Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 8553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 8553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
6.3

The best thing about this hostel is the location. You won't get too comfortable there, with the rowdy masses of people in the common area in the evenings. The bathrooms are tiny and the light didn't work in mine so i had to use my phone torch to see. The staff is helpful but not particularly friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
4.3

Literally felt like we were packed in the room like sardines which is absolutely fine considering the place is cheaper than others in the area. However, there aren't enough bathrooms causing you to wait for ages until people are finished and in the showers you have to keep pushing the tap for water to come out as they continuously shut off. The water wasn't even warm let alone hot! Felt like I was staying in a dog kennel. Do yourselves a favour and pay the extra money for some place else.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
4.0

Don't book this if you're a tourist. It will ruin your trip. No privacy, even in the showers. No hair dryers. The rooms are packed and look like a ghetto.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
4.0

1.일단 조식을 먹을때 단체 학생들을 잔뜩 받아서 인지 사람이 너무 많아 빵 담을 그릇도 없이 먹었네요. 2.샤워하는 곳이 좁은데 중간쯤에 커튼으로 가리게 되어서 갈아입을 옷이나 샤워도구를 놓아도 물에 젖기 쉽상입니다. 3.중간중간에 카드키를 찍어야 하는 구역이 더러 있어서 숙소 내에서 움직이는데 불편합니다. 4. 세탁기랑 건조기 구분 표시가 따로 안 되어 있어서 처음 이용하는 사람은 실수하기 쉬워요. 5.도미토리룸 침대가 3층으로 되어 있고 방에서 지나다닐 복도가 너무 좁습니다. 처음 체크인시 보안서랍사용할거냐고 묻는데 따로 돈 내야 한대서 신청 안 했더니 훔메들에게 민폐였네요. 6.Pret a manager라고 샌드위치 전문점이 있기는 한데 그 외에는 주변에 마트나 식당이 딱히 없습니다. 물론 kitchen에는 음료수 및 다과 자판기가 있어요. 7.방음이 잘 안 되는지 단체 학생들이 밤에 소리를 엄청 지르더라고요... 물론 운이 없었을수도 있지만 단체 학생들을 자주 받는 특성상 조용한걸기대

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Estancia genial! Muy bien ubicado. Barrio seguro y agradable. Muy próximo a la parada del metro. El personal correcto. Sólo mejoraría la limpieza. ¡No está sucio! Pero creo que deben revisar mejor las habitaciones cuando cambian los viajeros.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
2.9

Absolutely dreadful. DO NOT GO TO THIS HOSTEL! I cannot say enough about how terrible everything was. The bathrooms were disgusting, we were in the middle of a construction, the staff was incredibly rude. Also, breakfast was really poor and the overall cleaneness of the hostal whas terrible. The plugs didn't work and they tried to make money out of every little thing they could offer (not even free space to leave your luggage after check out). It felt sketchy and unsafe.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
6.0

Very secure location. But the rooms were not that great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
6.9

Nel complesso è un ostello in linea con gli altri, senza infamia né gloria. La colazione è un po' povera ed i bagni, al piano sono sia per uomini che per donne: non molto gradevole...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
6.6

This is the worst experience in a hostel I have ever had. I got no sleep. Everyone is loud, and the walls are paper thin. The bed frames rattle and I swear the people in the room above were throwing bowling balls all night. I had ear plugs in. It is stuffy and there is no ventilation. I get that this isn't a staff issue, and it's a cheap place to stay. But I've stayed up the road for £5 more a night and had far better experiences. The facilities are poorly done and it makes a difference.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
6.0

We picked this hotel because it is located very closely to the St. Pancras train station (only 10 mins walking). The room has electric locker and that is where I have to end with advantages. The room had rubish on the floor when we arrived and smelled terribly. We had upper beds and they do not have the curtains and they are very close to the ceiling. So it was uncomfortable and we could not sleep properly. I would not go there again, there must be some better hostel nearby the train station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.