Average hostel- nothing special.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
7.1

aside from the construction and the creepy older guests that constantly ask you where you're from, this hostel was pretty good. nice that lockers were included! beds were comfy and I liked that there was a curtain - blocked out light really well!! breakfast was typical. overall pretty good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.1

Loads of European school kids. Very much like a school camp hostel. Atmosphere reflects this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.