Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 8,319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 8,319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.4
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
71% 8319
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
4.3

This was one of the worst hostels that I have stayed at. They didn't offer security lockers - you had to pay extra. They only have two power sockets in a room for nine people. They had triple bunks that were attached as a six, so every time some one moved the whole thing shook which meant I was constantly woken up. Furthermore the wifi was patchy and the bathrooms were a bit dirty. All in all I was very disappointed with this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
5.1

I arrived at my bed to find it still covered in someone elses very dirty (yellow stained) bedding. Got fresh sheets but dirty duvet cover remained. Very bad sleep with people coming and going and switching on the main light all night. Whole place feels like it needs a good clean and update.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
7.1

Nice, friendly staff. Triple beds are not good, you have to crawl in and out of the top bunk to get in and out, and you will bang your head or back on the ceiling at least once. You also dont have privacy curtains on top bunk. Mattress very thin, could feel the metal frame underneath. Breakfast is good and the common area is big so you can always sit down. Cleanliness hit and miss, good effort from cleaners but always dirty again quickly because there are too many people sharing a small area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
8.9

al principio tuve un poco de miedo, pero despues ne hice amigos en mi cuarto y todo cambio, las camas muy malas, desayuno muy pobre, pero el ambiente es genial, super super limpio todo y el personal buenas personas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
5.1

No funcionan las lavadoras y secadoras, les preguntas al personal y no te informan de esto y hasta te venden todo para que las uses, llegas a la lavadora y no funciona así como la secadora, las únicas q hay son para el servicio y se molestan de que les preguntes qué puedas usarlas después de ellas. La actitud del personal deja mucho que desear. Pésimo servicio he ido a otros hostales en Londres muchos mejor que este. No lo recomiendo para pasar un rato agradable en Londres.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • aleon82455
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.1

El cuarto era muy pequeño, y las regaderas se llenan muy pronto, queda cerca una estación de metro y el desayuno bueno para lo que es.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.1

I spend two nights in this hostel. The staff is friendly, the room is really small but clean. Sockets are very poor, lockers are available. The location is good, everything is more or less walkable (depends on you). All in all a adequate place to sleep. I guess that the breakfast is okay, didn't check - too crowded.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.1

Close to the tube station. I like that the toilet didn't stink than i thought. There were always cleaning women keeping the hostel tidy. Compared to the price, it's worth staying for short period of time traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
7.7

A bit up and down. I had to ask three times for a pillow (going the night without one as I got too sleepy to try again), but equally when I explained a guy had nicked my towel they let me borrow one for free. They could also do with a couple of "Mind the step" signs - I think I tripped at the door on my way to the toilet three times in as many days! The desk staff were lovely though and the atmosphere was fit for purpose. Might use again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Stayed here a few times and it always has good atmosphere.Rooms are ok,plenty showers.The breakfast does the job and it's in a great central London location.Good value and I'll stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.