Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 8,414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 8,414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.3
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
72% 8414
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Дек 2016
8.3

Clean, good enough breakfast couldn't complain

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mismail
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
6.0

The triple-decked bunks was tricky to climb on to, and the way the beds are designed poses a danger when attempting to make way onto the second or third level bed. 9 people crammed into one room also poses noise and hygiene risks when people who are loud snorers are checked into same room as you. Also there are long line ups to use the shared washrooms. IMO male-female mixed hostels are not a good idea...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • bluenosearmy999423
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
6.9

This time I stayed I had a problem which I still have . With cancellation refunds. Apart from that nice hostel . If the people who stay there have more respect for one and other would be even better. The kitchen a bit small . Ideal area for me as I work close by.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
7.4

This hostel was good value, the beds aren't particularly comfortable though and I was cold at night. I had a bad experience with the electronic locker that I rented too, my bag got stuck overnight because it was broken and I was scared to use it afterwards so didn't really feel like my bag was very secure. Also the showers on the ground floor are terrible, impossible to get hot water but if you go up a floor they're amazing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
5.7

Muy céntrico pero sucio. Lo recomiendo porque esta muy céntrico esta 4 paradas de picadilly, eso si! Si eres maniático de la limpieza no te lo recomiendo, estuve con una amiga 4 días en una habitación de 15 personas, son literas de 3 y la de arriba roza casi con el techo, no hay apenas espacio y tenía una ventana muy chiquitita así que era imposible airear la habitación.Tienen moqueta y esta asquerosa, el desayuno normalito, la cocina sin cubiertos ni platos. Los chicos majos, Francesca y Ramona

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
4.3

Very dirty. Only cold water in the shower. There was not a place to charge the phone on the bed (at least in my room) and the Rooms are way too hot.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
4.9

I've been in an 18-bed room and it was like a camping: luggage everywhere, shoes and everybody's things just lying on the floor of a room that was way too small to fit 18 people. But there was small choice anyway because they made you pay for the lockers. Thw moquette was dirty as were the toilets and the showers were either too cold or way too hot. One of the worst experiences I've had.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was a great place to stay! Comfortable, secure, and within walking distance of Euston station, where regional trains arrive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • daavidcp
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
8.9

Excelente hostal, bien unicado, con buena conexion de wifi, limpio, estaban siempre revisando los baños y duchas para limpiarlos. Desayuno incluido que estan bien. Lo unico malo es el personal, que deja bastante que desear. Muy poco amable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
8.0

you get what you have paid for... staff are nice...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.