Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 8,265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 8,265 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.4
Smart Russell Square Hostel Located at 71 Guilford Street, , London.
Smart Russell Square Hostel
England
London WC1N 1DF 71 Guilford Street
71% 8265
51.5227850 -0.1227949
Smart Russell Square Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
3.7

The room door did not lock and when I told reception, they said maintenance would look at it, but it was not fixed. I asked about a locker to store my valuables, and was told it was £1.50 per day. I argued that I shouldn't have to pay since there was the room did not lock. Kitchen smelt like snow food had died, and was always dirty. Bathrooms had no ventilation, and staff were not very friendly. Will not be staying at a Smart Hostel again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.6

Bien mais plusieurs ronflés fort pendant la nuit, pas mal dérangeant!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
3.1

Only stayed here because it was cheap and in a pretty good location. However everything else about this hostel isn't great. They have these annoying Trimble bunk beds, if your at the top your literally climbing about 2 meters up. The room was smelly, and the staff were not all that helpful. This is an average hostel, don't expect big things, but if you want a cheap stay in a location close to lots then this place is fine for a night or two.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
5.1

Very good location. You have to pay for the lockers in your room. In another room 2 people got their laptops stolen although they were in a closed locker. Breakfast is only basics. Cuttelry is all plastic and basic. Toilets are very small and not enough. Same for the showers. Not enough showers, very basic with some curtains. Some have cold water and the entire floor of the bathroom is wet and slippery. The bunk beds in the room are too high. The staff do their job but a smile would help a lot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
4.0

There was a big security problem in this hostel. Lots of stealing and many guests belongings has been stolen, with proper locker being cut off and the locker that they provided with a charged fees being worthless. There were a few problematic long stay guests created bad atmosphere especially after drinking in the evenings. Served bad quality of tea, coffee and bread for breakfast. The nicest part of the hostel are the seemingly decent front desk staff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

Based on other reviews my expectations for this hostel were not all that high but it was better than I would I have thought. The beds had curtains which added that little bit of privacy as I had 5 other people packed into a fairly small room. The hostel provided a basic breakfast in the morning and the amenities that you would need. It was reasonably priced for a London Hostel. I found the demographics a bit strange--I think some people lived there but again London is expensive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
7.7

The location of the hostel is its main quality. Rather satisfied with my trip, except with the unbearable heat in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

I was only there from Friday to Sunday, but I enjoyed the experience immensely. The location could not be better and the staff were friendly and hard working.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.0

Das Hostel hat die perfekte Lage, man kommt zu allen Sehenswüdigkeiten mit der U-Bahn sehr schnell hin. Wir hatten eine privates Drei-Bett-Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, das Zimmer war ausreichend, man ist sowieso nur zum schlafen dort. Das Bad war sehr klein. Leider konnten wir nachts nicht so gut schlafen weil die Leitungen komische Geräusche von sich gegeben haben. Die Umgebung war nachts sehr ruhig was im Sommer natürlich gut ist. Das Frühstück war okay. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
5.1

1.多人间的床铺是上中下铺三层,每层的空间都很低矮(在床上只能躺着,根本没办法坐着)。房间本身的面积也小得可怜,除了高架床之外没有椅子或其他家具。 2.check-in时领到的床单被罩虽然叠得很整齐,但上面的一大片污渍根本没有洗干净。房间内的卫生状况也很糟糕。为了保证空气流通,前台让卧室的几台电扇24小时高速运转,即便天气很冷。但房间内还是有股异味。 3.储物柜安装在下铺床下,用的是电子锁(需要每天另外付费租用)。每次有人取拿物品的时候铁柜都会发出非常大的声响,很影响下铺同学的休息。 4.房间内wifi信号很微弱。九人间总共只有两个插座。没有床头灯。走廊里的卫生间和浴室也不太够用。 5.客流量蛮大,前台态度不佳,总有些不耐烦。 6.当然优点也还是有一些的:ground floor的公共区域很大,方便大家聊天,也能看电视直播奥运比赛。Hostel提供免费早餐。离地铁站只有两三分钟,所处的布卢姆斯伯里区晚间也很安静。。然而回到房间就会忍不住觉得很悲催就是了。。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.