Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Russell Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 8621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 8621 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
2.3

We were expecting a great place based on the pictures but the staff were dismissive and unhelpful, our dorm room was very very hot, the showers were very dirty and the secure bins in the room were too small for our things. Overall we were very disappointed with the place based on the price. The only benefit was how close it was located to the underground, a feature I will gladly find elsewhere next time I'm in London. I will never return to this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
6.3

People on Staff are not friendly at all, they are not trying to help you, they are just doing their job. The room is quite dark and noisy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.0

The hostel is good, well located, good beds. But 2 £ to leave the bag at luggage room is really not friendly (in my case, was just 2h...).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Rike1602
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
2.9

Das kleine Zimmer war mit 15 Personen viel zu voll. Selbst die Fenster waren mit Betten zugestellt, nur damit noch mehr Leute dort schlafen konnten. Durch diese mega Personenanzahl auf engem Raum waren es im Zimmer ca. 30 Grad und an Schlaf nicht zu denken. Hinzu kam, das draußen eine total laute Klimaanlage lief die ebenfalls einen vom schlafen abhielt. Die Toiletten waren nicht sauber und die gesamte Anlage eher mehr Schein als sein. Nie wieder!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Muy bien ubicado. El personal excelente. Todos los espacios comunes muy lindos, agradables y con aire. Lo único la habitación son tres camas y la de arriba de todo no tiene cortina, si toca esa cama no es muy lindo. Y si vas en verano como yo, en la habitación no hay aire, por lo tanto hace calor. El desayuno esta bien, no es tan variado, pero esta bueno. Tener en cuenta que podes dejar las valijas después del check out, pero debes pagar 2lb y solo en efectivo. No se puede con tarjeta

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.0

If you are staying in the mixed dorm rooms be prepared to sleep in very tight quarters with no air conditioning. There were hardly any bathrooms for the number of people and had to wait in lines. Definitely not the nicest hostel but still livable for a few nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • dkfk1851
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
8.9

친절, 보안, 위치 굳굳. 다만 여름이었는데 방에 에어컨이 없어서 덥고 습함(로비랑 휴게실은 시원했어요) 영국 콘센트모양 다른 거 모르고 그냥 갔는데 다행히 휴게실 벽 곳곳에 usb케이블 꽂을 수 있는 콘센트 있어서 살았다는..ㅎㅎ 그리고 샤워실에 (소박하지만) 드라이기 있었음

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.4

I admit that I chose this hostel for its location and its prices, because I was doing a very last-hour short trip to London, so I walked out having had exactly what I was looking for. The location is very good. Maybe the price was a little high (even for London) if you take into consideration the small rooms (without air conditioned and without the possibility to open a window), the two or three bathrooms for all the guests in the hostel, and the lack of free lockers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

모든게 좋았지만 와이파이가....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • samanthakennettny96
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.0

Considering other hostel experiences, this was pretty good :) the staff were really helpful and breakfast included was a bonus! The location is excellent too. The only thing that surprised me was that there were triple bunks in the 9 person room, and the room was a little stuffy but then again at was very hot outside :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.